About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Anello.
Mike Anello
Mike Anello, Finance Manager, Ide Volkswagen
4.9

Mike Anello

Finance Manager

Ide Volkswagen

333 North Washington St
East Rochester, NY 14445

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

15 Reviews of Mike Anello

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Renewed lease "

- Joanne

I was treated very well and received some great discounts for being a return customer. I signed a new lease agreement and I am thrilled with my new Jetta and the upgrades for 2019.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ruzhansky

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!!"

- TigGirl

I cannot say enough good things about Ide and their entire team!! They made my car buying experience fun(believe it or not) fast and an enjoyable experience with none of the dread of the usual trip to a dealership. I heard many great things about Ide, and now I see why. I truly walked away with the vehicle I wanted and felt I was treated fairly and valued as a new customer and now one for life. Thank you, Antonio, for working with me and understanding my needs and parameters. You were fantastic. I highly recommend you and your entire staff and have passed on my experience to friends and family. I’m so happy with my new Tiguan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Stojanov, Antonio Gonzalez

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Positive Experience"

- VWWelches14

After checking in with David Ruzhansky and looking at other dealerships in the area over the course of nearly 6 months, we decided to go back to Ide and strike a deal with David. He made it very easy and pleasant, not to mention that we got the best deal around. Mike Anello also made closing out the financial end of our deal a pleasure. We will definitely go back to Ide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ruzhansky

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another positive experience"

- Brad R.

We purchased a 2018 Tiguan a few months ago and liked it so much that we decided to purchase another one. We returned to Ide VW in Rochester to work with Nick Weis again. He is polite, responsive, and very fair with price negotiations. I highly recommend Ide and specifically Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Weis

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and no pressure experience"

- newbuyer

I had been to other dealerships where they didn't really listen to what I was saying. David Ruzhansky answered some of my initial questions over email before I stepped foot into the dealership. From the beginning I felt like my needs were heard. David helped get me to the best price for the exact vehicle I wanted. He was patient with all my questions as this was my first time buying a car on my own. The whole process was smooth and easy and I never once felt pressured to buy anything. I am very happy with my new car and am glad everyone at Ide made the experience a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ruzhansky

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- carbuyer

I worked with David Ruzhansky to purchase my vehicle. He was very helpful, answering all my questions and responding to any emails quickly. The whole car buying process was very straight forward. I would work with David and the Ide dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ruzhansky

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- happyday28

The salesman I worked with, Antonio Gonzalez, was very easy toward with and exhibited lots of patience throughout the process. I returned several times and Antonio hung in there until the sale was closed. I was quoted a fair price and ultimately i was very pleased with my purchase. Mike Anello, in the financial was also a joy to work with. He made the process easy and fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Gonzalez

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- laurieliz

We were fortunately introduced to Dave Ruzhansky for the purchase of a VW Bettle Turbo. Dave was a very low-pressure salesman which my husband immediately bonded with. Believe me, NOT an easy thing to do. Dave was thorough in his description of the Bettles that were offered. I have no doubt if I wanted another color, he would have found it for me. As it was, I fell in love with a Habanero Orange bug that fits me just fine! We traded my yellow bug, that I also loved, but was too far beyond repair for her age, 2001. Dave was courteous, a pleasure to work with, and MOST OF ALL gave us the needed private time to make our decision. We will not hesitate to recommend Dave to our family and friends, as we know they will have a very positive experience !! Thank you, Dave!! It was a pleasure!!! I have a new outlook on Car Salesman. We also had the pleasure to work with Mike Anello, another great experience! Mike was thorough, thoughtful and a great help getting the needed paperwork signed. Jay and Laurie Whiting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ruzhansky , The reason we seached out Ide VW was because of a wonderful Service technican, Justin Snyder.

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- Tiguan

I really liked the no pressure attitude. Was super easy. . I felt comfortable and everyone was genuinely nice. . Not phony. A really good experience. Thanks Tim !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Stojanov, Tim Tice

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new VW"

- VWguy

Recently purchased a new VW Golf Sport Wagon at Ide VW. Salesman David was very helpful and informative. Found the exact car I was looking for. Fast courteous service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ruzhansky

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,180

2015 Volkswagen Touareg

$58,490

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$25,815

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$25,815

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$27,360

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$33,145

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$33,145

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$25,815