Mike Boswell
Mike Boswell at Regal GMC
Refer Me

Mike Boswell

GMC Sales Specialist

Regal GMC

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me
4.9
51 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

4.9

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Mike Boswell

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department was well staffed and provided excellent customer service. I was early for my appointment and they got me in right away. Communications were good from the beginning. This following More

by donald.frye
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Micheal was a huge help in buying our new 2022 GMC Yukon. He made the process fast and easy. He was professional and very helpful in helping us find the perfect vehicle. We called to ask about the GMC we saw More

by Summer.reuter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Hughes

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car shopping brings me so much anxiety. I visited Regal GMC & was assisted by Michael Hughes, Michael Boswell, and Pedro. When I arrived the vehicle that I inquired about online was already More

by DeniseW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Jenner, Michael Hughes

Jul 01, 2022

Regal GMC responded

Denise, we are so glad you came to Regal so we could share this experience with you. Congratulations on your new Terrain!

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was top notch! Everything that needed to be done was explained thoroughly and was priced fairly. Austin did an excellent job of communicating with me and they had m More

by Amanda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Jenner, Michael Hughes , Austin Smith

Jun 06, 2022

Regal GMC responded

Thanks for choosing Regal!

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I cannot express how awesome of a sales experience we had this past week. First off, Michael Boswell was awesome and exactly the personality we needed in the buying process. He was very knowledgeable and mad More

by SLDOYLE10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Jenner, Michael Hughes

Apr 29, 2022

Regal GMC responded

Shea, we are so happy you choose Regal GMC for your purchase. Congratulations!!!

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so helpful and went over and above to help me. I would highly recommend regal. More

by LEETS0405
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Jenner

Apr 20, 2022

Regal GMC responded

Thanks for choosing Regal!

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! First class attention, always attentive and with the best disposition. His snails is present all the time. More

by Eduardo Sanchez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Jenner

Apr 18, 2022

Regal GMC responded

Thanks for choosing Regal GMC!

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike, Mike , and Pedro did an amazing job getting us in and out on a Saturday morning. The car buying process was easy and efficient. Thank you, we love our certified Chevy truck! More

by JWGUFFEY33
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Jenner, Michael Hughes

Jan 24, 2022

Regal GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase!

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a good experience, how ever I can't help but say that you're labor cost is to high .other than that all was good . More

by ggroogaryms91
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Thank you for choosing Regal for your vehicle's service needs! We appreciate your feedback and concerns. As far as the labor rate goes, we are comparable to the other dealerships in our area.

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very satisfied with the service the service was prompt and very quick on the recall More

by Jerry torrence
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Thanks for choosing Regal GMC!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (22 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $81,995
2023 GMC Sierra 2500HD
new
Green exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $78,965
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $54,760
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $86,640
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,930
2022 GMC Terrain
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $66,575
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD