About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Adovic.
Mike Adovic
Mike  Adovic, Auto Remarketing Specialist, Paragon Honda
4.8

Mike Adovic

Auto Remarketing Specialist

Paragon Honda

57-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me
Contact Me

53 Reviews of Mike Adovic

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paragon Used Car Sales Experience "

- SatisfiedMan

When I got to Paragon I wasn't sure what to expect. What I got was an Extremely helpful Sales Rep. Monica Rodriguez.. She took the time to answer all my questions and concerns.She was polite and courteous,and made my used car buying experience stress free. She was a true Professional, thanks Monica. Manager Mike Adovitch made sure that I was completely satisfied with my purchase from start to finish. A true Proffessional and Gentleman,thanks Mike. Al from the financing department department was also extremely helpful and a good guy, thanks Al. Overall my experience at Paragon Honda went as smoothly and enjoyable as I could've hoped it to. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2017

Paragon Honda responded

We are pleased to hear your experience was smooth from start to finish! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Monica, Mike, and Al were able to meet your needs. At Paragon Honda, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

January 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Danielle R

Paragon Honda has the most welcoming employees. The General Manager, Mike Adovic, provided me the BEST customer service I can EVER ask for. He went ABOVE and BEYOND to help choose a car that matched my appearance, my size and style. He has a great temperament- being that I was extremely indecisive in what I wanted to purchase. I commend my sales representative, Sultan Haseq, for also dealing with my indecisiveness. We must have walked in and out and around the dealership's parking lot about 50 times that day, and he didnt show me ANY type of attitude. He provided me with all options, even down to the car's stereo because I don't drive a day without listening to music. At the end of that day (I was there from 11:00am-6:45pm) I ended up leaving the lot with a 2013 Accord Sport at a GREAT price and I love it. I would recommend anyone to purchase a Great car at Paragon Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sultan Haseq

Jan 21, 2017

Paragon Honda responded

Danielle, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

October 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DON'T SHOP ANYWHERE ELSE!"

- Linda C

Arrived at a very LATE HOUR not knowing if we wanted to lease or purchase. Salesman, Mohammed Rakib took his time showing us many vehicles and giving us options. Mike Adovic was very thorough in explaining the differences in leasing and purchasing and brought to our attention options we had never considered and ways to save money. All employees were very patient and worked past their closing time to guarantee that we were completely satisified with our decision. We have never had such a pleasant experience at a dealership. In the past at OTHER dealerships, we dealt with the typical "salesman" who was always pushing you to do what was best for their own "pockets" and never considered your personal needs. Paragon Honda was very considerate of our needs and never once pushed us to do anything that we were not comfortable with. We would highly recommend Paragon Honda to our family and friends and to anyone reading this review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Rakib

Oct 11, 2016

Paragon Honda responded

Linda, Paragon Honda thanks you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your Five-Star Review and recommendation! We thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

June 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Me and my Husband are pleased with Honda Accord."

- Aniaiden98

A Great BIG Thank you for Boss.Mike Adovic We had a BEST service and experience that we have been given in a long time. We are so thankful to bradly rice for ALL HIS EFFORT he put in for US. Also I want to thank our salesmen Carlos . He was very professional and friendly at explaining every detail. I highly recommend Paragon Honda Big-Lot. This dealership has been by far the BEST I have ever experienced purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos

Jun 12, 2016

Paragon Honda responded

I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that Mike and Carlos provided you the best dealer experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook page to stay in the loop with special deals and contests. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

June 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and very respectful guys"

- Jeff

Mr. Carlos Jaramillo was very nice and patience. Thanks for your helped. Also Mr. Adnan Muhammad to do the paperworks thank you.. And for Boss Mr. Mike Adovic your so great.you guys are the best. Anyone planning to buy a car from Paragon Honda ask for Carlos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Jaramillo

Jun 03, 2016

Paragon Honda responded

Jeff, we are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such awesome review! We are always pleased to hear back from happy customers; reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback and let us know we are meeting our team goals. Until we have the pleasure of working with you again, please be sure to like us on Facebook. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5th car I buy here "

- Master gunnery

Monjur was very pro efficient and helped me get the car I came in looking for. He was very helpful and was very attentive to my needs. Everyone was great from start to finish. Thank you so much to everyone that helped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian, Monjur

Jun 03, 2016

Paragon Honda responded

We are pleased to hear your experience was smooth from start to finish! We’re eager to assist you with every aspect of your automotive inquiries in the future. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 23, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Friendly and eager to help with quick service."

- AliElsayed

This place was Easter to help me purchase a car for me and my mom. They took care of everything and even the dealership was excellent. Place looked nice, tons of cars, and they start from Internet price which is much cheaper than the price on the car window. I've dealt with many nice people and hopefully I get to deal with them soon as well. I promised an excellent review and the experience was beyond fantastic. Much better than crappy Bay ridge Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Hossain, Denise Gonzalez

May 25, 2016

Paragon Honda responded

Ali, thank you for recognizing your experience at our store. It is great to know that we were able to provide you and your mom with a pleasant time purchasing your new car. If you ever have any automotive needs in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at any time. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and Extremely helpful Service! "

- Tatiana Varela

Monica Rodriguez and Mike Adovic were extremely helpful serving me. They made it possible for me to walk out with a car and for that I am extremely grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Rodriguez

May 17, 2016

Paragon Honda responded

Tatiana, thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Mike and Monica were helpful during your visit and that you love your new car. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

April 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great dealer Paragon Honda"

- mike

the best service from Paragon Honda I buy 4 cars from them I don't go no other place to buy car they treat you like family simply the best Mike Adovic manager and Monica sales great team thank all you do for me good job Mike just ask for him he can help you with car buying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2016

Paragon Honda responded

Mike, hello and thank you for this fantastic review! Family is just what you are and we are very happy that you feel that way. That is what we value and we make every effort to make our customers feel that way. We look forward to the opportunity to see and service you in the future! Be sure to like us on Facebook to catch all the specials! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

April 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job Mr. Adovic and Paragon Honda"

- Grehman

When comes to buying, leasing or financing a use or new Honda car no one can do better job a then Mike, what a experience we had with Mr. Mike who was there with his experience to achieve our goal and he did it in very pleasant way. If anyone is looking to buy, lease or finance new or used Honda car please contact Mr. Mike Advoic@Paragon Honda>>>>>>>>

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2016

Paragon Honda responded

I am happy to hear your time spent with Mike was pleasant. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Be sure to check us out on Facebook so you can take advantage of our many great specials and incentives. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (965 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Fit

$18,725

2017 Honda Accord

$30,870

2017 Honda Civic

$20,665

2017 Honda CR-V

$34,135

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$37,970

2016 Honda Odyssey

$36,950

2017 Honda Accord

$34,805

2017 Honda CR-V

$31,935