About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Arizmendi.
Mike Arizmendi
Mike Arizmendi, Product Specialist, Southlake Kia
5.0

Mike Arizmendi

Product Specialist

Southlake Kia

4191 E. Lincoln Highway
Merrillville, IN 46410

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New Kia

New Nissan

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of Mike Arizmendi

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable car buying experience "

- Glassman

Honesty is what you can expect not to mention a absolutely great low price. Dealership was very neat ,clean and welcoming .never had such a wonderful time buying a new car ,well worth the hour and 1/2 drive from the western suburbs of Chicago!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Mari26_

5 stars ! Perfect place to get a car no pressure and they will work with what you want ! Affordable prices ! And I love the people very kind and warming made me feel like I was definitely making the right decision never gave me a doubt !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Taviourquiza

This dealership is amazing because for a first time car buyer the people helped me out a tremendous amount understanding where I stand as a first car buyer and helping me out with what works best for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought one car and went back for another one."

- Myboys

I brought my oldest son to Southlake Kia to buy a new car and it was a great experience all around. Mike made the whole process easy. He helped us get the perfect car for him. We loved the experience so much we brought my other son to get a new car a couple weeks later. Mike is a great salesman and I would definitely recommend Southlake Kia and Mike. If you’re looking for a great deal and easy honest service go to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service "

- Jenkins083118

They were able to help me with no hesitation or problem and able to get me the car I wanted I am more than satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Carter

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressive transaction "

- DLB

We’ve avoided dealerships for over 15 years after a couple nightmare experiences. Mike and the Southlake Kia staff made our buying experience a pleasant one. Will definitely look their direction when purchasing again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Memorable "

- Sierria0821

Mike approached my family and I before anyone else with a friendly attitude and showed us the up most respect. He valued us as returning customers and did not push or try to convince us to buy anything out of our price range. He was very fast and efficient after we agreed on a price. Thanks to Mike and Southlake Kia we are happy owners of a 2018 Forte.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Sabrina

Super nice and worked with me. Both Mike and Tom were awesome! Highly recommend going to see them. Will absolutely be back! Super happy with my purchase Thanks a bunch!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Vicari

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and not time consuming"

- Miki

Mike Arizmendi is an amazing sales associate. He puts his customers need first and made the whole buying process simple. I would recommend visiting this dealership and also asking for Mike Arizmendi!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Purchase"

- Jonohan

Want to thank Mike and Tom at Kia for making the process of buying a 2018 Forte Kia super quick and easy! I absolutely love my new car! Again thank you gentlemen for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Vicari

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (362 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Cadenza

$30,960

2018 Nissan Titan

$44,259

2018 Kia Stinger

$45,480

2019 Kia Sorento

$30,862

2018 Kia Stinger

$33,834

2019 Kia Sorento

$28,919

2019 Kia Sorento

$29,285

2019 Kia Sorento

$28,919