About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Bekenshteyn.
Mike Bekenshteyn
Mike Bekenshteyn, Sales Consultant, Mercedes Benz of Milwaukee North
5.0

Mike Bekenshteyn

Sales Consultant

Mercedes Benz of Milwaukee North

1400 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

Home town: Lviv, Ukraine, have two sons, two granddaughters, one cat. Hobby: sculpturing, reading.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

Call
Email

40 Reviews of Mike Bekenshteyn

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a 2018 VW Tiguan"

- Kppi

Michael Bekenshtyne was not only affable but quite knowledgeable about the Tiguan in which we were interested. The 2018 Tiguan is a roomy, flexible, comfortable vehicle. I can easily recommend both Mike and the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Palmisano , Scott (manager). All were professional, courteous good listeners. From the moment we walked in to the time we drove away, they made every effort to insure we had a positive experience.

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- ljdilley

Everyone was courteous and friendly. All our questions were answered. And they made every attempt to get us in the car that was right for us and in our price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, efficient and friendly!"

- DriverAmy2018

Our sales consultant Mike Bekenshteyn got back to us quickly with the answers we requested. He was very friendly and even came in during his vacation when we came in to finalize the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people"

- Vwdude

Mike is the guy. Straight forward and to the point. No games and no surprises. Have leased two different cars with him and am very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought VW from them"

- jeffg

Mike Bekenshteyn was wonderful. I am a salesman and he meets a very high professional standard. Fast, efficient met our needs in a minute. Were shopping all over town and found the best. Great coffee too. Classy dealership. Full service with experienced staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service"

- Katelyn Mallon

I got an amazing deal and they really worked with me financially to get the car I wanted. Mike was the nicest person to help me out with purchasing a new car. He was incredibly polite and entertaining. He told us stories while we waited and it really made the time pass quickly. He also made sure everything was exactly what I wanted and took the time to really explain everything and all the features within my car. He was absolutely amazing. And to my surprise when everything was said and done he gave me some Ukrainian chocolate. Couldn't have had a better experience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Store manager (can't remember his name sorry), Kyle Richards

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my 2017 Jetta"

- Paul W. Nannis

Mike was very helpful in sorting out the issues with the Passat or the Jetta...I appreciated his deep knowledge of both cars and his help leading us to the correct car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing 2017 Volkswagen Alltrack"

- tjlayton1

Stopping in at Umansky's was a great choice. Our sales consultant, Mike, was very knowledgeable about the two vehicles that we wanted to try, the Tiguan and Alltrack. Once we decided the Alltrack was for us, our vehicle trade in was handled expediently and without any hassle. The process for financing, if needed, is transparent and easy to understand here. Easily one of my best car buying experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Palmisano

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good, easy helpful"

- Mark Porreca

It was a pleasure working with Mike Bekenshteyn and his team. The purchase and financing was made very simple. Mike Bekenshteyn and his team are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Palmisano , Scott Ruscheinsky

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Christine Jacquart

It was a pleasure to work with both Mike and Kyle when looking to lease a new VW Tiguan. Mike was very thorough in explaining all the features of the car and made the whole process effortless. He makes a great coffee too! I was extremely satisfied from A-Z with this experience. Thank you guys! I am loving my new VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Richards

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$109,695

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$40,050

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$40,225

2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$121,100

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$43,345

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$60,480

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$78,085

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$50,445