Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mikaela Moore.
Mikaela Moore
Mikaela Moore at Donley Ford of Shelby
Refer Me
4.9

Mikaela Moore

Internet Sales

Donley Ford of Shelby

249 Mansfield Ave.
Shelby, OH 44875

Contact Me

Hi! I am so excited to be on board with Donley Ford with their internet department. I recently moved to the area, and bought a home with my family. I’ve always had a love for helping others! If there is anything I can do for you, let me know!

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

49 Reviews of Mikaela Moore

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Dan was great. Love my new 2020 ford..."

- lenasdavis

Great experience. Dan was great. Love my new 2020 ford explorer. Will shop Donnelly again. I will tell all of my friends to shop Donnelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reese

Apr 20, 2021

Donley Ford of Shelby responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and recommendation! We will surely share this with Dan and the rest of the team and we hope to assist you more in the future!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything during the sale and delivery of the truck was..."

- mdatwell70 Verified Customer

Everything during the sale and delivery of the truck was great, except I had to pay out of pocket to transfer plates at the BMV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reese, Bryant Kucera

Apr 20, 2021

Donley Ford of Shelby responded

Thank you for the review! We are having our Customer Relations Specialist look into this to make sure no mistakes were made on our end. We hope your visit was positive otherwise! If you have any questions along the way, please feel free to reach out. We would appreciate the opportunity to assist you!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has a great reputation in and around..."

- artsue

This dealership has a great reputation in and around Bucyrus, Oh. I really liked Andy and Mikaela as my salespersons. I've been assured by both that I can follow-up with them for any help I might need. They both were friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and sincere in wanting my wife and I to become "Donley" shoppers. They were patient and respectful to us. God bless them both!! Everyone please have a safe and happy Easter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy and Mikaela.

Apr 05, 2021

Donley Ford of Shelby responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We truly value your business and we're happy to help with any questions you may have along the way! Happy Belated Easter!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Might as well start from the beginning. My interaction..."

- grebzalejake

Might as well start from the beginning. My interaction with the dealership started with Mikaela. I requested some information about a vehicle. Mikaela was very professional, kind, and helpful in the way she interacted with me. She then got me in contact with Rickey “Buckeyes” Maffet. This young man went above and beyond throughout the entire process! Needless to say we ran into stumbling blocks during the process. Availability, price, model, color, and then delivery. Throughout Rickey never wavered keeping his composure and maintaining a very calm voice at all times, hurdle after hurdle always keeping the sale alive! And on top of that he hide the fact that he was a Buckeye fan the entire time!! Lol when I found out Rickey was relatively new I was shocked. He carried himself like a seasoned veteran. And then we come to the money. It always comes down to the finances and Jan made the process easy! Needless to say this sale had its share of holdups and setbacks, all of which were my fault! From the check being in my wife’s name, my horrendous picture of said check and then my wife and I not signing the check before overnighting it and the paperwork back! Through the whole thing Jan rolled with the punches and kept the deal together, staying relaxed and professional the whole time! She really did keep the deal alive! And then last but not least my man Bryant steps in and saves the deal once again by supplying me with a carrier to deliver our vehicle for less than half of the other quotes I was getting on my own. And this service turned out to be excellent! Thank’s Bryant! I must tell you I really wish that this dealership was in my area because they would have a patron for life in the Cooper family of 7!! With such a wonderful experience you might just have one from Bucks County Pennsylvania anyway!! Thank you again guys, a job well done! Sincerely, Mike Cooper

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryant Kucera

Mar 11, 2021

Donley Ford of Shelby responded

Thank you for this fantastic review! We're glad to hear that the team was able to fullfil all of your needs! The Shelby team will be extatic when we share your review with them! We look forward to possibly working with you again in the future!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Were very friendly to sell me car and worked with me on..."

- darrylmroski Verified Customer

Were very friendly to sell me car and worked with me on my budget. After signing papersni got truck 5 days later, they forgot all the paperwork, and the 2nd key, didnt clean engine compartment as they said they would..otherwise was very happy with service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gage Schroeder

Mar 03, 2021

Donley Ford of Shelby responded

Thank you for the review! We would like to hear more about your experience! If you would like, please reach out to our Customer Relations Advisor, Connor. He can be reached at 7403922222 at EXT: 3004. We would appreciate the opportunity to assess the situation and resolve the issue as best as possible! Thank you, and we hope to hear from you soon!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The workers there were all speedy, helpful, and kind,..."

- SYDNEY.STRAIN Verified Customer

The workers there were all speedy, helpful, and kind, especially those working in the service department. Thank you for your help with my many questions too! Great service and thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Donley Ford of Shelby responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're happy to be of service, let us know if we can answer any more questions in the future!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with Donnelly Ford of Shelby. This was the..."

- bradbowman51

Great to work with Donnelly Ford of Shelby. This was the second vehicle that we have purchased from them. My salesman, Gage, was in quarantine and still helped us get the perfect car we were looking for in 1 day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Donley Ford of Shelby responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We're glad to hear we've gained another repeat customer! We will share this with Gage and the rest of the team!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a vehicle. Aaron has helped me out..."

- parker39ado

Great place to buy a vehicle. Aaron has helped me out since 2010. Wonyt buy anywhere else. Service department is great as well. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Donley Ford of Shelby responded

Thank you for the positive review! We love to hear about our repeat costumers and we can't wait to work with you again in the future!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gage seems to really care about his customers. He doesn’t..."

- Beverly

Gage seems to really care about his customers. He doesn’t make you feel rushed into making a decision and seems to genuinely listen to what you’re saying. I would definitely talk to him again! Jan seems to care about your needs and gives you different options to help you make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gage Schroeder , Jan-paperwork

Jan 28, 2021

Donley Ford of Shelby responded

Beverly, It is so great to hear about your positive experience! A comfortable customer experience is one of our top priorities and we're thrilled to learn we were able to give that to you! Thank you for your positive review, we'll be sure to share it with Gage and the rest of the team!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Donley of Shelby made it easy to purchase a new vehicle..."

- Bores Verified Customer

Donley of Shelby made it easy to purchase a new vehicle it was a great experience. Service department took care of everything. Do recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reese, Bryant Kucera

Jan 27, 2021

Donley Ford of Shelby responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,353

2020 Ford Escape

$29,353

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $39,178

2020 Ford Mustang

$39,178

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,690

2021 Ford EcoSport

$22,690

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,405

2021 Ford F-150

$54,405

new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $44,590

2021 Ford Ranger

$44,590

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,769

2020 Ford Escape

$27,769