Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Miguel Patterson.
Miguel Patterson
Miguel Patterson, Used Car Sales, Honda of Murfreesboro
4.9

Miguel Patterson

Used Car Sales

Honda of Murfreesboro

929 John R. Rice Blvd
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Miguel Patterson

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Miguel was the Bsest....Super service and super nice. "

- Mds3958

Quick and easy sale. Returned phone calls. Followed up after the sale. Highly recommend using Miguel for sales help to anyone. Also Miguel was very informative about the vehicle during test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Congrats on your New Honda!! We appreciate the Awesome Review of Miguel and our Team!!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Marine

Great team environment. I will refer all the people l know about my experience. Very clean dealership. I was greeted right away. Again, an overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your business and Awesome Review!!

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 Used Accord"

- Hayest

Came here to buy a used 2016 Honda Accord. Salesperson Miguel and finance guy Joe were awesome to work with. It was cold, dark and rainy while we were looking and test driving cars. We drove 2 cars that didn't exactly have everything we we're looking for. Miguel looked on his computer and found one that matched all our requirements. We test drove it and it rode great and the interior was imaculate. We signed the papers and went out to switch stuff over to our new car. By this time, it had been pulled under the overhang for us since it was still raining. The bright lights overhead shined on it revealing terrible, swirl marks and chips all over the hood. These couldn't be seen in the dark rain before. I should have known to never buy on a rainy day for this reason but felt safe at this established dealership. The whole hood needs to be repainted to look good. Miguel was great and advised us to bring it back and he would have the guys buff out the whole car. That will remove the swirl marks but the amount of scratches and chips will still be there. I was just surprised that a big dealership would sell something of this quality. To top it off, my trade in was had been wrecked and fixed so they wouldn't offer me top dollar on trade for their unwrecked car! My wrecked car looked better than this! Time will tell if they make this right. Once again, Miguel and Joe were great. Honda of Murfreesboro's quality, not so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Semmes

Dec 10, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for taking time to fill out this Review. Please stay in contact with Miguel so he can try to help resolve this issue with you. We appreciate your business.

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car and deal"

- CarolK

The salesman was friendly and helpful but not pushy like some. We bought 2018 Accord after 2019 came out and when they didn’t have color we wanted they found us one from another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Congrats on your New Vehicle and thank you so much for the Awesome Review of Miguel, Barton, Kelly and Craig Butler.

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Attentive"

- Tiffany459

Miguel definitely did a great job of finding me the best car to suit my lifestyle! He did well to work with me and my price range. All of the staff were inviting and made me feel welcomed! I recommend Honda of Murfreesboro to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mccormick, Heath Elliott, Tia Beasley

Nov 28, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your Business and Awesome Review of our Team...

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Excellent Customer Service "

- Rtmac357

For Excellent customer service you can't go wrong with Miguel. Very professional and caring. Marty was great also. Promise you won't be disappointed. New location & Facilities as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty and Tracy

Nov 07, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Congrats on your New Honda!! We appreciate your business and Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!! Thank you for the Awesome Review of Miguel.

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership"

- Mr. John

The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. I was not pressured. The selection was very good. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Butler, Heath Elliott , Joe in Finanace.

Oct 18, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Congrats on your New Honda!! We appreciate the Awesome Review of Miguel, Heath and Craig Butler.

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service and great value!"

- triznik

I contacted Honda of Murfreesboro online to be prequalified to purchase a new 2018 Accord and trade in my 2014 Accord. I was able to obtain maximum value for the trade and drive away in the vehicle of my choice at a very competitive price. Great product and a great customer service experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barton Sallee, Kelly Townsend

Oct 10, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Congrats on your New Honda!! We appreciate your business and Awesome Review!!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, relaxed, and successful "

- Anna

My husband and I had a wonderful experience. Things were smooth and easy to understand. We appreciated Mr. Patterson and his help. Would be happy to buy from this dealership and salesman again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barton Sallee, Heath Elliott

Oct 01, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Congrats on your New Honda. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!! We appreciate you and your awesome Review!!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What started as good experience, became disappointing."

- Carbuyer

I didn’t want the stereotypical car dealer experience. So I did the negotiating on line. This part of the experience went well until I attempted to place a deposit on a car. suddenly the car had a deposit from another buyer. After a back and forth I ended up with a more expensive car loaded with options I really didn’t want. I needed a car and bit the bullet and agreed to spend the money to get the color and interior I wanted. We scheduled a time to meet and we went to the dealer the next morning and things went well after the dealer determined that the AWD emblem on the car was not supposed to be on a FWD car. the AWD emblem was removed after a visual inspection. The worst part of the dealer visit was the 45 minute wait to see the finance guy after the test drive and car information was reviewed. The wait was very disappointing. I had tried to get as much possible resolved before we went to the dealer but it still took almost three hours to pick up a car with all the terms previously negotiated. a passing sales rep tried to entertain us but the delay really soured the whole experience for us. My wife was hoping to drive the car home (it is to be her car) but after 2 hours decided she needed to leave to make another appointment We were told by the GM that they were very busy. That’s great but it ruined my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Townsend

Aug 24, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your business and sharing your experience. We appreciate you very much and use feedback like this from our customers to improve areas in our dealership. I want to apoligize for the wait time it took for you to finalize yoiur deal with our Finance Department because we were so busy finalizing car deals. I understand this is not your problem and ours, and we work daily on improving this aspect of our business. It gets bogged down lots of times, because customers have the right to read and review everything they are signing to purchase their car, and this takes time to complete. We strive for excellence here, and I want to once again say thank you for your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (461 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Civic

$23,082

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$33,358

2019 Honda Pilot

$35,611

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$34,708

2019 Honda Pilot

$39,168

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$34,918

2019 Honda Pilot

$39,953

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$34,918