About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Boner.
Mike Boner
Mike Boner, Sales Consultant, University Auto Center
5.0

Mike Boner

Sales Consultant

University Auto Center

1817 North Sr 97
Ellensburg, WA 98926

Contact Me

I have 8 years of sales experience with various makes, and I would have to say my favorite would be Porsche. I am a Washington native although I did spend 11 years in Arizona this will always be my home. Big fan of both the Seahawks and Mariners. I love dogs, have two of them. Favorite breeds would be Cane Corso and French Bulldogs. Love to go camping and fishing, the Pacific Northwest has some of the most beautiful scenery.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Principles of Ethical Influence Sales Traing (Dr. Robert Cialdini) 2008, Van Tyle Sales Training 2009, Chrysler/Jeep Certified 2013,2015, Chevrolet certified 2015,2016

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Mike Boner

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GMC Truck Purchase"

- SMITHJW1970

UAC was great. They answered all our questions, were highly responsive, and provided a very pleasant buying experience. Mike was absolutely awesome. We will buy from UAC again. Thank you Jason and Teresa Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Local Auto Dealer"

- Swift

I walked on the lot and was out the door with a trade in and a new Dodge Ram in a couple of hours. Mike was a pleasure to work with and I never felt pressured to buy. I held out for a deal and Mike and the team made it happen. I'll be back for service at University Auto and will recommend it to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Dicken, Holly Stewart

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No better place "

- Dhart33

We buy all our vehicles with them because they take care of us! They treat us like family. Highly recommend! I love my brand new Durango!Thanks Mike and Andy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Dicken, DJ Thomas

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Scott&Diana

We puchased a Buick Enclave from Univeristy Auto. Mike and Holly were awesome to work with - we highly recommend them and University Auto for purchase of a vehcile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Stewart

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy "

- Chrisbeste

Just bought a truck here today. the people there are very nice and I couldn’t be happier. would definitely recommend buying a vehicle here .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Stewart

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely an amazing dealership to deal with"

- Bischoff87

Mike was amazing !!! Found the truck on a Wednesday night said that I was interested the next day Mike contacted me and went above and beyond to work with us to get the price and payments we needed to be able to Buy this truck and was able to drive down the same day signed the paperwork without any hassle or surprises.... without a doubt solid dealership and would Recommend them to anyone that is looking for a good rag and a good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Dicken, Holly Stewart

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Great Experience!"

- laura.murphy333 Verified Customer

Mike in Sales and Holly in the finance department made the experience of purchasing my new vehicle simple, easy, and enjoyable! I am looking forward to doing business with the Dealership again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Stewart

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you for finding the car we were looking for."

- Lance & Shelley

My wife and I had an idea of what car we wanted. 2019 Cherokee Trailhawk. They didn't have the color we wanted in stock. We were never pressured to look at other options. Sales consultant Mike xxxxx located the exact car we were looking for. Holly in financing was friendly and very pleasant to work with. Will visit this dealership again when looking to purchase our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Dicken, Holly Stewart

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a vehicle "

- Karie

I gave UCA an excellent review because they are willing to work with you and get you in the vehicle you want.. I worked with Mike and he got me what I wanted and needed, Holly was quick and awesome to work with getting everything finalized.. Great Job!!! I would definitely be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Stewart, Erick Atkins

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything +"

- DariaWheeler

Thank you to everyone who helped us at University Auto. We are thrilled with our new car and were completely impressed with the level of service and attention to detail that was paid throughout the purchase process. We would highly recommend them if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Stewart

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

2019 GMC Sierra

N/A

2018 Buick Enclave

$56,660

2019 Buick Enclave

$53,063

2018 Buick Enclave

$56,108

2019 Buick Encore

$25,982

2019 Buick LaCrosse

$41,110

2017 Cadillac ATS

$33,998

2018 Cadillac ATS

$36,500