About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Adovic.
Mike Adovic
Mike  Adovic, Auto Remarketing Specialist, Paragon Honda
4.8

Mike Adovic

Auto Remarketing Specialist

Paragon Honda

57-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me
Contact Me

56 Reviews of Mike Adovic

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- abigail

Paragon Honda at 55-02 Northern Blvd, Woodside is the place to visit for your next car. It is not often you encounter people who wants or willing to help you honestly. I must say I have many bad experiences with other dealer company. However today was different and since this is the first time I am purchasing a Honda, my experience was beyond great. I met Mike Adovic and he is an extraordinary man, a family man, a respectful man. Mike Adovic deserve more than a five stars. Mike Adovic makes me feel like I was part of the Honda family. The welcoming, the help I received was great. I can honestly say I wish all sales rep or manager(s) was as polite, truthfully helpful. I cannot describe the feeling working with someone, that I don't have to be embarrass walking out the door just because on how they handle my situation. Paragon Honda need more people Like Mike Adovic in EVERY PARAGON HONDA places. You need people that can draw people like a magnet. I am truly thankful that the Almighty God led me to Mike Adovic at the Paragon Honda location at 55-02 Northern Blvd, Woodside. It feels like a nice breath of fresh air. I believe if we have more people like Mike Adovic in the work place, people won't feel too bad about themselves whether they're approve for a business transaction or not. Mike Adovic thanks a million for helping me and makes me feel like I am part of the Honda family. I will definitely recommend you to my family members and friends. Mike Adovic may the Lord God grant you success, prosperity and long healthy life at Paragon Honda and bless Paragon Honda dealership for your kindness and assistance towards me. You’re one in a million! Mike, thank you for making the purchasing process joy able, and sales rep like you make customers feel like they're standing on the top of Empire State Bldg. That's a great feeling. Team Work! Yeah!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2017

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for this excellent review, Abigail. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Mike was so positive! We are so happy to hear that we could make you feel like a part of the Paragon Honda family with your recent purchase. We are pleased that we provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We look forward to seeing you again. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with Paragon Honda"

- Nash

This is the first time that I am dealing with Paragon Honda and I was a bit on the nervous side, until I met Mike Adovic. Thus I can say it turn out to an extraordinary experience. :-) I visited a few Honda dealer places and I could not believe that people like Mike Adovic exist in New York, and I am so happy that I met Mike Adovic. Because based on my past experience dealing with other Honda dealer, you can feel that the people was fake, but meeting Mike Adovic changes all that. I will always refer family and friends to Mike Adovic at Paragon Honda. Dealing with Mike Adovic makes me realize that he is the type of person I rather do business with. Mike Adovic does not treat you like his only interest is to get you to buy, rather makes you feel comfortable like you are part of Honda family. When I compare Mike Adovic with other Sales rep at other location, I am so happy that I met him. The environment was so comfortable thus makes the business transaction joyable. Customer(s) do not like to feel just another person walk-in. Mike Adovic today was a great experience for me and I thank you very much. Team Work! Five stars is not enough to describe my gratitude. Thank you Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2017

Paragon Honda responded

We always like to read customer feedback and are happy to know your recent visit was a pleasant one. Customer service is a huge priority for us, so it is great to know that Mike treated you with the respect you deserve. We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Congratulations on your new vehicle! If there is anything else that we can do for you please don’t hesitate to reach out. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Cesar Hurtado from Paragon was the BEST!! "

- davidlee

i have to say Cesar and paragon dealership were honest and fair and worked to purchase the vehicle a good experience. thanks again to paragon and CESAR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Hurtado

Nov 01, 2017

Paragon Honda responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, David! We are determined to deliver honest customer service. I'm so happy to hear we were able to help find the right vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paragon Used Car Sales Experience "

- SatisfiedMan

When I got to Paragon I wasn't sure what to expect. What I got was an Extremely helpful Sales Rep. Monica Rodriguez.. She took the time to answer all my questions and concerns.She was polite and courteous,and made my used car buying experience stress free. She was a true Professional, thanks Monica. Manager Mike Adovitch made sure that I was completely satisfied with my purchase from start to finish. A true Proffessional and Gentleman,thanks Mike. Al from the financing department department was also extremely helpful and a good guy, thanks Al. Overall my experience at Paragon Honda went as smoothly and enjoyable as I could've hoped it to. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2017

Paragon Honda responded

We are pleased to hear your experience was smooth from start to finish! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Monica, Mike, and Al were able to meet your needs. At Paragon Honda, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

January 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Danielle R

Paragon Honda has the most welcoming employees. The General Manager, Mike Adovic, provided me the BEST customer service I can EVER ask for. He went ABOVE and BEYOND to help choose a car that matched my appearance, my size and style. He has a great temperament- being that I was extremely indecisive in what I wanted to purchase. I commend my sales representative, Sultan Haseq, for also dealing with my indecisiveness. We must have walked in and out and around the dealership's parking lot about 50 times that day, and he didnt show me ANY type of attitude. He provided me with all options, even down to the car's stereo because I don't drive a day without listening to music. At the end of that day (I was there from 11:00am-6:45pm) I ended up leaving the lot with a 2013 Accord Sport at a GREAT price and I love it. I would recommend anyone to purchase a Great car at Paragon Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sultan Haseq

Jan 21, 2017

Paragon Honda responded

Danielle, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

October 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DON'T SHOP ANYWHERE ELSE!"

- Linda C

Arrived at a very LATE HOUR not knowing if we wanted to lease or purchase. Salesman, Mohammed Rakib took his time showing us many vehicles and giving us options. Mike Adovic was very thorough in explaining the differences in leasing and purchasing and brought to our attention options we had never considered and ways to save money. All employees were very patient and worked past their closing time to guarantee that we were completely satisified with our decision. We have never had such a pleasant experience at a dealership. In the past at OTHER dealerships, we dealt with the typical "salesman" who was always pushing you to do what was best for their own "pockets" and never considered your personal needs. Paragon Honda was very considerate of our needs and never once pushed us to do anything that we were not comfortable with. We would highly recommend Paragon Honda to our family and friends and to anyone reading this review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Rakib

Oct 11, 2016

Paragon Honda responded

Linda, Paragon Honda thanks you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your Five-Star Review and recommendation! We thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

June 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Me and my Husband are pleased with Honda Accord."

- Aniaiden98

A Great BIG Thank you for Boss.Mike Adovic We had a BEST service and experience that we have been given in a long time. We are so thankful to bradly rice for ALL HIS EFFORT he put in for US. Also I want to thank our salesmen Carlos . He was very professional and friendly at explaining every detail. I highly recommend Paragon Honda Big-Lot. This dealership has been by far the BEST I have ever experienced purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos

Jun 12, 2016

Paragon Honda responded

I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that Mike and Carlos provided you the best dealer experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook page to stay in the loop with special deals and contests. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

June 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and very respectful guys"

- Jeff

Mr. Carlos Jaramillo was very nice and patience. Thanks for your helped. Also Mr. Adnan Muhammad to do the paperworks thank you.. And for Boss Mr. Mike Adovic your so great.you guys are the best. Anyone planning to buy a car from Paragon Honda ask for Carlos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Jaramillo

Jun 03, 2016

Paragon Honda responded

Jeff, we are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such awesome review! We are always pleased to hear back from happy customers; reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback and let us know we are meeting our team goals. Until we have the pleasure of working with you again, please be sure to like us on Facebook. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5th car I buy here "

- Master gunnery

Monjur was very pro efficient and helped me get the car I came in looking for. He was very helpful and was very attentive to my needs. Everyone was great from start to finish. Thank you so much to everyone that helped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian, Monjur

Jun 03, 2016

Paragon Honda responded

We are pleased to hear your experience was smooth from start to finish! We’re eager to assist you with every aspect of your automotive inquiries in the future. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 23, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Friendly and eager to help with quick service."

- AliElsayed

This place was Easter to help me purchase a car for me and my mom. They took care of everything and even the dealership was excellent. Place looked nice, tons of cars, and they start from Internet price which is much cheaper than the price on the car window. I've dealt with many nice people and hopefully I get to deal with them soon as well. I promised an excellent review and the experience was beyond fantastic. Much better than crappy Bay ridge Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Hossain, Denise Gonzalez

May 25, 2016

Paragon Honda responded

Ali, thank you for recognizing your experience at our store. It is great to know that we were able to provide you and your mom with a pleasant time purchasing your new car. If you ever have any automotive needs in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at any time. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (1008 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Civic

$19,665

2018 Honda Accord

$23,445

2017 Honda Pilot

$47,660

2018 Honda Fit

$19,685

2018 Honda Civic

$19,765

2018 Honda Fit

$21,245

2018 Honda Fit

$19,685

2018 Honda Civic

$20,825