Miguel Sevilla
Miguel Sevilla at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

Miguel Sevilla | Page 2

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

5.0
679 Reviews

Miguel Sevilla was born and raised in Ecuador and moved to Chicago in 1988, then to Miami in 1998. He first started in the car business in June 1994. A friend, in the business, introduced Miguel to Off Lease Only. He found himself impressed with the underwriting department and decided to join the family in May 2018. Before coming onboard, Miguel worked for a few large franchise dealerships and was also a Real Estate Agent. Miguel and his wife have 6 children (4 boys and 2 girls), 2 dogs and 2 cats. When Miguel is not busy taking care of his customers, he likes to go motorcycle riding and walking his dogs, a Rottweiler named TJ and Toby, a French Poodle. Favorite car? The VW Why? VW’s, including a Passat, a Beetle, and an Atlas have been in the family for over 40 years with no problems at all. Miguel is very talented and we’re very fortunate to have him on our team!

5.0

679 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Extensive knowledge with Toyotas and Hondas, but knowledgeable on all makes and models

Degree in Communications

View more specialties & trainings

679 Reviews of Miguel Sevilla

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding attention to the client and amazing service from Mr. Sevilla! I would highly recommend! More

by mora08
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Mora08, Thank you for your great review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Miguel Sevilla! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that you would highly recommend Miguel to others. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and fast. Best experience purchasing our vehicle. Our sales Rep Sevilla was the BEST! More

by barrbirod
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Barrbirod, Hearing that you had the BEST EXPERIENCE with Miguel Sevilla is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your Dodge Challenger. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Regrese a off léase only por qué he quedado muy satisfecho en los 3 carros que he comprado los recomiendo mucho More

by manuelhendrikson
\
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Querido Manuelhendrikson, ¡Nos encanta saber de clientes habituales como usted! Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para compartir sus comentarios y sentimientos sobre su última experiencia en Off Lease Only y nuestros valiosos miembros del equipo que van más allá para satisfacer las necesidades de nuestros clientes. Estamos muy contentos de que haya sido su experiencia. Gracias por su negocio. Esperamos trabajar con usted por muchos años más. Sinceramente, Su equipo de atención al cliente solo fuera del arrendamiento - Ed Dear Manuelhendrikson, We love hearing from repeat customers like you! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your business. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All I have to say is wow! After owning my vehicle for over 8 years, I was extremely hesitant about going into any dealership to shop. Yet my experience at Off Lease Only Miami More

by Jas
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Espinoza, Genesis Girot

Jan 16, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Jas, On behalf of your Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your nearly new Mercedes-Benz! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful service. No pressure or any stressful event during my visit. Everyone was available to answer any questions and Sevilla was friendly and gave me the peace of More

by md
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Md, Thank you for your great review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Miguel Sevilla! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would recommend to friends and family. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealer! Lo recomiendo el 100%! Sevilla, Leo, Corey y Duran tremendo servicio y pasiencia! More

by yazminsavignecarrasco
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Querida Yazminsavignecarrasco, En nombre de su equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por permitirnos ganar su negocio. Apreciamos que comparta su experiencia en Off Lease Only con nosotros y otros. Esperamos trabajar con usted por muchos años más. Sinceramente, Su equipo de atención al cliente de Off Lease Only – Ed Dear Yazminsavignecarrasco, On behalf of your Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience here for the second time! Sevilla was amazing throughout this whole process, we are very satisfied and thankful for his assistance. More

by melissa.martin001
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Jimenez

Jan 12, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Melissa.martin001, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your second purchase, and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent person , he explain me everything about the car I was purchasing and show me all the options that I had More

by rgp
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey

Jan 12, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Rgp, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Miguel Sevilla. Off Lease Only was created with a vision to change the car buying experience with you, the customer, in mind. Since 2004, that vision has seen phenomenal growth with over 350,000 loyal customers. We attribute this growth to two main ideals – saving customers thousands below retail on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with an outstanding 5-Star experience, and we are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling prices. We couldn't ask for more honest feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mi esposo me trajo a off lease only porque siempre hemos pensado que es muy buen dealer, el St Sevilla me atendió muy bien More

by gretelve
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimada Gretelve, En nombre de el equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por compartir esta buena revision de nuestra compania. Nos complace en saber que tuvo una buen experienca con Miguel Sevilla en nuestra localizacion de Miami. Vamos a compartir su revision con nuestro equipo. Nuestra meta es tener el 100% de satisfaction al cliente, y compalce en saber que hemos logrado esta meta con usted. Gracias por eligir a Off Lease Only como su destinacion de carros usado. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed Dear Gretelve, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Miguel Sevilla in our Miami location. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

January 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service and nice staff. El sr. Sevilla me atendió estupendamente. Estoy satisfecho. Gran selección de carro More

by gilbarmat
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claudio (Rafael) Rodriguez

Jan 10, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Gilbarmat, El escuchar que tuvo una experiencia maravillosa es lo mejor que podríamos esperar. Su negocio significa mucho. Gracias por escoger a Off Lease Only Miami. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed Dear Gilbarmat, Hearing that you had a wonderful experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

2
...

Dealership Inventory (460 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $22,995
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $23,999
2020 MINI Hardtop
used
Melting Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,995
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Infinite Blue Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,899
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $20,499
2021 Hyundai Sonata
used
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,999
2017 Honda Civic
used
Burgundy Night Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive