About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Balis.
Mike Balis
Mike Balis, Assistant Service Manager, Spitzer Kia Cleveland
5.0

Mike Balis

Assistant Service Manager

Spitzer Kia Cleveland

3414 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, OH 44134

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

21 Reviews of Mike Balis

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Lilly

Every time I have been there, their service has been very attentive and helpful. From the day that I walked in looking for a car to today that I went for my car service. Detailed service, friendly, respectful and mindful of your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arleen Robles

Sep 18, 2018

Spitzer Kia Cleveland responded

​​​​​​​​Thanks so much for your kind review! We take great care in what we do and are so glad we were able to handle all of your automotive needs.​​​​​​​​ We would love to see you again in the future.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service Super Stars!!"

- Cml2121

I have been a Customer of Spitzer Kia of Cleveland for the past 5 years . I had my first ever lease with them and was immediately impressed by the customer service . Every single person I encountered was courteous and sincere. After my lease was up I decided to purchase my car and again a smooth transition. I just recently had an oil change and some warranty work done and my service rep Desmond Peebley took great care of us ! My car was returned washed and the inside vaccumed! Thanks Spitzer Kia you all are one of a kind .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desmond Peebles , Cashiers can’t remember name sorry

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Jessie

Desmond was very nice and able to fix my light and was very fast and effient. I was in and out even though I had a rough day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth simply and easy "

- Jionni.3311

Was having a bad horrible day and they made my day so much easier answered all my questions and made me feel at home thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!!"

- Danielle

Hello I came into kia today for an oil change and Desmond Peebles took care of me. I was pleasantly surprise how nice my car looked. He brought the car around, was very cordial, ioened the door for me. He also explained everthing very clearly. Wish more dealerships had employees like this. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tire Replacement "

- Darian Lindsey

I came in to get my tire checked and the staff were very attentive, I was helped immediately and promptly, as I was in a rush.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Boutell, Desmond Peebles , Dan K.

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- grasshopper

Everybody at the dealership was very helpful. Desmond was my service advisor and helped set up my appointment. Everything was done with timely manner, car was cleaned very well. Very impressed with customer service here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Boutell, Desmond Peebles

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!!"

- Kia2016

Everyone is friendly and professional and the quality of service to my vehicle is excellent.I appreciate the amenities, the pick up and drop off service within a five mile and radius,and the car wash and inside vacuum service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desmond Peebles

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt service and great salespeople "

- Pat

Soon as you pulled up for service there was someone to assist you. Desmond was a great and he informed you of everything that would be repaired or serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Everyone was helpful and curtious."

- Ray1943

George Woods is very informative, pleasant and an excellent salesperson. I would highly recommend to any of my friends, when they go to purchase their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (240 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Forte

$17,536

2018 Kia Soul

$18,940

2018 Kia Sorento

$28,621

2018 Kia Soul

$18,091

2018 Kia Rio

$14,823

2018 Kia Optima

$20,460

2018 Kia Optima

$30,249

2018 Kia Optima

$30,337