About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Miguel Rodriguez.
Miguel Rodriguez
Miguel Rodriguez, Service Advisor, McLarty Daniel Chevrolet
5.0

Miguel Rodriguez

Service Advisor

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet

1159 North 45th Street
Springdale, AR 72762

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of Miguel Rodriguez

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service department"

- C Smith

They have provided me great service on several occasions and they're always straight to the point when I have questions. I feel like they're helping me out and not just trying to sell me some other services I wasnt interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and Miguel was there to help you out! Thank you again for choosing McLarty Daniel Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine maintenance services."

- TiC

It is always great to take my car to this place to get service and maintenance. It is people that you can trust to do the job right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing McLarty Daniel Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Camaro SS

Service department did a great job keeping me informed while working on my vehicle. Listen to my concerns performed extensive testing and identified true cause of issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing McLarty Daniel Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Their friendliness is deceptive."

- G J B

Was told 1 day fix, took 13 days. Was told $200, actually $880. I called them every time but 1 to see what was happening. They are friendly, but please save your time, energy and money and go elsewhere. Their friendliness is deceptive. Day 1 (Wednesday) : Lost my only key to my only car, so called DM to see how long it would take to get key. They said 1 day and it'd cost about $200. So we took our car there, and they said they'd call when it was ready. Day 2: its 4:00pm and I haven't received a call, but I show up to get my car and am told it would be ready on Day 3. Also, new cost is $320. Day 3: Again convince my friend to drive me to DM, being told my car would be ready by noon. I wait at the dealership until 3:00, due to "unforeseen complications". They offer me a loaner car until they can fix mine, but I don't have my insurance on me (my fault), so I have to call my friend to come get me. Day 4 (Saturday): I call at noon and the guy knows nothing about my car's reason for being there. He has to call the guy who worked on it before to see what he's supposed to do. They haven't yet called me for anything, and now I know they haven't even communicated the issues in house. I ask for a loaner, and they say they probably won't have one because they need them for Tuesday. I have already cancelled my weekend trip to Denver and am now being told I would be without a car for an extra 3 days.. Great... At 2 they call and say that if I show up before 3, they can get me a loaner, so I stop everything and get there before they give that one away. Day 7 (Tuesday): I call them again to see what is happening. They said that they need to fix something to program the key. Fine. New Cost: $620. (Told to me down the the cent, but I can't remember the number) Day 13: Finally get the call that my car is ready. I show up expecting to pay $620. BUT, the final cost is ACTUALLY $780.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Jackson, Ronnie Mitchell, David Skelton, Paul Kauffman

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Melissa

Excellent experience with the service department. They gave me a loaner until my vehicle was ready and it was equivalent to what I was driving to accommodate my family. They were able to fix what was wrong with my vehicle very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevy equinox "

- Jhowa

Miquels handling of my 2011 equinox issues was nothing short of exceptional. Constant communication throughout the process kept any concerns in check thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend these guys"

- Egarza

These guys are amazing, they were able to squeeze me in for an alignment after I had it lifted on a Saturday! My service advisor Miguel was great and made sure I had everything I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful services. "

- Froggy0629

Service representative was very helpful! My car is driving much better. I would definitely recommend this dealership and service rep! It was great to have a loaner vehicle. Made it to work on time. And my car was done same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you again for choosing McLarty Daniel Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service with shuttle service. "

- Sanders

I bought my previous car at a different location but the guys at this service department serviced my car and made any repairs needed. My current car was purchased at Everett because they were very polite and helpful. Now that the name has changed I will continue getting my car serviced there as long as they have the current friendly staff. Miguel was very friendly during my check in and check out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service left over from Everett is above par! "

- Tenney05

Customer service left over from Everett is awesome! We especially appreciate the service department’s friendliness. Miguel, mike, very helpful and consistently above par. We bought another cat from Everett because of this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$21,126

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$17,692

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,543

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,447

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$57,447

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,279

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,371

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,127