Miguel Ruvalcaba
Miguel Ruvalcaba at The Sharpest Rides Denver
Refer Me

Miguel Ruvalcaba

Sales Associate

The Sharpest Rides Denver

2245 S Raritan St
Englewood, CO 80110

Contact Me
not yet
rated
67 Reviews

I've been in the industry for about 2years now. I love my job because of the people I get too meet. Let me help you and make it the best experience ever!!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

not yet
rated

67 Reviews

Write a Review

67 Reviews of Miguel Ruvalcaba

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience I purchased a truck from Sharpest Rides. I made a mistake in applying for the title. Candace and Tonia in the finance and records department saved my More

by D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tonia Welch, Candace

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome! Everyone is great to work with and caring for the people. Awesome personalities for sure and a well rounded business. The team of people have fun and More

by Mike09
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good staff, nice rides, and great deal! I found the staff knowledgable, patient, and supportive. My sales rep, Miguel, knew what he was doing, very helpful, and definitely went the extra mil More

by Arnie
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Sharp , Brandon Sharp, Rob

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love it!! Miguel was awesome!! I wasnt very confident coming in because I knew I didn't have the best credit but he hooked me up. This is the second car I've go More

by EBONIGIBSON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Satrina

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Experiencia muy buena El trato fue excelente y no demoró mucho estoy muy agradecido. Recomendable el diller. Recomendaría a todos mis amigos. Gracias sharpest rides estoy m More

by Mercedes
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Vigil, Kevin Sharp

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience!!! We would definitely recommend the sharpest rides to anyone looking for a new car! They do whatever it takes to get you in the vehicle of your choice!! More

by millionsmcqueen
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Vigil

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Painless auto purchase I was greated by a nice young lady when I arrived and gave her some basic information. She hooked me up with Miguel, I told him how much I could put d More

by grumpy9959
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Sharp, Candice in finance

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer relations We really appreciate the time and care Miguel spent with us, explaining everything about the used cars we were looking at buying. The atmosphere, grea More

by Cjadegraham
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience!! Super cool atmosphere!! It’s family owned and they treat you like so! Very friendly and knowledgeable! Thanks Brandon, Mario, Darryl, Jose, Dominic, a More

by Tay tay!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Ortega, Bill Peck , Jose Diaz, Brandon Sharp

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did great Miguel and Chauncey helps us out with buying a truck that we love! They made sure the windshield was replaced Before we took it home and also filled More

by Gmctruck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chauncey Dawkins

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (636 Vehicles)

used 2008 GMC Acadia car, priced at $9,387
2008 GMC Acadia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2004 Chrysler Crossfire car, priced at $8,387
2004 Chrysler Crossfire
used
Blue exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $18,387
2016 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $37,387
2018 Chevrolet Suburban
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $21,387
2017 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $37,387
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive