Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Miguel Zavala.
Miguel Zavala
Miguel Zavala at Hyundai Inland Empire
Refer Me
not yet rated

Miguel Zavala

Salesperson

Hyundai Inland Empire

25072 Redlands Boulevard
Loma Linda, CA 92354

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Miguel Zavala

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My day at the Hyundai Dealer"

- chino777 Verified Customer

I was looking to buying or leasing a new car and trade in my 20 year old Ford F150 after several dealers I found Inland Empire Hyundai and the sales person Miguel Z. and he worked with me and let me test drive few cars the Santa Fe SUV it seemed to be to rough a ride he then showed me the Tucson and I enjoyed it but I asked if they had one with no electric seat and he said yes and I drove that one and was hooked so we worked out a great lease price so I took the offer and now I am driving my new car thanks to the staff at Hyundai Inland Empire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: /i can't remember the other sales person but he worked on the lease part good staff member but sorry I for got his name.

Dec 18, 2017

Hyundai Inland Empire responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear that you found an awesome Hyundai Santa Fe SUV with our Sales team member, Miguel! Congratulations, and thank you for the great review. -Joe Borges, General Manager

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New car"

- jaburnham Verified Customer

Shopping for car is a chore but the staff at this dealership made it easy and uncomplicated. My daughter loves the car and it will suit her needs as well as being a good looking car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2017

Hyundai Inland Empire responded

Thank you for the great review! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your buying experience, and we are thrilled to know that your daughter loves the car! Thank you for choosing Hyundai Inland Empire. -Joe Borges, General Manager

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"sonata"

- erasmomota67 Verified Customer

im glad i made this buy because i was worry about the payments but everything went well, im very happy with my car. i cannot be more happy. thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

Hyundai Inland Empire responded

Thank you for the great review, and congratulations on your new vehicle! -Joe Borges, General Manager

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesperson"

- rmccull955 Verified Customer

When a customer get to work with a Salesperson that is very good at what He does it makes my choice much easier to because all my questions are answered. I was actually going to buy a KIA, but I was convinced to buy this Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2017

Hyundai Inland Empire responded

This is such a great review to read! We believe that honest and excellent customer service truly makes the difference, and I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your purchasing experience. Thank you for choosing Hyundai Inland Empire. We hope you love your new ride! -Joe Borges, General Manager

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Hyundai Inland Empire"

- cruisinbeth Verified Customer

Happy to have done business with Miguel Zavala at Hyundai Inland Empire. We had a leased Hyundai we wanted out of (loved the car, hated the restrictions) and Miguel and the dealership were able to make the process mostly painless. Took a bit of a hit with turning the car back in early, but in the long-run, it will work to our benefit. Purchased a new 2017 Elantra GX and couldn't be more pleased. Nice dealership, nice people.. definitely would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2017

Hyundai Inland Empire responded

Thank you for your compliments to Miguel, and thank you for choosing Hyundai Inland Empire. We hope you love your new Hyundai Elantra GX. -Joe Borges, General Manager

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,265

2019 Genesis G70

$40,838

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,240

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,240

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,265

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$24,010

2020 Genesis G70

$47,370

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,555