About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Cain.
Mike Cain
Mike Cain, Sales Representative, Key Buick GMC
not yet rated

Mike Cain

Sales Representative

Key Buick GMC

4660 Southside Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32216

Contact Me

I am in my 12th year with Key Auto Company. I was born and raised in Niles, Michigan. Before working at Key I was a Physical education teacher for 30 years. I was Director of Athletics, coached basketball and soccer. I've been married to my lovely wife for 36 years. We have 2 sons and 5 grandchildren. In my free time I enjoy spending time with my family, attending concerts and sporting events, home improvement, Auto detailing and golfing.

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Mike Cain

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Kerry

Both Dale and Mike were incredible! They made the searching and purchasing of a vehicle very comfortable and smooth. There communication and social skills were impeccable. I thank them both for a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Walton

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer ever"

- Golfergirl

Have purchased new car from them for past 23 years and sure I love them they are the best as are all of their people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Rood

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased new car with salesman Mike Cain. "

- grandpa

We purchased new Buick Enclave assisted by Mike Cain. No high pressure. Very pleasant experience He was very knowledgeable about the car. particularly the new technology in the car. I was at the dealership for service and evaluation of another vehicle. Mr. Cain recognized me in the service lounge and engaged in conversation about satisfaction with our current vehicles and as a result he brought the vehicle to our house . After the sale, he helped us get connected to OnStar and Bluetooth and other settings in car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Read

November 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!"

- Danielle H

Highly recommend Key! Michael Cain was a pleasure to deal with. Love my new Acadia Denali! My experience was the best I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fox, Nick Rogers

October 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- hook2016

We had leased a 2013 GMC Terrain and we were ready to end the lease and purchase the vehicle. Mike Cain and Nick Rogers teamed up on us and gave us the best experience we have ever had at a dealership. They took the time to show us and let us test drive several vehicles and gave us deal we couldn't refuse to get us into a new lease. We cannot say enough about how painless and pleasant it was and encourage anyone looking to purchase or lease to see Mike Cain at Key Buick GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Rogers

June 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Sonya F small

I have purchased many vehicles but the experience of the staff at key buick is awesome.....very personal.....friendly and superior knowledge....before we even closed the deal i told ALL my coworkers and friends about the dealership and about Mike Cain.......I'm actually leasing my new car; 1st time doing so and the staff educated me well. I will be back Sonya F small

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Fast and easy. No pressure "

- Bill34

Mr Cain was honest and explained throughly the features of my new GMC truck. It was fast and curteous service. Truck was ready to be picked up for delivery as told by Mr. Cain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad pickering

March 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!"

- doug sage

I just bought my 4 th car from Mike Cain and again was a pleasant and even fun experience. Mike has become our family go to guy when we need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 canyon"

- Paulf9424

Mike made the process so easy and made me feel very comfortable. Transaction was completed quickly and have never been so happy with my experience and the great deal I receive on this truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Buick lease"

- Encoresw

Mike Cain was very efficient and made the process enjoyable. The maintenance included in the lease was definitely a decision point. We are happy with the Buick Encore lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$22,601

2018 Buick Encore

$23,950

2018 GMC Acadia

$38,002

2018 Genesis G80

$50,895

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$25,292

2018 GMC Acadia

$43,184

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$19,717

2018 Buick Enclave

$43,579