About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Baggs.
Mike Baggs
Mike Baggs, Client Advisor, Kuni BMW
4.9

Mike Baggs

Client Advisor

Kuni BMW

10999 SW Canyon Road
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Contact Me

52 Reviews of Mike Baggs

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Misrepresentation of vehicle "

- Bnorcal

I flew from the Sacramento area to purchase a Certified used BMW. Salesman Mike Baggs said the car was in pristine shape and like new. I arrived excited about the car with the expectation of what Mike said, but that wasn't the case. Vehicle had a large chip in the windshield. Vehicle did not have any floor mats. I asked Mike for some mats and he reluctantly gave me some front mats and said I'd have to buy the rear mats. Prior to flying out Mike said the car had been rear ended and the dealership made minor repairs which he said were $2500. After purchasing the vehicle I learned the repairs were $5600 and I notice a wave in the quarter panel which indicates the damage was pretty severe. I also put a $1000 deposit on my credit card which I was told would be removed once I purchased the vehicle. To this day there is still a charge on my credit card. Air filter was full of dirt and leaves, brakes are already squeaking and I haven't had the car for a month. Horrible experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing expe"

- Mr. Davis

This was an amazing experience as usual. Dropped off my lease and pick up a new one and we were in and out in an hour or so. Fantastic. I wish all BMW dealers were run like this one. We drive from north of Seattle because of the way KUNI BMW takes care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdul Ogbi, Trevyn Ashley

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Hville

Fair, upfront courteous service all around. Mike and Scott worked as a team to get us the car we wanted. Beni moved us through the paperwork quickly and efficiently. Willie the tech genius spent all the time I needed to really become familiar with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- Cct125

They gave me a good deal, we’re very friends too. My trade was valued at roughly the price I found online. Overall, a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Senkel

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kuni BMW, only place to buy a BMW."

- Raven Schreiner

I cannot say enough about the Sales and Customer Service at Kuni BMW. Mike Baggs and his Assistant Scott went absolutely above and beyond with us this past Saturday. Both were very clear, concise communicators and could not have been more fun to get to know. Kuni gave us a VERY fair price for our trade in and made that portion of the process seamless. I told Scott the requirements for my new car and within 15 minutes I was sitting in the car we bought. Met and exceeded every requirement we had and Ben in finance took very good care of us. This is our second BMW and would definitely recommend starting at Kuni BMW if you are in the market for the ultimate driving machine. Thank You Mike, Scott and Ben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beni Jinar , Scott

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales professional"

- Brewpub

If you walk into this dealership to buy or lease a car , just say one thing to the receptionist: I'd like to see Mike Baggs please . We've done 3 BMW 5-series deals with Mike. no one is more knowledgeable or professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Baggs"

- cruzin

I had a few questions, Mike baggs called me and we set up a test drive. He was so transparent and open that my wife and I took a car home. In the future Mike will be our go to person. I can't recommend him enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease"

- Chandra

Excellent experience with Mike Baggs as usual. Aundra was fantastic and clearly a strong believer in the BMW. We love our new M550, beautiful car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beni Jinar, Andra Fravel

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hit, miss, hit"

- Cathy

I bought my X3 with Mike Baggs a few years ago and had a pleasant experience with him. I was interested in trading it in and getting something different so I asked for Mike again. He wasn't in so his assistant, Scott, helped me. We went out did a test drive and he was accommodating. When Mike came in, we went over some numbers and then he abruptly asked for my number and email and said he'd be in touch later that day. I was a bit confused but left. I called a couple of hours later and spoke to Scott as I wasn't sure where things left off so Scott took some info on my X3 and said that Mike would call me later that day. I never heard from either again so I called back around 6 and got Scott again. Told Scott I was coming back with my husband and he told me that Mike already left and he was about to leave as well so he wanted me to come in tomorrow. I told him no, that I wanted to come in that evening with my husband and I'd have someone else help if I had questions. When we arrive, we were greeted by Camron. Camron helped us for the rest of the evening. We went over different X1 options but ultimately left with the GT in the showroom. I would definitely recommend Camron and will ask for him next time I want replace the GT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Camron Pourassef

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Brian

The lease-to-retail experience was good: smooth and efficient. The only hiccup was discovery of a recall item that hadn't been dealt with, meaning the transaction couldn't be completed unless/until the repair was made. Fine. Except the vehicle had been in for service of another recall item only three weeks prior. And this latest issue was known to the dealer for months prior (air bag recall) though I don't remember being notified. I've had significant challenges with this service department over the years: mis-diagnoses, NO diagnoses, failures to reset monitoring equipment...and now this, a simple failure to check the vehicle's recall notices. So three cheers for the sales team: they did great. Service department: thumbs down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beni Jinar, Scott Senkel

Aug 08, 2017

Kuni BMW responded

Brian - Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is vital to the success of our organization. We are sorry to hear about your negative experience with our service department. We are aware of these issues and working to correct them. Our goal is to provide you with the same great experience at every point of contact - service, sales, finance, etc. We hope to provide you with a positive service experience in the future. Thank you

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (571 Vehicles)

2017 BMW 330

$45,770

2017 BMW 330

$42,162

2018 BMW 330

$49,035

2017 BMW 330

$45,557

2018 BMW 3 Series

$58,935

2017 BMW 320i

$39,818

2017 BMW 328

$47,561

2018 BMW 320i

$45,395