About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Baggs.
Mike Baggs
Mike Baggs, Client Advisor, Kuni BMW
4.9

Mike Baggs

Client Advisor

Kuni BMW

10999 SW Canyon Road
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Contact Me

48 Reviews of Mike Baggs

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kuni BMW, only place to buy a BMW."

- Raven Schreiner

I cannot say enough about the Sales and Customer Service at Kuni BMW. Mike Baggs and his Assistant Scott went absolutely above and beyond with us this past Saturday. Both were very clear, concise communicators and could not have been more fun to get to know. Kuni gave us a VERY fair price for our trade in and made that portion of the process seamless. I told Scott the requirements for my new car and within 15 minutes I was sitting in the car we bought. Met and exceeded every requirement we had and Ben in finance took very good care of us. This is our second BMW and would definitely recommend starting at Kuni BMW if you are in the market for the ultimate driving machine. Thank You Mike, Scott and Ben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beni Jinar , Scott

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales professional"

- Brewpub

If you walk into this dealership to buy or lease a car , just say one thing to the receptionist: I'd like to see Mike Baggs please . We've done 3 BMW 5-series deals with Mike. no one is more knowledgeable or professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Baggs"

- cruzin

I had a few questions, Mike baggs called me and we set up a test drive. He was so transparent and open that my wife and I took a car home. In the future Mike will be our go to person. I can't recommend him enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease"

- Chandra

Excellent experience with Mike Baggs as usual. Aundra was fantastic and clearly a strong believer in the BMW. We love our new M550, beautiful car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beni Jinar, Andra Fravel

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hit, miss, hit"

- Cathy

I bought my X3 with Mike Baggs a few years ago and had a pleasant experience with him. I was interested in trading it in and getting something different so I asked for Mike again. He wasn't in so his assistant, Scott, helped me. We went out did a test drive and he was accommodating. When Mike came in, we went over some numbers and then he abruptly asked for my number and email and said he'd be in touch later that day. I was a bit confused but left. I called a couple of hours later and spoke to Scott as I wasn't sure where things left off so Scott took some info on my X3 and said that Mike would call me later that day. I never heard from either again so I called back around 6 and got Scott again. Told Scott I was coming back with my husband and he told me that Mike already left and he was about to leave as well so he wanted me to come in tomorrow. I told him no, that I wanted to come in that evening with my husband and I'd have someone else help if I had questions. When we arrive, we were greeted by Camron. Camron helped us for the rest of the evening. We went over different X1 options but ultimately left with the GT in the showroom. I would definitely recommend Camron and will ask for him next time I want replace the GT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Camron Pourassef

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Brian

The lease-to-retail experience was good: smooth and efficient. The only hiccup was discovery of a recall item that hadn't been dealt with, meaning the transaction couldn't be completed unless/until the repair was made. Fine. Except the vehicle had been in for service of another recall item only three weeks prior. And this latest issue was known to the dealer for months prior (air bag recall) though I don't remember being notified. I've had significant challenges with this service department over the years: mis-diagnoses, NO diagnoses, failures to reset monitoring equipment...and now this, a simple failure to check the vehicle's recall notices. So three cheers for the sales team: they did great. Service department: thumbs down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beni Jinar, Scott Senkel

Aug 08, 2017

Kuni BMW responded

Brian - Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is vital to the success of our organization. We are sorry to hear about your negative experience with our service department. We are aware of these issues and working to correct them. Our goal is to provide you with the same great experience at every point of contact - service, sales, finance, etc. We hope to provide you with a positive service experience in the future. Thank you

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy long term Kuni customer"

- santj

I am very pleased to say that I have been doing business with Kuni BMW for over 12 years. From the very beginning they have always provided highly professional, excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Audra Nash

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales and service"

- Rob and Jane

Had previously bought 2 BMW's from Kuni and very happy with everything. This time, took my wife out to pick up her car from service, and we got to looking at an i3, decided to test drive and then buy one that day. We traded in both our older cars and were driving away in the i3 a little over an hour later! Even though it happened fairly quickly, no buyer's remorse - great car that suits our current lifestyle perfectly, Mike Baggs and Dan (the product specialist) took care of all the details quickly and effeciently. Could't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan (i3 product specialist)

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First visit"

- ddlueth

Would like to have a one on one visit with your tech person and cover features on my car. We went over features in different automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2017

Kuni BMW responded

We would be more than happy to set you up with a BMW Genius to review the features and innovations in your BMW. Please call 503-828-0936 to schedule an appointment. We appreciate your positive review and look forward to seeing you soon.

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, efficient, no problems"

- Dj2010

Kuni does a good job handling a large number of clients while providing efficient and professional service and handling of the customer and their vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (440 Vehicles)

2017 BMW 330

$46,583

2018 BMW 320i

$40,490

2017 BMW 330

$42,703

2018 BMW 330

$49,035

2017 BMW 330

$42,713

2017 BMW 320i

$37,698

2017 BMW 330

$54,940

2018 BMW 328

$52,120