Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Miguel Garcia.
Miguel Garcia
Miguel Garcia, F&I Producer, Honda of Fort Worth
5.0

Miguel Garcia

F&I Producer

Honda of Fort Worth

3400 W Loop 820 South
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

53 Reviews of Miguel Garcia

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best car buying experiences to date!"

- abbycar2019

This is my 8th new car, and my 7th dealership to purchase from. We thoroughly enjoyed the people and process at Honda of Fort Worth. We will definitely buy from this dealership again, as will our friends and family - we are recommending Honda of Fort Worth to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Sherman, Luis Fonseca

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch, unbeatable service!! "

- Shirley

Constantly under promising and over delivering! This team managed expectations like true pros and you can tell they love their jobs! Stellar service! I will never stray!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Fonseca , Ben, not sure of his last name!! FW location!

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely happy!!"

- Pilot81

Go to Honda of Fort Worth and ask for Ralph! He did an amazing job and was patient with us! His customer service is definitely 5 stars! Miguel was quick and was on point when discussing the finance piece. I highly recommend these 2 guys! Don’t forget to Ask for Ralph!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Posada

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kudos Honda Team!"

- Happy Honda Buyer47

Honda Of Fort Worth Team is very professional and always roll out the red carpet for there customers. Nice smiles and Greetings everytime i visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lonnie Bell

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership"

- Apoole916

The employees provided the best service I have ever gotten at a dealership. They were very generous and willing to negotiate the price to help meet the price I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Byars, Rafael Posada

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- Bigyeags

Always easy. Everyone is very friendly. Very low pressure sales team. Service department is helpful and always nice. They wash my car every time I go there for anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manuel Martinez, Ryan White

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In for an oil change out with a new car!"

- Kamosan

Went in for an oil change on my 2015 Elite and walked out with a new 2019 Elite. Nick was very conscious about my limitations due to the unexpected purchase but was able to make it happen without being pushy or overbearing like most salesmen can be. This is my 3rd Odyssey Elite and this was the easiest and stress free experiences to date. Time spent in the financing office was quick i couldn’t believe that it was over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Aljayyousi

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rafael the sales person was a true professional "

- AmyBrob

The process was simple. Rafael listened to our needs and was very understanding. He treated us like family and it made us feel we could trust him. He looked out for us and respected our budget. He helped us with a car for our son going to college. A true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Posada

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Rube Da Great

Great people and great service. Their communication was on point. Made the whole experience smooth from start to finish even if I may have seemed a little difficult.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Aljayyousi

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience "

- ekt134

I would definitely recommend this dealership. I’ve always had a great experience with their service department too, I’m enjoying my new Honda CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (679 Vehicles)

2008 Chevrolet Avalanche

$18,900

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$38,900

2017 Honda Accord

$23,200

2010 Honda Ridgeline

$11,000

2016 Lexus RC 300

$32,000

2015 Toyota 4Runner

$27,200

2016 Toyota Corolla

$14,000

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$31,000