About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Arizmendi.
Mike Arizmendi
Mike Arizmendi, Product Specialist, Southlake Kia
5.0

Mike Arizmendi

Product Specialist

Southlake Kia

4191 E. Lincoln Highway
Merrillville, IN 46410

Contact Me
Call
Email

45 Reviews of Mike Arizmendi

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Memorable "

- Sierria0821

Mike approached my family and I before anyone else with a friendly attitude and showed us the up most respect. He valued us as returning customers and did not push or try to convince us to buy anything out of our price range. He was very fast and efficient after we agreed on a price. Thanks to Mike and Southlake Kia we are happy owners of a 2018 Forte.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Sabrina

Super nice and worked with me. Both Mike and Tom were awesome! Highly recommend going to see them. Will absolutely be back! Super happy with my purchase Thanks a bunch!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Vicari

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and not time consuming"

- Miki

Mike Arizmendi is an amazing sales associate. He puts his customers need first and made the whole buying process simple. I would recommend visiting this dealership and also asking for Mike Arizmendi!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Purchase"

- Jonohan

Want to thank Mike and Tom at Kia for making the process of buying a 2018 Forte Kia super quick and easy! I absolutely love my new car! Again thank you gentlemen for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Vicari

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally getting on my feet..."

- Stephanynicole88

OMG where do I start?! I walked in just to see what could be done for me and walked out with a brand new car! I've never, ever had a brand new car!! Everyone that worked with me was amazing! So informative. And they put me in something I can be PROUD to drive!! Not to mention, help build up my credit. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Sprang , Tom

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a laid back experience. "

- Djkrmc

Didn't have any issues. I do wish they had been a little flexible on price and they should have said up front that it didn't come with a spare. I inquired over 20k and no spare... that's cheap and crap!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Lyndseyengelhardt

I spent the entire day sesrching for a car and ended up here with Mike and in less than 2 hoyrs got me the exact car I was looking for with such a good deal. Will defintely be coming back here for my next car and working with mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Day! "

- Gterri

My husband and I experienced a great experience from start to finish today. Not only was the salesman friendly he was also very thoroughl. The credit manager worked very hard to get us a deal we were happy with and could afford. I would definitely recommend Southlake Kia to all my family, friends, and coworkers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Vicari

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful, went above and beyond to help us. "

- Danielfamily

We needed a new car, and fast. One of ours kicked the bucket and both my husband and I work and needed a second vehicle. We were in a tight spot and they were so helpful and quick to do so. Very thankful for that. We love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Sprang

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very impressed"

- Mr. and Mrs. Kaos

Loved our experience. Customer service was simply amazing from start to finish. The atmosphere was warming and the employees were fantastic. Michael and Tom thank you again, we love our new cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (339 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Rogue

$23,716

2018 Nissan Rogue

$23,481

2018 Nissan Rogue

$23,716

2018 Nissan Murano

$30,670

2018 Nissan Rogue

$25,925

2018 Kia Cadenza

$33,660

2018 Nissan Titan

$44,259

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,955