About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Brockhaus.
Mike Brockhaus
Mike Brockhaus, Assistant Parts Manager, Andrew Toyota
not yet rated

Mike Brockhaus

Assistant Parts Manager

Andrew Toyota

1620 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Mike Brockhaus

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Quality"

- LadyJane

I have bought 3 cars through Andrew Toyota, over the years. Each has been wonderful. My sales rep is Prentiss Farsee - who is a delight to deal with and always says "Hi Jane" whenever I come in for anything. The quality of the service department is terrific! Everybody is very pleasant. No matter what service you have done they do it efficiently and accurately. Kudos to them! Jane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Jane- I am honored by your business, kind words, and review. Thank you for purchasing your 2017 Toyota Corolla iM, 2012 Toyota Prius c, and the 2010 Toyota Prius with Andrew Toyota. It is always a delight to have you as both our sales and Toyota service customer. You are truly a part of the Andrew Toyota Family. All the best to you and your family, Prentiss Farsee, prentissfarsee@andrewtoyota.cmdlr.com, Certified Toyota Sales Consultant

March 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smiling with my Rav4"

- JFalls2017

I leased my first vehicle from Andrew Toyota about a week ago. I've always been interested in a RAV4 and checked them out at the 2017 auto show and online. That weekend, I looked at Andrew online for a RAV4 in black currant, with no luck. I then contacted Andrew about leasing that specific truck and to my great surprise they were unloading a new one off the delivery truck that day. I knew it was meant to be. I leased my truck that weekend and am truly enjoying it, the technology, and safety features. Ive already received numerous compliments on the truck and the unique color. Great sales, parts, and financing departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurie Differt, Mark Doedens

Mar 27, 2017

Andrew Toyota responded

It was truly my pleasure to assist you! Thank you for allowing me to earn your business. Don't forget to say hi when you come in for your first 5K ToyotaCare appointment. All the best, Mark Doedens

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Charles was a great help always as my second car with him yo"

- John Whitlow

Everything is good just keep up the good work keep people happy everything is good just keep serving people well come there were better ways to calm people nerves I think it should be some longer service maintenance on used vehicles but that's just my opinion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Beacham, Jared Johnson

Mar 09, 2017

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and feedback. We appreciate your continued business with Andrew Toyota. Don't forget to say hi when you bring the 2017 Camry in for its 5K ToyotaCare service. Best, Charles Beacham

September 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Teag15

Andrew Toyota dealership was a great experience. I was able to get exactly what I was looking for with no hassle. The people there were super friendly and great to work with. I highly recommend this dealership to other looking for people that truly care about your experience of purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Prentiss Farsee, Laurie Differt

Sep 05, 2016

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and review. As a sales consultant, I belive that is is important that every customer has an upfront, transparent, and efficient time at the dealership. Buying a car should be an enjoyable experience. It was an honor to assist you. Best wishes, Prentiss Farsee

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,387

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,476

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,886

2019 Toyota Avalon

$34,875

2019 Toyota Sienna

$42,499

2019 Toyota Sienna

$33,197

2019 Toyota Tundra

$42,695

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,199