About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Bryant.
Mike Bryant
Mike Bryant, Sales Professional, Auffenberg Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Mike Bryant

Sales Professional

Auffenberg Chevrolet Buick GMC

830 Valley Creek Drive
Farmington, MO 63640

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mark of excellence certified top performer

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Mike Bryant

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new truck purchase"

- Truckguylynn

Just a super salesman and dealer to purchase vehicle from. Best deal and local. Mike goes above and beyond what expected to get the deal and make his customers happy. if they don't have specific vehicle on their lot will search for it and get it or one similar. Maintenance department is also above par and willing to accommodate. Have purchased vehicles thru the years and never disappoint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Morgan

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Bryant"

- Mlhodge

Mike is great to work with. Gave me what I was asking for. Just and awesome person. If you don't even buy a vehicle from Mike. Mike is the type of person everyone need to know. Just a positive person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Mike"

- Mlhodge

Mike Bryant and all the guys at Aaffenberg in Farmington are awesome to work with. Mike and the guys worked very hard to get me what I wanted. I am so happy and that is way I keep going to see Mike. Great job and thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Great Service from Beginning to End!"

- Parkers

Great people to work with from the service department to the sales department. We were in a frustrating situation. Auffenberg assisted us to overcome all our problems. We are very satisfied customers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Morgan

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy"

- PreownedTruck

After finding a vehicle I wanted on their web page I went down to Auffenburg Chevrolet in Farmington. Mike greeted us in the parking lot and provided us with friendly enthusiastic service. They were willing to deal when we made an offer, and the experience was very satisfactory. We were in our preowned truck and out the door in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis (finance)

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Bryant, Auffenburg Chevrolet, Farmington is Amazing! "

- Jessica

Mike Bryant, at Auffenburg Chevrolet in Farmington is who you should trust for your next vehicle! New or pre-owned, Mike will find exactly what you're looking for and provide exemplary service from the moment you meet him. After my accident, he called just to see how I was and how he could help. He's more than a car salesman. He's looking to build a lasting relationship and help you in all your automotive needs. He's like your family doctor, only for cars. I highly recommend Mike Bryant, within three days of my accident he had my new vehicle located, and on lot within the week. The insurance process took longer than getting my "little Red wagon". There's a reason Mike is a "Mark of Excellence Award Winner"....because there's excellence in all he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Morgan

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Mrduff

Mike was great felt like he gave no BS staff was helpful and friendly. Great buying experience felt like I received best pricing available financing was straight forward and made easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!! "

- MELINDA HUNT

We bought another vehicle through Mike today. He's an excellent salesman that is very concerned with our needs. He spent a lot of time with us hooking my phone up to Bluetooth, setting up the Chevy app on my phone, and explaining all the great gadgets on our new SUV. This is our 4th vehicle we've bought through Auffenberg. They also have a wonderful service dept. We'll never go elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2017

Auffenberg Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Melinda thank you so much for all of the kind words about Mikey. It is loyal repeat customers like you that help make Chris Auffenberg successful. Enjoy that new 2017 AWD Equinox and have a safe Memorial Day Weekend!!! Barry Pannett General Manager

1
1 - 8 of 8 results