About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Boner.
Mike Boner
Mike Boner, Sales Consultant, University Auto Center
5.0

Mike Boner

Sales Consultant

University Auto Center

1817 North Sr 97
Ellensburg, WA 98926

Contact Me

I have 8 years of sales experience with various makes, and I would have to say my favorite would be Porsche. I am a Washington native although I did spend 11 years in Arizona this will always be my home. Big fan of both the Seahawks and Mariners. I love dogs, have two of them. Favorite breeds would be Cane Corso and French Bulldogs. Love to go camping and fishing, the Pacific Northwest has some of the most beautiful scenery.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Principles of Ethical Influence Sales Traing (Dr. Robert Cialdini) 2008, Van Tyle Sales Training 2009, Chrysler/Jeep Certified 2013,2015, Chevrolet certified 2015,2016

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

28 Reviews of Mike Boner

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Local Auto Dealer"

- Swift

I walked on the lot and was out the door with a trade in and a new Dodge Ram in a couple of hours. Mike was a pleasure to work with and I never felt pressured to buy. I held out for a deal and Mike and the team made it happen. I'll be back for service at University Auto and will recommend it to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Dicken, Holly Hankins

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No better place "

- Dhart33

We buy all our vehicles with them because they take care of us! They treat us like family. Highly recommend! I love my brand new Durango!Thanks Mike and Andy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Dicken, DJ Thomas

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Scott&Diana

We puchased a Buick Enclave from Univeristy Auto. Mike and Holly were awesome to work with - we highly recommend them and University Auto for purchase of a vehcile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Hankins

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy "

- Chrisbeste

Just bought a truck here today. the people there are very nice and I couldn’t be happier. would definitely recommend buying a vehicle here .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Hankins

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely an amazing dealership to deal with"

- Bischoff87

Mike was amazing !!! Found the truck on a Wednesday night said that I was interested the next day Mike contacted me and went above and beyond to work with us to get the price and payments we needed to be able to Buy this truck and was able to drive down the same day signed the paperwork without any hassle or surprises.... without a doubt solid dealership and would Recommend them to anyone that is looking for a good rag and a good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Dicken, Holly Hankins

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Great Experience!"

- laura.murphy333 Verified Customer

Mike in Sales and Holly in the finance department made the experience of purchasing my new vehicle simple, easy, and enjoyable! I am looking forward to doing business with the Dealership again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Hankins

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you for finding the car we were looking for."

- Lance & Shelley

My wife and I had an idea of what car we wanted. 2019 Cherokee Trailhawk. They didn't have the color we wanted in stock. We were never pressured to look at other options. Sales consultant Mike xxxxx located the exact car we were looking for. Holly in financing was friendly and very pleasant to work with. Will visit this dealership again when looking to purchase our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Dicken, Holly Hankins

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a vehicle "

- Karie

I gave UCA an excellent review because they are willing to work with you and get you in the vehicle you want.. I worked with Mike and he got me what I wanted and needed, Holly was quick and awesome to work with getting everything finalized.. Great Job!!! I would definitely be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Hankins, Erick Atkins

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything +"

- DariaWheeler

Thank you to everyone who helped us at University Auto. We are thrilled with our new car and were completely impressed with the level of service and attention to detail that was paid throughout the purchase process. We would highly recommend them if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Hankins

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So happy with our experience!"

- Charity TW

Mike was awesome and patient - it took 4 different trips for us to figure out what we wanted and what we could afford. We left with a 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo tonight, with a monthly payment we could swing, extras, excellent coverage, and a great APR. Would definitely shop here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Hartless

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

2017 Cadillac ATS

$34,999

2018 Cadillac ATS

$37,350

2018 Cadillac XTS

$50,973

2018 GMC Acadia

$43,415

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$73,570

2018 Ram 1500

$47,303

2018 GMC Sierra

$59,847

2018 GMC Terrain

$26,527