Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Burns.
Mike Burns
Mike Burns at Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac of Ann Arbor
Refer Me
not yet rated

Mike Burns

Sales Consultant

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac of Ann Arbor

3515 Jackson Rd
Ann Arbor, MI 48084

Contact Me

79 Reviews of Mike Burns

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership advertised the SUV as CPO (certified..."

- belindw

The dealership advertised the SUV as CPO (certified previous owned) on line at several sites. But as we were signing paperwork we were told that it wasn’t true. (That it was CPO). And We had to pay $195 for then to do a detail cleaning. I rate it as being poor or below poor job. We choose Mike as a sales Person because of his previous on line ratings. He was a good choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family found their "home-for-life" dealership!"

- Kleirstein

I would like to convey my profound gratitude for this dealership & all of those who worked to assist me in leasing a new car. I am especially thankful for my sales representative & finance specialist, who worked hard & fast to remedy a very tough situation for me. Every single person who helped us went above & beyond & I can't tell you how much I appreciate it! The care we were treated with from start to finish made the process as easy as it could possibly be. Everyone was so friendly and professional. They really do have some fantastic people working here. I highly recommend Mike Burns in sales & Andreea Moore in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andreea Moore

Feb 07, 2019

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac of Ann Arbor responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Suburban Chevrolet of Ann Arbor. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best salesperson ever"

- moses29

My new 2016 200 was totaled from an accident and I was at the dealership just finalizing my estimate for the car when I saw some nice cars in the showroom. I was looking around and this guy came over and started telling me about the cars, he was very friendly, we talked about other things than cars and even before you know it after I had told him about my situation, he was like hey I can get you in a newer better car. I was looking at the 2017 Cadillac ATS, my dream car, he said sure take a ride and see how you like it, I loved it. After an hour all paperwork was done and I was on my way with my new Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Simons , Liana Ransom

Jan 02, 2019

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac of Ann Arbor responded

Thanks for the incredible feedback! We are so glad to hear that Jennifer and Mike were able to assist you in picking out the perfect 2017 Cadillac ATS. We hope to serve you again for all of your vehicle-related needs!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome pair of employees that helped us."

- lisa10318

I would recommend to anyone buying/leasing a vehicle to visit Suburban Chevy of Ann Arbor.The staff here is Amazing.Very comfortable atmosphere. Our visit was incredible and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shirley in Finance

Oct 26, 2018

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac of Ann Arbor responded

Hi Lisa, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Suburban Chevrolet of Ann Arbor. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Sauce!!!!!!!"

- Saniyyah

Love the patience and understanding from Mike & Scott with my craziness :) This process was quick and they found the perfect car for me in less than a day! Couldn't ask for better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Greene

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my purchase "

- Doug Sears

Mike Burns was a professional and well knowledged sales rep, He answered all our questions quickly and honestly. He made our whole buying experience pleasant. I believe that we recieved everything that was promoted within the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2018

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac of Ann Arbor responded

Doug, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Suburban Chevrolet of Ann Arbor!

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Gitrdone2004

The overall experience was awesome. Couldn't of asked for a better sales team they worked very hard to get me into a vehicle and that was not a easy task over all I wouldn't go to any other dealership ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing deals, amazing staff"

- becsbarlow

Mike burns and his staff are all kind, knowledgeable, and best of all, HONEST! I got a wonderful deal, they worked within my tight budget, and made me feel comfortable enough to sign papers. And it goes beyond just buying my car, their service shop is awesome, and I feel safe driving my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Pido

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Truly Great Car Buying Experience"

- STEVE LARSON

Mike Burns and Jennifer made this purchase a breeze. All costs of ownership were explained to me in a perfectly understandable manner and appropriate comparisons were made to aid in my decision to buy. Great team. I would HIGHLY recommend them and plan to work with them again on future buys. Steve Larson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Simons

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Burns is the BEST"

- BrandiJo

Mike really cares about his customers needs. I've bought several vehicles from him and he has always made sure to do his best at finding the car I want for a really reasonable price. He is very friendly and makes sure to keep you informed the whole process of searching for and buying the vehicle. Five stars to you Mike I LOVE MY SRX !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2017

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac of Ann Arbor responded

It’s always nice to hear from our customers. We are very happy to hear you were so satisfied with your dealership experience and your new Cadillac SRX. We look forward to serving you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (453 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $47,231

2021 Cadillac XT5

$47,231

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $47,231

2021 Cadillac XT5

$47,231

used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $17,990

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$17,990

used 2003 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $6,490

2003 GMC Yukon XL

$6,490

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $40,499

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$40,499

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $34,797

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$34,797