About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Burns.
Mike Burns
Mike Burns, Internet Sales Manager / Audi Brand Specialist, Circle Audi
4.9

Mike Burns

Internet Sales Manager / Audi Brand Specialist

Circle Audi

1919 North Lakewood Blvd
Long Beach, CA 90815

Contact Me

Family, friends, and Audi! I strive to treat my Audi clients like royalty, because they are. I treat my customers the way I would want to be treated. I am very passionate about the Audi brand and would never work for any other brand. I love what I do and I strive to make the sales process friendly, professional, and time efficient.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Audi Brand Specialist Certified

Top Sales Circle Audi 2016

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

73 Reviews of Mike Burns

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- mslabbe

Mike was easy to work with and very accessible. We mainly texted, which was by my request, as it was easier for me. I knew what kind of car I wanted, so I bought my Audi A6 TDI sight unseen. I figured, since it was a reputable Audi dealership, the car was a CPO with a one year warranty and a provided Carfax, I felt confident in my purchase. I live up in the Santa Rosa area and Mike picked me up at the LB airport. The car was cleaned well and everything he said that was with the car was there when I got there...no surprises when I arrived. I would certainly purchase from this dealership and Mike again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Smith

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- pm93until

Mike was super helpful. He’s helped my parents and I with multiple cars. He’s friendly, knowledgeable and made my experience great. I would highly recommend working with him and the folks at circle Audi. I couldn’t have asked for an easier or more enjoyable car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So easy "

- CaraCara

Mike was so helpful and easy to work with. He made the transaction smooth and quick. As a mom, I appreciate his willingness to work around my schedule and fine me exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend Mike Burns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- Steven Chau

Buying a new car was very stressful and tiring in my opinion and it shouldn't be that way. However, Mike made it a fast and painless experience for me. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy your Audi from Mike"

- Joe

Mike gave me a great deal and kept the car buying process quick and efficient. I was in and out, saving me time and money. He was great showing, explaining, and demonstrating everything. I can’t speak for anyone else there, but if you’re dealing with Mike you won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The very best car buying experience ever!"

- BobHioton

I highly recommend Mike and the whole team. I’ve probably bought over 20 cars in my life. This was the absolute best ever. Thanks so much. Bob & Myrna Hilton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Prodromides , Absolute Best

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer "

- Mando14

Mike went above and beyond to get me a deal.he worked with my buget.very friendly and easy to talk to.never pressured me into trying to purchase another vehicle.made my experience with Audi an excellent one.if your looking to buy an Audi Mike is the man to go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Q3"

- Jessica1313

Michael made my car buying experience so easy! Easy to talk to, and the whole process was a piece of cake. If anyone is interested in buying an Audi I’d contact Michael to set you up with your next Audi!! I couldn’t be more happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachael Hellyer

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless leasing of a new Q5 Audi."

- Cgardner123

The personnel at Curcle Audi are delightful. The facility is very clean and near my house. The service department has been totally helpful. Good cookies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Friedel Greene , Financial person, but I can’t remember his name.

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless experience "

- Audi Lover

Mike communicated quickly and effectively and made this a seamless experience. He gave me a fair price with no drama and made the buying experience a pleasure rather than something to be dreaded. Highly recommended !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A5 Cabriolet

$59,865

2018 Audi A3

$36,280

2018 Audi A6

$52,655

2018 Audi A7

$76,660

2018 Audi A6

$52,655

2018 Audi Q5

$48,775

2018 Audi Q5

$48,775

2018 Audi A4

$49,800