Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Miguel Larrea.
Miguel Larrea
Miguel Larrea, Salesman, Esserman International Acura
4.8

Miguel Larrea

Salesman

Esserman International Acura

10455 NW 12th Street
Doral, FL 33172

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Miguel Larrea

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- RICALU59 Verified Customer

I love this place because the attention is like first class, I live like 25 miles from the dealer and they always pay for my ride when my car needs to be there more than the usual 1.5 hour, when I have shown without appointment. The service time estimate was precise as always and Joe was a great advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- AALFONSO0 Verified Customer

I got an amazing experience at Esserman Acura. Miguel Larrea and Agdel were very professional and honest during the entire process If you need an Acura, this is the place to go. Good job guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Ramon Verified Customer

Employees were friendly and helpful. They kept informed about my car service progress. Also, the waiting area was very comfortable with enough free coffee and reading material.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- ELOYDEARMAS Verified Customer

We have leased several Acuras from another local dealer before and never felt so satisfied with the dealership in general especially the salesman, Miguel Larrea; we have received several emails and texts from different employees and we will have a training session soon. Excellent overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Guerra

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service"

- JRYSWIFTARROW Verified Customer

Nice people, thorough information and good perks. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a good luxury car at a reasonable price and with good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience "

- IREDELGA Verified Customer

The dealership and the salesman Miguel Larrea were great overall and very helpful with everything. Would totally recommend to buy from this dealership and from Miguel. Great service from everyone and staff was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Guerra

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GET YOUR NEW CAR HERE! "

- TAHINALTRUJILLO Verified Customer

Loved Miguel! Made my car shopping experience phenomenal. The experience allowed me to fall in love with my car 10xs more. Stop looking around go to Esserman Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"overall good"

- FECHEVERRIAS Verified Customer

Overall good. Things to do better: The deal was previously agreed and it still took several hours to sign and pay. The bathrooms were not very clean and there was no soap. The chairs were really old and did not work properly. The car had low pressure tires when test driving and it was delivered without a full tank and low pressure tires, it had to go back to get fuel and pump tires. Miguel did a good job taking care of it after the fact.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- IVETTEGOVANTES Verified Customer

Very good service. The seller Miguel Larrea was very patient and very professional. I recommend to all people looking for a new car to visit Esserman Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courtesy and efficiency"

- JDMINKS1 Verified Customer

I was greeted warmly by the manager that was then followed by Julio which was amazing and took the time to help me set up my phone. While I waited I went to the mall, however it did not take long before I received a call that my car was ready and cleaned. Julio waited for me to come back, then explained all the service that was done and cost which was not bad at all. I always have a great experience at Esserman. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (750 Vehicles)

2019 Acura MDX

$45,695

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$39,920

2019 Acura MDX

$57,045

2017 Acura RLX

$55,390

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$33,545

2018 Acura RLX

$56,265

2019 Acura MDX

$57,445

2019 Acura TLX

$45,795