About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike C.
Mike C
Mike C, Service advisor, Pollard Jeep
5.0

Mike C

Service advisor

Pollard Jeep

2360 30th St
Boulder, CO 80301

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Mike C

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall Check and Oil Change"

- Ellen18

Service was able to get me in right away without hesitation. When I have dealt with recalls in the past with other dealerships, they make you feel as you are a pain, this was not the case with Mike. He also offered to rotate my tires for no charge. I have already recommended Mike to my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Thank you for sharing and thank you for choosing us for your service needs. We hope to see you again for your next service!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly reliable service always!"

- Corinne’s Jeep

Pollard Jeep in Boulder goes above and beyond to take care of my vehicle. I now bring my daughter’s vehicle there as well and it’s is not a Jeep product. They are friendly, reliable and fair. They go above and beyond to make sure I get the best service available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Valladao, Andy C

Nov 07, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate your feedback, and we're always happy to help you and take care of your Jeep. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with the service provided "

- Ron from Louisville

We had an issue with an Engine light that came on and they took care of it and also did an Oil Lube and Filter and Rotated the Tires Thanks for doing such a good job and Mike and Andy were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy C

Sep 28, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star rating and great review! We are happy to know that we were able to help you service your vehicle and that Mike and Andy were so helpful. We appreciate your business and we hope that you will continue to visit us in the future! Have a good day!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely professonal and competent service! "

- Doc

Mr. Bob Valladao could not have been more friendly, courteous, understanding and capable in solving the challenges of repairing our "bear damaged" 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee with only 1600 miles on it. My wife and I deeply appreciate Bob and his staff for helping us through this situation. Jim and Sally Kornberg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Valladao, Andy C

Sep 23, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Hello, We're so glad to see Bob was able to assist you with the repairs for your Jeep. Thank you so much for your amazing feedback about working with our team. Please let us know if we can serve you again!

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"How buying care should be!"

- Willy’s Jack

Our Sales person (Kaytlin Learson) promptly greeted us with a smile and offered to assist us in choosing a vehicle to meet our needs. Pollard has a good at selection of vehicles, and the Web site was very helpful. From the initial greeting to taking delivery, it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Min Pedersen, Kaytlin Pearson

Mar 30, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the five-star review! We will make sure to thank Kaytlin and the team for providing an outstanding car-buying experience from beginning to end. We appreciate your time and business, and hope you return soon!

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and helpful sales and service staff."

- Julie A C

Not only did our salesperson help us throughout the sale, but even after the "papers were signed" he continued to provide excellent service. He also took the time (again, after the sale) to instruct us on the use of the on-screen and other features of the Jeep. Very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roxanne Bendzans, Mark Chambers

Dec 12, 2017

Pollard Jeep responded

Julie, thank you for the great review.

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience and Competitive pricing!"

- birdman480

This dealership has very friendly and easy to work with employees who helped me get the car I wanted! It was a straight forward process and they offered some competitive pricing deals. Mark Chambers was very helpful and also pleased with them staying a bit later than hours to help me out when my other car had died. Overall an excellent experience over any other dealership with personable employees and a straight forward approach to buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Loomis, Mark Chambers

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!"

- Gunner55

Great service and sales Department. Took my 2016 Grand in for oil change looking to lease a new one. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff . Will be making my next purchase there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wilbers, Monte Hall, Will Loomis, Andy C, Min Pedersen

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and Sales"

- 996porsche

Been doing business with Pollard Jeep for a little over a year now. The majority of my experiences have been with the service department for our Jeep Grand Cherokee. Mike, Andy and Brian have been our contacts and have all been very attentive, honest and a pleasure to interact with. Kudos to Andy for the extremely long hours he puts in. There at 7Am and still there at 7PM (Based on the calls related to our service needs) In July we leased a new 2017 Jeep Compass which has been a joy to drive and the fuel economy has met expectations. Mark Chambers was our Sales representative and we felt very comfortable with his attention to our needs. Finance went without a hitch and very quickly considering it was a Saturday and we were there until 8PM. Special recognition to your phone / receptionist. Always a pleasant voice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roxanne Bendzans, Brian Berkhimer, Mark Chambers, Andy C

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Needs some customer service work!"

- JimmyB

Dropped my Grand Cherokee in for warranty work. Once in the service department it took a member of staff 8-10 minutes before I even got acknowledged....and I had to make the first move. Everytime you call the service department it seems to take an eternity before a member of staff answers. All this strikes me as this department is seriously understaffed. I think not offering a loaner car for a customer is cheap and tacky. Even when your $50k car is coming in for warranty work, something should be offered.....not an Enterprise vehicle on the customers dime! Outrageous! I witnessed a Pollard high level staff member argue with a customer about Chrysler not agreeing to pay for what the customer thought was a genuine warranty claim. This should have been done in an office, not in front of a bunch of other customers....simply poor management and customer service. After the warranty work was complete, the car was brought back to me dirty. No courtesy wash after being in the shop for 24 hours. Maybe its because I've dealt with Land Rover, Audi, and even Ford over the past few years that I've come to expect just a little bit of a higher class of customer service. I think Pollard has a lot homework to do on offering a better customer service experience. If it wasn't for warranty work, my Jeep wouldn't be going to Pollard at all. I would not buy, nor service any vehicle with them currently. I'm sorry that you have to leave unpleasant comments like this, but I think unless you do the dealership will continue thinking everything is ok. There is definitely room for improvement and with a couple of customer service modifications it would be a great place to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Berkhimer, Andy C, Kyle S, Branad H

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,865

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$33,976

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$35,338

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$49,608

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,267

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,892

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,674

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,979