About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mikayla Parron.
Mikayla Parron
Mikayla  Parron, Sales Consultant, Sunnyside Toyota
5.0

Mikayla Parron

Sales Consultant

Sunnyside Toyota

27000 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Mikayla Parron

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy purchase"

- Labboo Verified Customer

Went to Sunnyside to replace my 11+ yr old Prius. I already knew what I wanted and they were able to get it for me within a few days. They also quickly took care of my extras. Mikayla was great, found an additional discount from my Rewards Card that I wasn't aware of and took the time to show me all the differences in the newer model (lots of new tech and capabilities after so many years with my prior car).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Saranita, Brian Harris

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mikayla Parron is a great salesperson"

- medp2018 Verified Customer

She was very upbeat about the product. She was very patient with having my husband and me test drive the RAV4 and another car from another dealership. I never felt pressure in getting one car over the other. She wanted me to buy what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Belden , The manager

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase "

- Oksana 1986

Great experience today. The sales assistant was super helpful, knowledgeable and did outstanding job from start to finish. I m happy with my car and the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent communication... "

- rickyt60

Like the fact that I was able to pick my sales person on line . With reviews and pic . The communication over text messages and in person was great . They also work around my schedule .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Sovey-Strah

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Service"

- george ciocan

I've bought previous cars from other dealerships and I've never been this pleased with my experience. Makayla was super helpful and really knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sunnyside Toyota

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Kws119

The guest service rep, Mikayla, was wonderful. She answered all of our questions. The financial experience was also pleasant and easy. I would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Harris

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I came in to look at a Toyota Camry"

- CSowers

I came into the dealership looking to test drive a Toyota Camry. After driving it, I really enjoyed it and was interested in possibly purchasing it. Long story short, I wasn't able to complete the transaction that night because they were closing, but I placed a hold on the car and intended to complete everything the next day. Overnight, however, I found something closer and decided to go with it. I contacted the people at Sunnyside and asked them to refund my hold money. Well, there's a snag here. According to their policy, you must come and preset your receipt to receive the refund. This was an issue for me. You see, the reason I was shopping is because my own car had been totalled while parked in front of my house. I had borrowed a car to come check out the Camry and I live almost an hour away. Anyway, after a few emails back and forth, they agreed to process my refund and I truly appreciated that. They recognized my conundrum and were willing to work around it for me. And I'm not even a buying customer. The people here are friendly, and they respond when you contact them online or through email. They want to make you happy. Thanks Sunnyside!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Murray, Lori Sovey-Strah

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our sales associate was very helpful and considerate"

- richard21

Mikayla our sales associates did an outstanding job explaining the operation of the features and driving aids for the Highlander. If Mikayla did not know an answer to a questions she would write down and check with another person and get back to us with an answer. She and her managers were responsive to our negotiations and we were pleased with our final cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic, Friendly Service"

- Newman

I cannot say enough about how kind and helpful everyone we talked to at this dealership was. This was our first experience financing a car and the helpful staff just made the whole process so easy and painless. It was such a relief, considering how we had already gone to a few dealerships before and had been met with some very bad service and incredibly rude sales people. Particularly, Motorcars Honda in Cleveland Heights laughed us out of the room the second we explained our budget plans and our price range. They did not want to sell a car to anyone who wasn’t rich. We had the exact opposite experience at Sunnyside. They worked with us and our budget and helped us find the perfect used car for our needs. Could not be more grateful for the amazing people who work at Sunnyside Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Baker, Dave Svoboda

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Chouce"

- Dplazzaro

I had a wonderful unexpected experience working with Mikayla Parron at Sunnyside Toyota in North Olmsted. Not pushy at all, which is what I’ve come to expect and she was very patient with someone who hadn’t bought a new car (by myself) in over 20 years! She was very knowledgeable, honest and very pleasant! I would highly recommend her as a sales agent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Podojil, Jordan Baker

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$65,199

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,876

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,876

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,667

2019 Toyota Avalon

$41,567

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,737

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,741

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,361