Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Alter.
Mike Alter
Mike Alter at Dave Sinclair Lincoln in St. Peters
5.0

Mike Alter

Service Advisor

Dave Sinclair Lincoln in St. Peters

4760 N Service Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me
Call
Email

37 Reviews of Mike Alter

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- JEANUE44 Verified Customer

Every one was very polite and knowledgeable . I got great through service. A little high for an oil change it was done very quickly and I liked the Car Wash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Overkamp, Dave Damke

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Service"

- TaylorMade Verified Customer

Mike in service department was a pleasant to deal with while getting my vehicle repaired, kept me informed of the process very well.Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maintenance Check-Ups"

- cmchadwick Verified Customer

I pulled into the garage and was met by a friendly face. The appointment was explained, they were able to get my automobile in early, and the wait was surprisingly short. It was a positive experience, and every time I've been to Dave Sinclair Lincoln in St. Peters its been a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this dealer!"

- vkpajp Verified Customer

Dave Sinclair St Peters is the best all the way around. From sales people to service. Have been using them for about 30 years. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Stein

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always good service"

- bwilliams821 Verified Customer

Easy to make appointment and always completed earlier than initially noted. Great shop. Have been doing business there for years. Won’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service Department in St. Louis"

- mistersensitive Verified Customer

Would strongly recommend their sales and service department to anyone. Professional and courteous, they go out of their way to make sure that it is a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy"

- GANDERSON7 Verified Customer

This service department makes my life so easy from picking up my car to the texts and calls I receive letting me know what's going on.. They picked my car up from work and delivered it back to me once the service was complete. And they washed and vacuumed the car before they brought it back. What more could you ask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"profesional and greate service, "

- sandy.hidalgo Verified Customer

the best srvice,profesional and timely, waiting room greate and clean, coffe and hot chocolate, tea, best place to have car service. thanks dave sinclair dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Convenient Service"

- SWILMOUTH Verified Customer

This is the best service center ever (including Japanese and American dealers). They are kind, respectful and very speedy. I love this dealership mostly due to the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!!"

- tmlauman Verified Customer

The scheduling was easy and convenient, the person who picked up and delivered my car was extremely personable and professional and the service manager was accommodating and professional. I love my Continental and applaud you for a great service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Day, Colin Overkamp , Doyle

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $50,360

2019 Lincoln Nautilus

$50,360

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $40,103

2019 Lincoln MKC

$40,103

New 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $62,945

2019 Lincoln Nautilus

$62,945

New 2019 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $72,499

2019 Lincoln Continental

$72,499

New 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $53,418

2019 Lincoln Nautilus

$53,418

New 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $63,193

2019 Lincoln Nautilus

$63,193

New 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $48,900

2019 Lincoln Nautilus

$48,900

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $36,062

2019 Lincoln MKC

$36,062