Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Miguel Gomez.
Miguel Gomez
Miguel Gomez at Florida Fine Cars Miami
Refer Me
not yet rated

Miguel Gomez

Sales Associate

Florida Fine Cars Miami

21151 NW 2nd Ave
Miami, FL 33169

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Miguel Gomez

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales "

- Bmwm

Miguel Gomez it’s a amazing employee with an amazing knowledge and very helpful. I recommend the dealership and Miguel to help my friends and family for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2019

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Bmwm "Sales " Thank you for your review and your valuable time to do so. We appreciate your feedback and kind words for Miguel Gomez. Miguel is surely an elite of this industry and whose main goal is to keep it transparent and simple for a no-stress process. We hope to assist you and your family in the near future. Enjoy!

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!!!"

- Chinaa1

Brandon went above and beyond To make sure I was taken care of. Explained all service work and kept me informed throughout the process. Very courteous and helpful. I’ll definitely ask for him for future service at Florida fine cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Stephenson, Brandon Swazey, Diego Montero

Jun 10, 2019

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Chinaa1, Wow, thank you so much for such a wonderful review! Your kind words mean the world to our employees who work hard every day to make every interaction with customers an excellent one. Congratulations on your new vehicle and Welcome to the family!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Spring99

Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful would definitely recommend to anyone that os lookong for a quality car at a good price lots to choose from and lots of finance options

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Rangel, Anthony Sicilia

Sep 24, 2018

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Spring99, Thank you so much for this amazing review! We try our best to stand out from other dealerships when it comes to excellent customer service. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience with Miguel, Daniel and Anthony was positive. Our number one goal is for every customer to leave with an experience like no other and it looks like we delivered. Congratulations and Welcome to the family!!

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great buying experience."

- Kri.din

I came in looking at a Mercedes-Benz C250, it was in good condition but it had an accident. Miguel Gomez help me look for a C250 with no accidents around the same price. We found a better one with more equipment with no accidents for a better price. Will recommend the dealer as well as the salesman to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego sales manager

Jul 19, 2017

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Thank you so much for the recommendation and for choosing Florida Fine Cars!

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent from the beginning of the deal to the end"

- Bobby tims

Initiating this deal through Capital One Navigator Miguel from the dealership answered all my questions campintouch until the end I give them 5 stars call more thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Sutton

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Experience "

- takedown

Great deal, Good Staff and Desired To Help You When Serious About Closing A Deal. Sales Rep: Juan Segura & Miguel Gomez Finance Manager: Darryl Garib & Hani

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Garib, Juan Segura , Hani (FINANCE MANAGER)

July 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- stevecady

I went in a couple of weeks ago to look at one specific car and met Miguel. The car was not exactly what we wanted but Miguel took his time and showed us 3 or 4 similar vehicles. We ended up not buying but really liked Miguel's patience with us. No pressure to buy. Still looking for the right car and will likely go back and see Miguel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- mikew13

Alin was very good. Personible and patient with the process. There was no pressure. Igot the best price up front. Alin was conscious of my time and kept to my schedule. Overall it was a very good car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Montero, Alin Botez, Freddy Duran, Miguel Iglesias

May 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made the impossible possible very satisfied"

- judge lucas

They made the impossible possible very satisfied...they made it work when I was about to give up.....thanks alot Miguel and deago soooo happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Montero

April 18, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great service "

- jayboy14162006

Miguel Gomez was great I appreciate everything thanks for the great car Jose was excellent and got me the best deal. Diego was vey understanding and helped me out alot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Montero, Yosvani Pons, Jose Zamora

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $22,499

2017 Honda Odyssey

$22,499

used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $28,949

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$28,949

used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $28,799

2019 Toyota Highlander

$28,799

used 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $14,698

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$14,698

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,499

2019 Toyota Corolla

$12,499

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,998

2019 Toyota Corolla

$12,998