Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Ayoub.
Mike Ayoub
Mike Ayoub at Arlington Heights Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Ayoub

Certified Sales Consultant

Arlington Heights Buick GMC

777 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs

Industry Experience

33 yrs

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

364 Reviews of Mike Ayoub

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cesar Martinez was a pleasure to work with. He was very..."

- rnarrajos

Cesar Martinez was a pleasure to work with. He was very informative and accommodating to work with. I would recommend Caesar to anyone looing for a new car. The entire staff at Arlington Heights Buick was very professional and enjoyable to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Martinez

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Entire staff were professional, courtuos and..."

- C.VANSELOW Verified Customer

Entire staff were professional, courtuos and knowledgeable of vehicle Really forcing a paragraph of minimum twenty five words or more? Most clients / customers won’t complete survey with a minimum requirement for a survey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike O'Connell, Samantha Edwards , Ben Shenk

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shelley was easily the easiest and best person I have..."

- BARRBRETT22 Verified Customer

Shelley was easily the easiest and best person I have ever worked with. She led me in the right direction and took care of all my needs. Couldn’t have asked for a better saleswoman! Mike made things a breeze as well. Would recommend both of them to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Szwec, Shelley Barr

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They greeted us as soon as we arrived! The car was..."

- JERRYBURNS609 Verified Customer

They greeted us as soon as we arrived! The car was exactly what we say online and the paper work process was quick and easy as possible. Definitely would be back to shop for my next car here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Audino

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been coming to this dealership for many years. It..."

- Mary Duffy

I've been coming to this dealership for many years. It is a great place with staff willing to listen and help and I plan to purchase my next car from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Baker

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Ayoub made buying a new GMC Terrain easy and..."

- Jason Keller

Mike Ayoub made buying a new GMC Terrain easy and enjoyable for my wife and me. He went the extra mile to make sure our needs were met, and worked with us both by phone and email. He also took the time to show us how to pair our phones with our new vehicle, and how to use all the other features. Mike O'Connell also made financing quick and painless. I would recommend Arlington Heights Buick GMC to anyone looking for a new vehicle. This dealership as a whole was very covid conscious and I felt safe during my time in their facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike O'Connell

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience could not have been better. Chris Lahey..."

- Spodolski1

Our experience could not have been better. Chris Lahey went out of his way to accommodate our needs and take a lot of hassle out of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Szwec, Chris Lahey

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shelly really took the time to make sure I was able to..."

- teresaj0424

Shelly really took the time to make sure I was able to get the car I wanted at the price I needed. Excellent overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelley Barr

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales and very professional and helpful...."

- GDUB Verified Customer

Excellent sales and very professional and helpful. Numerous email questions I had were answered very quickly and correctly. Helpful on follow up questions on car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Ayoub Used Car Sales Manager was absolutely..."

- spink1937

Mike Ayoub Used Car Sales Manager was absolutely excellent. The deal we negotiated over the phone was exactly what I got - no pressure, no trying to drop my trade-in value, no nothing! The car I purchased was exactly as described and I was in and out in about one hour. Excellent car, excellent people, excellent deal with a smile. I will recommend this dealer to anyone that wants a fair no issue transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike O'Connell

1
...
1 - 10 of 364 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,602
2020 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,611
2020 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Buick Enclave car, priced at $16,483
2016 Buick Enclave
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Kia Forte car, priced at $7,993
2016 Kia Forte
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,983
2018 Buick Encore
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $43,983
2018 Maserati Ghibli
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD