Mike Bair
Mike Bair at Honda of Tiffany Springs
Refer Me

Mike Bair

Service Advisor

Honda of Tiffany Springs

9200 NW Prairie View Rd
Kansas City, MO 64153

Contact Me
5.0
264 Reviews

Dealership Experience

35 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Platinum Level

5.0

264 Reviews

Write a Review

264 Reviews of Mike Bair

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Received excellent service on a Honda Civic bought elsewhere. They programmed my spare key in a reasonable amount of time on a Saturday. Mike assisted me and even though he was about to leave for the More

by Mwise
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Eary

Jan 12, 2021

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

Thank you for taking the time to praise our great service and parts staff. They all appreciate the feedback and your service with us. We look forward to taking care of your future automotive needs.

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Bair has been taking care of my Honda’s for almost 30 years. To use a cliche; Mike is like fine wine......he started out excellent and he keeps getting better and better with age. I cannot state s More

by docwatkins47
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had service done on both Honda cars and Mike Bair was the Service Rep. He was extremely professional in communicating the issues that were taken care of. An excellent Service Rep in my opinion. More

by W920Brumar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really listened to me and worked hard to find the problem. Treated me with respect. Explained everything he was going to do ahead of time. More

by bcita55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike took the time to contact Honda and get my car repaired correctly under warranty, instead of taking the easy way out. He is why I come back!! More

by bjhrn80
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2020

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that Mike was able to provide a great visit for you. If there is anything more we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Thank you!

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always, Mike Bair in the Service Department was great. He is the biggest reason we continue coming back to Honda at Tiffany Springs for new cars and service! More

by rickamcl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

App screen goes blank. Mike Bair handled this problem like the way it should be handled. We live in Raymore and it is about a hour drive to this dealership. We bought thi More

by yorkiekids
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2020

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

Awesome to hear! We're lucky to have Mike and are thrilled he was able to do such a great job with your service! We hope to see you again and thank you for the great review!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Bair is the greatest. He cares and appreciates his customer. Treats your fair and gives you the best service every time. Thank you Mike! More

by JJLKCMO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We love to hear that Mike was able to give you excellent service while your car was being serviced with our service department. We will pass on your kind words to Mike. Thanks again and please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ease of appt booking and super helpful service rep I was able to get an appt at the exact time i needed and got everything taken care of for my sons car. They made me feel confident that his car will More

by ahayes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2020

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

Thank you for the review and for the excellent rating! We are glad to hear that you feel confident in our work. We look forward to servicing your son's car the next time it needs to be serviced.

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Mike Bair has been my go-to service advisor for years. He came to my rescue again, sending his service rep to jump start my Pilot so I could get it t More

by KCLady
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

Mike is definitely a hero on our team. He is a go-to when coworkers need assistance and we are so glad he's been a go-to for you as well. We are so glad to hear your Pilot was able to make it to our shop so Mike and the team could assist further. We'll be sure to share this thanks to Mike. Thank you for choosing Mike and Honda of Tiffany Springs and we hope to see you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 264 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $32,875
2018 Honda Accord
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $52,875
2021 Honda Pilot
used
Platinum White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $13,875
2012 Honda Odyssey
used
Polished Metal exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $37,875
2021 Honda CR-V
used
Aegean Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $33,875
2018 Honda Accord
used
Crystal Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,275
2021 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive