Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Carroll.
Mike Carroll
Mike Carroll, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Cambridge Honda
5.0

Mike Carroll

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Cambridge Honda

275 Fresh Pond Pkwy
Cambridge, MA 02138

Contact Me

I have only been in the business for 3 years, but I was trained the right way. People appreciate my honesty and laid back approach. When your ready to move forward give me a call, I will not let you down.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Mike Carroll

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Luigi1788

This is my second time coming to this dealer for a new lease and worked with Mike Carroll once again for a new car. The service was once again amazing and Mike was there to assist throughout the entire process. Love the car (and price) I left with and will definitely come back once my lease is up. Completely recommend this dealer for someone who is looking for friendly service and an overall stress-free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Convenient "

- Honda123

Working with Mike Carroll was as easy as could be. I honestly was not expecting to purchase a car so quickly, but he was professional and made the entire process as smooth as could be. On the day we finalized the purchase we ran into a snag with my insurance company (not Honda Cambridge's fault whatsoever) but Mike worked hard to resolve the problem and get me out as soon as possible. Looking for a car is an experience no one really likes, but Mike and the team at Cambridge Honda made it as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast service- nice people "

- Mycar

Had an oil change and tire rotation, all done in less than half an hour!! The sales guy that leased me the car remembered me and we had a good conversation about the cars. Was really nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Boyd

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Understanding and very friendly staff!"

- Whit3350

The staff at Cambridge Honda are extremely helpful and friendly! Made my car buying experience smooth, we will be back! Definitely recommend family and friends to visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience "

- Chillphil!

The team at Cambridge Honda made the experience of buying an new car easy and hassle free. I would recommend them for anyone looking for a new or used Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shiva Dhital

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked out Great!"

- LBW#3

After checking out some cars on the internet I stopped by Cambridge Honda where I met with Mike. He showed me the used Civics. After telling Mike I had a budget, I wanted to keep, we were able to narrow down my search. Mike was great! His manager Vincent told me, they will help get the best rate for me. I worked with Marat in finance who was able to get me a great rate. The way everything was explained from start to finish by Mike and his team was what happened. They worked with the numbers, the banks and the rates as promised. It was easy to make a decision. Would recommend Cambridge Honda And Mike Carroll to everyone. Job well done, my 2012 Civic is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marat ?

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Jsiracuse

We had a great experience at Cambridge Honda. We told Mike what we wanted and he did everything he could to make it possible for us to purchase our 2014 Honda Pilot at a price that kept us below the monthly car budget we were comfortable with. We plan on working with Mike again when we are ready to purchase another vehicle and we highly recommend him to anyone looking for a stress free car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Happy with Cambridge Honda"

- CivicRae11

After days of shopping internet quotes and being misled, Mike and Vincent were able to get me the deal I was looking for. I felt Mike was very honest and upfront from start to finish and would recommend Mike and Cambridge Honda to anybody who is looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Boyd , Vincent

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cambridge Honda made it easy"

- northxnortheast

Cambridge Honda, and Mike Carroll were great to deal with. They were very communicative before I even got to the dealership, and they listened to what I was looking for, were straight-forward in aligning what they had with what I wanted, and made the process of buying car about as easy as it could be. This is my first experience with Cambridge Honda, and I can recommend them highly. I went to Cambridge Honda after having to walk out from anoher area Honda dealership, in the middle of a deal, due to a very unsatisfactory experience. Dealing with Cambridge Honda has been a breath of fresh air, and one of the better car buying experiences I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome help"

- oreoluver

My car battery died and my radio stopped working service left and I came in and Mike C. helped me get the radio code I don't know what I would have done without his help #blessed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$21,902

2018 Honda Fit

N/A

2018 Honda Civic

$22,287

2018 Honda Accord

$29,796

2018 Honda Civic

$21,720

2018 Honda Accord

$29,346

2016 Honda Pilot

$28,534

2016 Honda Odyssey

$23,936