Miguel Marrero
Miguel Marrero at Hyundai of Metairie
Refer Me

Miguel Marrero

Sales Consultant

Hyundai of Metairie

5969 Veterans Blvd
Metairie, LA 70003

Contact Me
4.9
65 Reviews
4.9

65 Reviews

Write a Review

65 Reviews of Miguel Marrero

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Miguel is one of the best sales reps I’ve ever met. I would recommend to everyone I know More

by Monique Wilson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tekesha Gray

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric was amazing. This is my second time coming here and each time he has shown nothing but professionalism. We love our Cars. More

by tasharab18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric is one of most talented sales professional ever! Highly recommend his coffee as well! He makes a great cup of coffee! Even helped me find a barber one day! More

by garciyalater
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From entering this dealership, we were exceptionally impressed. Then Miguel put the icing on the cake. Awesome Service More

by MS77PHINE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have customer in mind. Sales will work hard so you are satisfied. Service department is great. More

by SALTZNET
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cara Ledet, Tekesha Gray, Adam Meyer , Miguel Rodriguez

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is so helpful and friendly and I could not have had a better car buying experience. More

by tayf652
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are excellent at taking care of there customers. Explain things very well. Thank you More

by Babygirl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Broussard, Robert Demers

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the staff that I interacted with truly made sure I was taken care of from start to finish. I was never treated with disrespect and every question I asked was answered throughly and with patience. Ever More

by shenayvstarks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tekesha Gray, Jared Broussard , Eric Jackson

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cara was amazing the entire staff also, being back up they had me in and out in no time More

by WILLIAMS.JADA1018
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome team, hard workers abs really knows the customers needs. Very straight forward and helpful. More

by Steven.Tumminello
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Broussard

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (64 Vehicles)

used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $16,788
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Moonstone Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $49,290
2022 Hyundai Palisade
new
Steel / Graphite exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $39,122
2019 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Pacific Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,421
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $27,666
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $36,888
2021 Hyundai Sonata
used
Hampton Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive