Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Miguel Villarreal.
Miguel Villarreal
Miguel Villarreal at Ancira Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Miguel Villarreal

Service Advisor

Ancira Nissan

10835 I-10
San Antonio, TX 78230

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Miguel Villarreal

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, friendly service! Daytona is such a sweet person to..."

- SNARVAEZ007 Verified Customer

Fast, friendly service! Daytona is such a sweet person to work with. She's very knowledgeable and prompt with assistance. Overall great staff and great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks, fast warranty service was provided seamlessly...."

- WESTXBELLS Verified Customer

Thanks, fast warranty service was provided seamlessly. Miguel Villarreal was very knowledgeable about the recall and got right in the service department. We we on way in less than two hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Ancira Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5 stars!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had to take my car in for recall items and was unable..."

- Twodeadsnakes Verified Customer

I had to take my car in for recall items and was unable to be without transportation. Miguel solved my problems for me and got those recalls completed. Miguel went above and beyond implementing superior customer service. I felt like family at Ancira Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Ancira Nissan responded

Thank you very much!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Miguel for being so kind and helpful. You kept..."

- erikatorres95103 Verified Customer

Thank you Miguel for being so kind and helpful. You kept me updated and provided me with different options. You made my first time Ancira Nissan amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Ancira Nissan responded

Welcome to the Ancira family!!! Thank you so much for the review and we can't wait to assist you again!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found a tough problem with an exhaust leak on a new Titan..."

- Iorek Verified Customer

Found a tough problem with an exhaust leak on a new Titan Pro 4X made during production that triggered the check engine light and got it fixed at the dealership. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Ancira Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the review! I'm glad we were able to solve your problem!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt professional service. Customer service Miguel..."

- Kathy.steves Verified Customer

Prompt professional service. Customer service Miguel deserves a big shout out! He s a very friendly and personal individual. Technician diagnosed problem thoroughly and quickly. Parts were ordered and then a reliable rental car was made available to me for the three days my car was being repaired. Ancira does a great job when it comes to customer service. Doing business with them continues to be a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cheatham

May 03, 2021

Ancira Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and 5 stars!! We appreciate you and your business!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Miguel was great and helped me with my car. This part of..."

- RLPRSA Verified Customer

Miguel was great and helped me with my car. This part of survey is frustrating. Why 25 words? I can say it in less words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Ancira Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and review! Sorry about the minimum!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I usually try to maintain vehicle on my own due to trust..."

- JOSIAHP11 Verified Customer

I usually try to maintain vehicle on my own due to trust issues. My skill set set general and limited in knowledge about the Nissan product but very comfortable leaving my vehicle. They provided honest and quality work and was very willing to listen which is nice as customer. Very pleased with solution to the problems addressed, helping to keep a now 205,000 mile 2001 Nissan Pathfinder safe and operable on the road:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge De Los Santos

Apr 29, 2021

Ancira Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the review!!! We hope your Pathfinder keeps going strong!!!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service advisor, Miguel Villareal, was very..."

- Feb Verified Customer

The service advisor, Miguel Villareal, was very professional and attentive to our visit and time. I would definitely recommend Ancira Nissan and especially Miguel as an advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Ancira Nissan responded

Thank you!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great 👍🏼 professional, kind service! Very prompt, clean..."

- Tstrays Verified Customer

Great 👍🏼 professional, kind service! Very prompt, clean and friendly staff. I airways go to Ancira service center because they do stellar, quality work with a warm atmosphere too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Ancira Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the 5 stars!! We appreciate you!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (410 Vehicles)

used 2017 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $22,816
2017 BMW 3-Series
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $21,991
2018 Nissan Frontier
used
Blue exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2013 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $8,991
2013 Hyundai Sonata
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2014 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $6,991
2014 Chevrolet Spark
used
Red exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2014 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $6,491
2014 Ford Fiesta
used
White exterior
5-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2016 Nissan Altima car, priced at $16,991
2016 Nissan Altima
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD