About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mikayla Edwards.
Mikayla Edwards
Mikayla Edwards, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Wilde East Towne Honda
5.0

Mikayla Edwards

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me
Contact Me

14 Reviews of Mikayla Edwards

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and fair deals"

- Megwtler

This is my 4th purchase from Wilde, mikayla made it easy and quick. Knowledgeable about my vehicle! Pete Bothe, you owe me a crown! Lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bothe, Karen Hardrath

Sep 28, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback, Megwtler, and we are happy to hear Mikayla could help make your experience at Wilde East Towne Honda easy and memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience, Great Car!"

- Courtney

I had a great experience with the people at this dealership! I found a couple cars through Autotrader, and was able to set up a time to go in and look at them in just a couple days. Mikayla had the first car up front and ready for me to look at as soon as I got there, and had the second car pulled up by the time I got back. After deciding, the staff was very friendly and quick when finalizing the purchase. I would recommend anyone take a look at this dealership during their search for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Stittleburg, Samir Karimi

Sep 26, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Courtney! We are delighted to hear Mikayla and our team could help make your experience memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- Pam M

Mikayla was not only pleasant to work with but also very informative. Buying a car is normally a stressful experience but not this time! She always followed up with me but I never felt pushed to make a decision until I was ready to do so. From making an offer, trading in my old vehicle and obtaining financing..it all flowed well and excellent service was provided!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Karimi

Sep 22, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Pam! We are thrilled to hear Mikayla was able to be so helpful, and your experience was easy and memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer service"

- Micaela P

Before visiting this dealership the others I went to I was basically ignored. I came here and felt welcomed the moment I pulled onto the lot. My salesperson was quick to respond back with any questions and even after I bought it she was still helpful when most other dealerships would have not cared after the sale was completed. This was my first time buying from a dealership and I was nervous at first but I'm glad I had my first experience here and will search here next time for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath

Sep 05, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Micaela P! We are happy hear our team could help make your first time buying from a dealership memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and friendly"

- Morgan S

I have never purchased a car before, so I was very nervous making my first big purchase. Mikayla was super helpful and friendly. She sat there and talked to me while waiting and kept me entertained during the process. I had my windshield wiper fluid light on at purchase and it continued to stay on, so I brought my car in and explain my troubles. The problem was the sensor, which is a lengthy and pricy procedure. She had them waive all fees and worked with me on when I was available for them to fix it for me. Mikayla cares about her customers and wants to make sure the car buying process is comfortable and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerie Rich

Aug 15, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Morgan! It is wonderful to hear that Mikayla was able to be so helpful and resolve any issues. Congratulations on your first car purchase! It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- hondarunner

My experience was very relaxed and pressure free. The staff was very friendly and was not pushy in any way. I would recommend a friend to shop there and I will be coming back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback, hondarunner! We are thrilled to hear that the team was able to help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome salesperson"

- Shanarra

Mikayla did more in the 2+ hours that we spent together for making the deal work than all the sales people in over 30 years that I have purchased cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Stittleburg, Samir Karimi

Aug 08, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are glad Mikayla could make your experience easy and memorable. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon!

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Relatively painless!"

- Biff

We hate buying cars. This wasn't bad. Brad seemed knowledgeable and answered our questions. No pressure. Everything went smoothly. Appreciated being allowed unaccompanied test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath, Brad Yach

Aug 02, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Wilde East Towne Honda. It was a pleasure serving you, and we look forward to working with you in the future.

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Jillbean70

Absolutely loved my experience. Mikayla and Samir were a joy to work with. Have told a couple of people to stop by who are looking for cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Karimi

Jul 28, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We appreciate your feedback, Jillbean70, and we hope to be of service again soon!

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- hmuraski

Mikayla and Samir made this a great experience. We knew exactly what we wanted to look at when we arrived and Mikayla was happy to help, and never tried to change our minds. She was friendly and very helpful. Samir was also a pleasure to work with. He was up-front and did a great job of answering all our questions, and was hilarious on top of that. Thanks for everything, Wilde East Towne!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Karimi

Jul 05, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, hmuraski. We are so happy to hear that Mikayla and Samir were so helpful and we hope to be of service again soon.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (475 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Civic

$24,360

2017 Honda Civic

$27,100

2017 Honda Civic

$23,175

2017 Honda Fit

$18,875

2017 Honda Civic

$20,415

2017 Honda Civic

$20,825

2017 Honda Civic

$24,360

2017 Honda CR-V

$26,285