About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Miguel Gonzalez.
Miguel Gonzalez
Miguel  Gonzalez, General Manager, West Coast Auto Dealers
4.9

Miguel Gonzalez

General Manager

West Coast Auto Dealers

3203 W Marie St
Pasco, WA 99301

Contact Me

I've been in car industry for over 15 years and am a people person and love spending time with family and friends. I would really love the opportunity to serve you in your car shopping experience or if you need any service's or parts for your new or current vehicle. I really want you to have an exceptional experience here at West Coast Auto Dealers and make it fun at the same time. We want you to know that you have someone here to personalize your experience and make you feel at home. By the time you leave here the only thing we want is for you to leave excited, happy and share your experiences with all your friends and family and look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you for the opportunity and hope to welcome you to the West Coast Family soon!

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

168 Reviews of Miguel Gonzalez

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly easy to work with"

- RayW

I purchased a 2018 Kia Sedona at west coast auto dealers. Chuck bishop was my main contact he was very professional and friendly. Very accommodating and willing to work with me. I would consider purchasing here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck "Hawaiian" Bishop

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Dino81

Great selection, low pressure this team works with to get you what you need with great compromise and flexibility. Very happy with my experience and will purchase cars here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car experience "

- frankxl_svtf

Great car buying experience. Roy Lozano is a knowledgeable and professional sales person. I recommend this dealership and staff to anyone that is looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Vazquez , Roy Lozano

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good person "

- Garins7

los recomiendo son muy amables y muy atendidos con sus servicios te tratan con honestidad amigables y asen que estes contento con lo que deseas comprar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Vazquez

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, Stress Free"

- hbryant02

Went here looking for a 3rd row option. Moy initially didn't have anything we wanted. He worked hard to help us all while not pressuring or making it uncomfortable. Mike was also helpful and gave us a great idea on what to look for and not. Overall an easy inviting place to car shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Vazquez, Moy Cossio

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership. Helped me out greatly "

- swdack

This dealership helped me out of a horrible loan into a real bank and a better interest rate. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Damaged vehicles"

- Alidey

The G.M. had no idea that he sold me a car that has been in 2 accidents, when i provided him with a report showing the 2, the then responded with a bootleg report only showing one, and admitting that he should be going over things with a fine tooth comb. After trying to work things out with mike for about 2 weeks, things came to a stalemate. Now i have to go through my lawyer and the attorney general to get this resolved, Thanks Mike!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Happycarowner

I came in with a pre approval letter to the dealership still not expecting to go home with a vehicle. I have been skeptical I would really get approved. I am going home with a nicer newer car than I even dreamed of. They went above and beyond to drive and get 2 different cars that we wanted. Thanks west coast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Vazquez, Anali Deleon

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall everything was good and recommend in the future "

- Veronicalara

I can honestly say over all my experience was great and I would come here again in the future and I will refer others to come as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Purchases "

- Timtheman007

Ben and Chuck and Jeremy did a awesome The process was simple and easy. The while process was very quick. And I would recommend WestCoast Auto Dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien, April Cymber, Victor Vazquez, Chuck "Hawaiian" Bishop, Ben Phongsavath

1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

1995 Chevrolet Blazer

$3,995

2011 Chrysler 300

$17,995

2005 Chevrolet Silverado

$14,995

2007 Toyota Camry

$5,995

2005 Chevrolet Trailblazer

$3,995

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$22,495

2006 Chevrolet Trailblazer

$4,995

2014 Volkswagen Passat

$12,995