About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Burns.
Mike Burns
Mike Burns, Internet Sales Manager / Audi Brand Specialist, Circle Audi
5.0

Mike Burns

Internet Sales Manager / Audi Brand Specialist

Circle Audi

1919 North Lakewood Blvd
Long Beach, CA 90815

Contact Me

Family, friends, and Audi! I strive to treat my Audi clients like royalty, because they are. I treat my customers the way I would want to be treated. I am very passionate about the Audi brand and would never work for any other brand. I love what I do and I strive to make the sales process friendly, professional, and time efficient.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Audi Brand Specialist Certified

Top Sales Circle Audi 2016

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

81 Reviews of Mike Burns

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Burns is Amazing. "

- Mary

Mike took amazing care of us in a dire situation. We originally contacted Beverly Hills Audi and were ready to buy cash on site, Q5. They were AWFUL. Not courteous , arrogant and unwilling to patiently work with me from SF on behalf of my son who is in LA. All this changed when Mike Burns and Circle Audi entered into the picture. Service was amazing and we received a great deal on a certified 2015 Q5! Circle Audi and Mike took great care of our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, friendly, efficient "

- GPGP

Mike is a fantastic member of the Circle Audi team. Having only owned Audi vehicles my whole life, I consider myself quite knowledgeable. Mike was able to answer any questions that popped up, was extremely professional as far as vehicle selection and purchase goes, and was an overall pleasure to work with. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy... easy ... easy"

- Lantz Wheeler

Mike made it easy and was a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend Mike and Circle Audi. Before leasing my Q7 we looked everywhere and nothing compared to service we received at Circle Audi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased. Mike and staff were AMAZING!!"

- Gaby G

First time Audi owner and I couldn’t be happier. Mike was very patient and addressed every concern I had. Didn’t add any pressure and made my car buying experience great. Gave a full run down of features. We were treated like family. My three year old was over it by the second hour; Mike and his team were kind enough to make sure she was taken care of too. The care and attention they had was amazing. Most definitely recommend this location and Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER"

- Ali Miller

Mike knew exactly what I wanted. He had the exact car I planned on buying pulled up. Simply put, he’s amazing. GO TO HIM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lalo Nunez in service is also the best.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience buying my Q5!"

- rovega10

Had a great experience with Mike. He's honest, not pushy, cool, and overall just treats you the way you want to be treated. The rest of the staff was just as welcoming as I walked around waiting for my finance stuff to go through. Very different than other dealerships I've spent time at. I am 100% going to recommend Mike and Circle Audi to my friends and family in the area. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service !"

- Jayyrivv

As a first time car buyer, I have to say that Mike made the process smoother than I expected. I first reached out to the dealership via the online website, and promptly received a quote from Mike. When I was eventually able to make it into the dealership, the process was hassle free and very relaxed. Mike got me an extremely good lease deal for a Q5, he thoroughly explained the specs of the car and made sure I was happy with what I was getting. I felt comfortable dealing with Mike, and would give my business to him again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Sue

Mike was extremely helpful and answered all of my questions. The overall process was very pleasant. He gave me the best deal around town. I had shopped around and knew this was the best car for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- mslabbe

Mike was easy to work with and very accessible. We mainly texted, which was by my request, as it was easier for me. I knew what kind of car I wanted, so I bought my Audi A6 TDI sight unseen. I figured, since it was a reputable Audi dealership, the car was a CPO with a one year warranty and a provided Carfax, I felt confident in my purchase. I live up in the Santa Rosa area and Mike picked me up at the LB airport. The car was cleaned well and everything he said that was with the car was there when I got there...no surprises when I arrived. I would certainly purchase from this dealership and Mike again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Smith

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- pm93until

Mike was super helpful. He’s helped my parents and I with multiple cars. He’s friendly, knowledgeable and made my experience great. I would highly recommend working with him and the folks at circle Audi. I couldn’t have asked for an easier or more enjoyable car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A5 Cabriolet

$59,865

2018 Audi A3

$36,280

2018 Audi A6

$52,655

2018 Audi A7

$76,660

2018 Audi A6

$52,655

2018 Audi A3

$41,780

2018 Audi A6

$58,555

2018 Audi A6

$60,515