About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Adovic.
Mike Adovic
Mike  Adovic, Auto Remarketing Specialist, Paragon Honda
4.3

Mike Adovic

Auto Remarketing Specialist

Paragon Honda

57-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me
Call
Email

62 Reviews of Mike Adovic

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"mike: zero honesty, always rushing/pushing"

- Shah2019

Did extended reseach, called/texted Stephanie about appoitment, test-drive, 3rd party mechanic check. Took 2 days to get proper appoitment time. Once I got there , everything turned to nightmare. One car was sold, second one had a doc issue, even third one We couldnt check. Salesperson was trying to get a lift time to mechanic check and suddenly Mike Adovic joined us. He stated that he is a general manager, responsible for all used car sales, paperwork, financing, etc. I couldnt believe he runs all tasks. He started refusing to mechanic check, referring dealership reputation, all licenses, etc. But, cars im loking for were non-CPO, so I have a full right to 3rd party opinion, and it was disscussed before visit. Hey, man, I paid to mechanic to come and check the car. Whats wrong with u? Then he wanted to close the deal with only available car because I did a quick test drive and thats enough, and its already 4.00pm and finincing etc have to be done on time. I just walked out.... Do not reward dishonest xxxxty dealers/managers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Sanchez

Nov 12, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback. Here at Paragon Honda, we pride ourselves in customer satisfaction, so it's very disappointing for me to hear about your recent experience with our staff. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so that we can discuss this issue in greater depth. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Manager Mike is bs typo"

- John2018

Visited to know the specific car is still available. Was evening time, 2 hrs before closing. Planned to make sure car is in lot, then next day morning test-drive and talk about numbers. Mike wanted that i need to make a purchase in that evening. Surprisingly, customer rep was very helpful. I regret to visit due to Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 18, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Hello John, we have seen this review and are concerned with the experience you described. It is not our team’s standard quality of service and I would like to discuss what happened in greater depth if you are available. Please contact myself or a member of the sales department to get in touch so we can work towards an understanding. Thank you. Sincerely, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experanice "

- anitanomie0402

sultan was a great help this is my first car and he helped me a lot through the process if you buying a car you should go to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sultan Haseq

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience!"

- Dsarno4042

Let me say this! It was an amazing experience! My sales consultant Zouheir "Zee" was amazing! He made it so that i didnt have to feel overwhelmed with the whole care buying process. I got the car for my daughter for graduation and I'm so glad i came her to do it. Zouheir and his managers Rajat and Mike made sure that the deal was smooth and stress free. They even went the extra mile to make sure i was 100% satisfied with the price and condition of the car. This is my first purchase at Paragom and ALL my friends are gonna about it. Best....experience...ever!! Thanks Zee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rajat Singh, Zouheir Oukili

Jul 20, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Civic Sport Lover "

- Alan. C

Besides Honda Civic Sport being absolutely amazing little beast, Mike and Monica are 2 amazing people who make car buying experience extra special and extra smooth. One happy Paragon Honda costumer. Alan. C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Rodriguez

Jun 11, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you Alan, we love hearing from happy customers. We are pleased to hear your experience was smooth. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new Honda Civic Sport. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great service"

- Lizestrada

Great service overall, the staff is very attentive and friendly. Getting a new car can be stressful, Mike and Monjur make you feel comfortable and help you through the whole process explaining every detail to you and answering all your questions. I love my new car and will recommend this dealer to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monjur Hussain

Jun 01, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and friendly visit. We look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Big lot with Zouheir "

- DenisLalicic

This is my third time purchasing a car from Paragon and this time was truly a great experience. My salesman Zouheir (Zee) made sure I found the right car at the right price. He didn’t rush or pressure me into one car, gave me some options. He was very honest and I valued his opinion entirely. The entire team at Big Lot was truly very helpful, from the GM Mike Adovic, sales Manager Sayed , Finance Alan Gensler and Delivery coordinator Betsy Barros. Definitely coming back to Zee for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sayed Abu, Zouheir Oukili , Alan Gensler Finance Betsy Barros Delivery Coordinator

May 08, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for visiting us and for leaving such great feedback. We are so happy Zouheir could match you to the right vehicle and put you behind the wheel of your new car. We hope to see you back for scheduled maintenance or anything else we can help you with! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- abigail

Paragon Honda at 55-02 Northern Blvd, Woodside is the place to visit for your next car. It is not often you encounter people who wants or willing to help you honestly. I must say I have many bad experiences with other dealer company. However today was different and since this is the first time I am purchasing a Honda, my experience was beyond great. I met Mike Adovic and he is an extraordinary man, a family man, a respectful man. Mike Adovic deserve more than a five stars. Mike Adovic makes me feel like I was part of the Honda family. The welcoming, the help I received was great. I can honestly say I wish all sales rep or manager(s) was as polite, truthfully helpful. I cannot describe the feeling working with someone, that I don't have to be embarrass walking out the door just because on how they handle my situation. Paragon Honda need more people Like Mike Adovic in EVERY PARAGON HONDA places. You need people that can draw people like a magnet. I am truly thankful that the Almighty God led me to Mike Adovic at the Paragon Honda location at 55-02 Northern Blvd, Woodside. It feels like a nice breath of fresh air. I believe if we have more people like Mike Adovic in the work place, people won't feel too bad about themselves whether they're approve for a business transaction or not. Mike Adovic thanks a million for helping me and makes me feel like I am part of the Honda family. I will definitely recommend you to my family members and friends. Mike Adovic may the Lord God grant you success, prosperity and long healthy life at Paragon Honda and bless Paragon Honda dealership for your kindness and assistance towards me. You’re one in a million! Mike, thank you for making the purchasing process joy able, and sales rep like you make customers feel like they're standing on the top of Empire State Bldg. That's a great feeling. Team Work! Yeah!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2017

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for this excellent review, Abigail. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Mike was so positive! We are so happy to hear that we could make you feel like a part of the Paragon Honda family with your recent purchase. We are pleased that we provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We look forward to seeing you again. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with Paragon Honda"

- Nash

This is the first time that I am dealing with Paragon Honda and I was a bit on the nervous side, until I met Mike Adovic. Thus I can say it turn out to an extraordinary experience. :-) I visited a few Honda dealer places and I could not believe that people like Mike Adovic exist in New York, and I am so happy that I met Mike Adovic. Because based on my past experience dealing with other Honda dealer, you can feel that the people was fake, but meeting Mike Adovic changes all that. I will always refer family and friends to Mike Adovic at Paragon Honda. Dealing with Mike Adovic makes me realize that he is the type of person I rather do business with. Mike Adovic does not treat you like his only interest is to get you to buy, rather makes you feel comfortable like you are part of Honda family. When I compare Mike Adovic with other Sales rep at other location, I am so happy that I met him. The environment was so comfortable thus makes the business transaction joyable. Customer(s) do not like to feel just another person walk-in. Mike Adovic today was a great experience for me and I thank you very much. Team Work! Five stars is not enough to describe my gratitude. Thank you Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2017

Paragon Honda responded

We always like to read customer feedback and are happy to know your recent visit was a pleasant one. Customer service is a huge priority for us, so it is great to know that Mike treated you with the respect you deserve. We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Congratulations on your new vehicle! If there is anything else that we can do for you please don’t hesitate to reach out. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Cesar Hurtado from Paragon was the BEST!! "

- davidlee

i have to say Cesar and paragon dealership were honest and fair and worked to purchase the vehicle a good experience. thanks again to paragon and CESAR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Hurtado

Nov 01, 2017

Paragon Honda responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, David! We are determined to deliver honest customer service. I'm so happy to hear we were able to help find the right vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (1233 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$34,618

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,165

2018 Honda Pilot

$39,235

2018 Honda Civic

$28,895

2018 Honda Accord

$32,049

2018 Honda Accord

$34,618

2018 Honda Accord

$34,618

2018 Honda Accord

$32,044