About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Anello.
Mike Anello
Mike Anello, Finance Manager, Ide Volkswagen
5.0

Mike Anello

Finance Manager

Ide Volkswagen

333 North Washington St
East Rochester, NY 14445

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Mike Anello

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Sales Person and Finance Manager"

- Amashewske1994

Had an awesome experience here at Ide Volkswagen, everyone was nice, polite, and friendly!! My salesman was on his game from the start had no issues at all, never felt pressured about anything and walked out of the dealership with a smile on my face and no worries. My Finance Manager was Fantastic as well, he was straight to the point, no BS, explained everything that was happening with the sale, couldn't have asked for a better sale, you don't find dealership like Ide Volkswagen, they are phenomenal. So so so pleased and happy with my decision. Would highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Sargent

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure and helpful"

- apzane

I worked on and off with Ide for months hunting down the right car for me. They were always very patient and helpful. No rushing, no tricks, always clear about what everything was. The price I got was fair based on research I did looking at all the price reporting websites and forums. Big thanks to Christian and David! The final paperwork and financing set up was also much faster and easier than I experienced with my last car purchase somewhere else. I will definitely recommend people to go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you gentlemen!"

- JonathanM

Christian, Evan, and Mike were wonderful to work with and provided an exceptional experience. This is my second time leasing a VW from Ide. I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Boyer, Christian Sargent

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Literally the best dealership I have ever experienced."

- KrisK

If you want to purchase without pressure from a sales team that truly wants to align you with your perfect car- this is your place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Gonzalez

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best move I've made!!"

- Muzzworks

Jetta S is a very comfortable car. Quiet, quick, and the cruise control is outta this world for a 6 speed manual transmission. My first night, 185 miles, 39.5 mpg. Sweet!! Thanks guys great doing business with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Sargent

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Renewed lease "

- Joanne

I was treated very well and received some great discounts for being a return customer. I signed a new lease agreement and I am thrilled with my new Jetta and the upgrades for 2019.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ruzhansky

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!!"

- TigGirl

I cannot say enough good things about Ide and their entire team!! They made my car buying experience fun(believe it or not) fast and an enjoyable experience with none of the dread of the usual trip to a dealership. I heard many great things about Ide, and now I see why. I truly walked away with the vehicle I wanted and felt I was treated fairly and valued as a new customer and now one for life. Thank you, Antonio, for working with me and understanding my needs and parameters. You were fantastic. I highly recommend you and your entire staff and have passed on my experience to friends and family. I’m so happy with my new Tiguan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Stojanov, Antonio Gonzalez

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Positive Experience"

- VWWelches14

After checking in with David Ruzhansky and looking at other dealerships in the area over the course of nearly 6 months, we decided to go back to Ide and strike a deal with David. He made it very easy and pleasant, not to mention that we got the best deal around. Mike Anello also made closing out the financial end of our deal a pleasure. We will definitely go back to Ide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ruzhansky

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another positive experience"

- Brad R.

We purchased a 2018 Tiguan a few months ago and liked it so much that we decided to purchase another one. We returned to Ide VW in Rochester to work with Nick Weis again. He is polite, responsive, and very fair with price negotiations. I highly recommend Ide and specifically Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Weis

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and no pressure experience"

- newbuyer

I had been to other dealerships where they didn't really listen to what I was saying. David Ruzhansky answered some of my initial questions over email before I stepped foot into the dealership. From the beginning I felt like my needs were heard. David helped get me to the best price for the exact vehicle I wanted. He was patient with all my questions as this was my first time buying a car on my own. The whole process was smooth and easy and I never once felt pressured to buy anything. I am very happy with my new car and am glad everyone at Ide made the experience a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ruzhansky

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$37,440

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$36,285

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$28,685

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$37,190

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,945

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$33,535

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$36,340

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$28,590