About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Bekenshteyn.
Mike Bekenshteyn
Mike Bekenshteyn, Sales Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Milwaukee North
5.0

Mike Bekenshteyn

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Milwaukee North

1400 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

Home town: Lviv, Ukraine, have two sons, two granddaughters, one cat. Hobby: sculpturing, reading.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

Call
Email

35 Reviews of Mike Bekenshteyn

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service"

- Katelyn Mallon

I got an amazing deal and they really worked with me financially to get the car I wanted. Mike was the nicest person to help me out with purchasing a new car. He was incredibly polite and entertaining. He told us stories while we waited and it really made the time pass quickly. He also made sure everything was exactly what I wanted and took the time to really explain everything and all the features within my car. He was absolutely amazing. And to my surprise when everything was said and done he gave me some Ukrainian chocolate. Couldn't have had a better experience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Richards , Store manager (can't remember his name sorry)

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my 2017 Jetta"

- Paul W. Nannis

Mike was very helpful in sorting out the issues with the Passat or the Jetta...I appreciated his deep knowledge of both cars and his help leading us to the correct car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing 2017 Volkswagen Alltrack"

- tjlayton1

Stopping in at Umansky's was a great choice. Our sales consultant, Mike, was very knowledgeable about the two vehicles that we wanted to try, the Tiguan and Alltrack. Once we decided the Alltrack was for us, our vehicle trade in was handled expediently and without any hassle. The process for financing, if needed, is transparent and easy to understand here. Easily one of my best car buying experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Palmisano

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good, easy helpful"

- Mark Porreca

It was a pleasure working with Mike Bekenshteyn and his team. The purchase and financing was made very simple. Mike Bekenshteyn and his team are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Palmisano , Scott Ruscheinsky

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Christine Jacquart

It was a pleasure to work with both Mike and Kyle when looking to lease a new VW Tiguan. Mike was very thorough in explaining all the features of the car and made the whole process effortless. He makes a great coffee too! I was extremely satisfied from A-Z with this experience. Thank you guys! I am loving my new VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Richards

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- VT

Mike Bekenshteyn was a wonderful sales consultant who took great care in explaining all of the features of the car my wife and I were interested. He provided us with the right information in order to make a great decision. Kyle was also wonderful to work with and made the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anne Lindert, Kyle Richards

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my car"

- VWLiz

I was very happy with the customer service at Umansky. Mike was very informative and helpful. The overall experience was great and I felt confident that I was purchasing the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Richards

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease Of A Volkswagen Tiguan"

- Robert

Mike Berkenshteyn has helped us lease, purchase and service of three Jettas, a Passat and two Tiguans. His friendly manner, product knowledge, kindness to his customers , whether old or new, emphasizes the best aspects of how a sales professional benefits his clients and represents the dealership. Our family has a history with Concours Motors for many years servicing our four Mercedes. Anne Lindert has been of great help in arranging appointments for service work, in explaining how some of the electronics function and insuring that the customer's needs are addressed. Chris Palmisano explained all the necessary paperwork involved in the purchase or a lease with great clarity and answered any questions which enhanced the transactional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Palmisano, Anne Lindert

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"nice passat experience"

- mzn

Great customer service. We worked with Mike for the second time and he provided great personalized service. Kyle in finance had a great personality and was knowledgeable. He made the process easy. Overall extremely satisfied. Explanation of everything on the new car was flawless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Richards

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific Experience"

- Bailey

My experience at Umansky was great from start to finish. Mike made my experience seamless. He is very knowledgeable about VW and I learned even more than I knew before. ( I have owned other VW's over the years). Everyone was very pleasant and professional. A very good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Palmisano, Kyle Richards , Bob Murphy

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (481 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$35,110

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$109,695

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,095

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,289

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$40,050

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$29,227

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$25,290

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,293