Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mike Boswell
Mike Boswell at Regal GMC
Refer Me

Mike Boswell

GMC Sales Specialist

Regal GMC

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me
5.0
35 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Mike Boswell

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were in the market for a specific GMC and located it..."

- fjmooney

We were in the market for a specific GMC and located it at Regal GMC. Michael Hughes and Michael Bozwell were the easiest people to work with. They made it stress free and pleasant. Their knowledge of GMC vehicles was superior. The Financial Manager Pedro Jenner was amazing. He went above and beyond for us and gave us options for our new vehicle. He knows his stuff! We signed for the new vehicle and then picked it up and it looked awesome and was road ready. Michael Boswell went over all the bells and whistles and left the dealership very happy! Thanks to Regal GMC for making our dream come true! We'll be seeing the USA in our new GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Jenner, Micheal Hughes

Jul 21, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Thank you for choosing Regal for you new GMC!

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regal North lot sold me a lemon. You didn’t inspect this..."

- dppuckett Verified Customer

Regal North lot sold me a lemon. You didn’t inspect this GMC Acadia correct (lack thereof) and now it needs $2,600 worth of work done. Literally, not even one week off the lot. This place is the worst. Won’t fix the issues, but will trade me another vehicle and make me pay another dealer fee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 16, 2021

Regal GMC responded

The vehicle was purchased as an "As Is" Cash car, as you were aware of when purchasing it. Those vehicles pass a safety inspection before they are sold. We understand the inconvenience which is why we offered to help with repair cost or with another vehicle if you would like to go that route. Give us a call and let us know :)

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always treated like family at Regal. Been a customer for..."

- jgalanti Verified Customer

Always treated like family at Regal. Been a customer for almost 20 years now and wouldn't go anywhere else. It is a good feeling to be recognized as a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micheal Hughes , Rob

Jun 16, 2021

Regal GMC responded

20 years!?! That's incredible, thank you for continuing to choose Regal :)

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a lot of cars over the years but my experience..."

- ronelliot58 Verified Customer

I bought a lot of cars over the years but my experience at Regal GMC in Lakeland buying my 2019 GMC Acadia Dinali was my best so far, thank you Mike and Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Jenner, Micheal Hughes

Jun 10, 2021

Regal GMC responded

We love Mike and Mike and congratulations on your GMC Dinali!

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to purchase your new vehicle we enjoyed..."

- JOHNHFRAZIER Verified Customer

Great place to purchase your new vehicle we enjoyed working with Eric and sales team will return for our next vehicle very satisfied without new ukon

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cris Aviso, Lisa Cheshire

Jun 01, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Congratulations on your Yukon!

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and services!!! Very friendly and..."

- T

Great experience and services!!! Very friendly and knowledgeable. They will help you get into any vehicle of your choice. This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Jenner, Micheal Hughes

May 27, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Thank you for choosing Regal for your new GMC!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the great dealerships! Been buying cars there for..."

- rsheck0 Verified Customer

One of the great dealerships! Been buying cars there for over 25 years and will continue. Always professional and courteous service no matter which brand I’m buying!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Thank you so much for choosing Regal!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had nothing but great service from everyone since..."

- patrickwiggins45 Verified Customer

I have had nothing but great service from everyone since my purchase of my GMC Denali Truck my wife and I are so pleased with everything......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micheal Hughes, Alex Rosario

May 03, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Thanks Patrick!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience in all the years I have dealt..."

- patrickwiggins45 Verified Customer

It was a great experience in all the years I have dealt with car dealerships this was the greatest by far.....I would definitely recommend Regal GMC to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micheal Hughes, Alex Rosario , Eric in finance

Apr 14, 2021

patrickwiggins45 responded

Thank you all for the great job and nice truck.......

Apr 14, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Thanks Patrick, congrats on your new GMC!

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car was due for six month cleanup And it was a great..."

- Tammy leslie Verified Customer

My car was due for six month cleanup And it was a great job. Also several updates were taken care of in a timely manner.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrel Montgomery , Alex in service department

Jun 17, 2020

Regal GMC responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Tammy! We appreciate your comments and look forward to working with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results