Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Miguel (Mike) Crespo.
Miguel (Mike) Crespo
Miguel (Mike) Crespo at Ed Morse Auto Plaza
5.0

Miguel (Mike) Crespo

Sales Representative

Ed Morse Auto Plaza

10133 US Highway 19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Miguel (Mike) Crespo

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Travis Henderson was the best"

- genptrc

I have been a customer since 2006. I on my 5th Mazda. I have a CX5 that I love. The service has always been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Collazo, Jr., Bo (James) Morgan , Travis Henderson

Nov 25, 2019

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

That's what we love to hear! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope to do business with you again. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend this dealer!!"

- Candihum57

I purchased a new CX-9 Signature here last month. My experience was exceptional from start to finish. Everyone was very attentive and professional. AAAAA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom McCubbin , Also, Christian in finance.

Jul 09, 2019

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We're so pleased you had such a memorable experience at our dealership. Please let us know if you have any more questions or comments! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, quick service "

- Devin

Miguel at Ed Morse Mazda was super accommodating and helped me get into a new vehicle same day. Very friendly staff and excellent customer assistance! I’d recommend buying a car here anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo (James) Morgan

May 20, 2019

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review of our dealership, Devin! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hector , Miguel, Brian and Cashier Were GREAT!!!"

- Universe*9

Hector was exceptional!! The cashier was warm and friendly! Brian and Miguel were really awesome! Great customer service and very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Hector answered all of our questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Collazo, Jr., Cathy Metzkes, Brian Marinelli , The Cashier she was so nice. I think her name was Cathy.

Mar 27, 2019

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

We're thrilled to hear it! Thanks for the great review. We hope to do business with you again in the future. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another purchase "

- Atl20g1

We just purchased another vehicle with the great help and patience of Miguel and Brent, also Brian who we drove crazy with the changes we kept coming up with. All 3 worked with us on the purchase to make us happy. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Collazo, Jr., Bo (James) Morgan, Brian Marinelli , Brent, Christian

Feb 26, 2019

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience with Miguel and Brent! We are so pleased to hear that they could help you find the perfect vehicle to suit your needs. We appreciate your business! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car can be stressful but your team made it fun"

- HappyMazdagirl11

Attitude and making the client feel special are two ingredients for success. I felt valued by a good group of caring people. I will send friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo (James) Morgan, Brian Marinelli , Dave Larson

Dec 05, 2018

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We truly value our customers and we are glad to hear that it showed. Please reach out if there is anything you may need in the future. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Place to buy a car"

- Bob1960

I just bought a pre-owned Mazda 3 from Miguel Crespo our family's go-to sales person at Ed Morse. My wife bought her Miata and my mother-in law bought a CX3 previously and it was Miguel's professionalism and helpfulness with my wife and mother-in-law that convinced me to make my latest car purchase to go straight to Miguel. I had researched the cars I wanted and Miguel helped meet my all my needs (price, dependability, packages, etc.) without pressure. THANKS FOR A GREAT FIRST IMPRESSION.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and loyalty. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Cx5. "

- DonnaR

While buying a car is too long a process it was a good experience overall. I would come back again to buy a vehicle. Donna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom McCubbin, Bo (James) Morgan

Jul 05, 2018

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

Donna, thank you for sharing your experience and for the 5-star rating! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thorough and Attentive"

- Deborah B.

Stellar care and informative about vehicle types and comparisons. Extremely patient with our questions. Very personable by all we interacted with during our purchase of the new Mazda 6 Signature which had just been delivered. They truly shared our excitement!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Collazo, Jr. , Tony Mazzone (Finance), Tim (Sales Manager)

May 04, 2018

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

Thanks for sharing your experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Captain Eric

From New/used car sales to routine service all the way to body repair, Ed Morse is the only place I trust my vehicles to. Quick service and outstanding customer service, the staff have your and your families best interest in mind. Give them a try and become life long customers like I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Collazo, Jr., Maria Brouillard, Marko Jokanovic

Sep 05, 2017

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for sharing your quick service experience! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $31,366

2019 GMC Acadia

$31,366

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $25,047

2019 GMC Acadia

$25,047

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $25,089

2019 GMC Acadia

$25,089

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $24,957

2019 GMC Acadia

$24,957

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $36,201

2019 Buick Enclave

$36,201

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,659

2019 Buick Encore

$17,659

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,466

2019 Buick Encore

$17,466

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,470

2019 Buick Encore

$17,470