About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Columbus.
Mike Columbus
Mike Columbus, Sales and Leasing, West Hills Honda
5.0

Mike Columbus

Sales and Leasing

West Hills Honda

520 W Hills Blvd
Bremerton, WA 98312

Contact Me

Mike Columbus - The Seattle Honda Sales Professional. I have been selling Honda’s for ten years. I grew up in Penns Grove, New Jersey not far from Philadelphia. Now I’m enjoying life in the PNW. I Love cycling and the outdoors.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Clarity Elecrtic Hybrid Certified

Civic Type R Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

49 Reviews of Mike Columbus

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- McCourrys

Kind, courteous , knowledgeable, patient and not pushy in any way! Mike stayed late to make sure I was able to take delivery today ! I truly appreciate him and the remarkable experience from Haselwood Auto Group. Lukas in Finance was superb! Fast friendly stayed late to make sure I was able to take the car home. You could sure tell they both had many years experience..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Brodersen, Bryan Scott

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer "

- Bernie

We’ve now purchased 5 cars from the Haselwood Auto Grouo and this is our 2nd new car from West Hills Honda. The entire staff seems customer driven and they really make an effort to make the car buying experience top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessi Prosser

Feb 21, 2019

West Hills Honda responded

Thank you so much for your loyal business! We couldn't do it without amazing customers such as yourself!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brett is an amazing service writer"

- garykat

Brett is an amazing service writer. We saw him yesterday and this gentleman really knows his business! He knows what our vehicle needs, gives us coupons if we have any available, to help us save money. Brett is courteous, professional and friendly. Thank you, Brett, you get a 5 rating from us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Buckingham

Feb 21, 2019

West Hills Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind review Gary! We couldn't do it without amazing customers such as yourself!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"License plates in place. Everything went smoothly. "

- kpulici

Mike Columbus came to the house today to deliver and install the plates on our new Honda. He is a pleasant gentleman and so helpful. I would recommend him as a West Hills Honda associate to anyone who asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

West Hills Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Columbus is a true automotive professional. "

- Tone123

I have known Mike Columbus for over a year and I am constantly impressed with his dedication to his customers, his dealership, and the Honda line. Mike is dedicated to constant product knowledge and actively seeks educational opportunities to better serve his clients. Fantastic professional!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, supportive, & helpful family team."

- MiaVK

They helped me find a car that I would feel safe in, and safe to drive again. I will be back here if, I ever need another car because I feel like it's a family who supported me through a tough time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Block, Rachelle Ericsson

Oct 15, 2018

West Hills Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We couldn't do it without you! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car at West Hills Honda in Bremerton Washington"

- buying a car in Bremerton

We had an amazing experience buying a car at West Hills Honda in Bremerton, Washington. The entire staff was professional, knowledgeable and very personable. Our salesman, Sal Famartid, Was extremely helpful and accommodating with us as we (my husband and I) went through second and third thoughts about buying the Honda Fit. Sal was very patient and accommodating with our concerns and issues. He very gently helped us come to a decision that we are very happy with. There is also a salesman, Mike Columbus, who was extremely helpful and added a warm, fun and personable touch to our time at the dealership. This really impressed us because he was not even our salesman. There are also two women administrators who were very professional and helpful in working out our payments, etc. I am not sure of their names. I think it is Roxanne Anna-Rachael, but, again, I am not sure. They were great. And for me, and old feminist, It was fun to see such dynamic and efficient young women in leadership roles. , It was fun to see such dynamic and efficient young women in leadership roles. Thank you for a great experience and for our fun car. We love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

West Hills Honda responded

Thank you so much! We couldn't be happier to hear you had such an exceptional experience with us! We look forward to welcoming you back for many years to come!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accommodating! "

- Happy Customers

Mike Columbus was incredibly helpful! My boyfriend and I came into the dealership with our eye on a Civic, but wanted to check out other makes and models before we made our decision. Mike asked us what we wanted to see, we set an appointment up for the following day, and he had 5 different vehicles ready for us to test drive. We purchased the Civic in the end, but it was awesome that Mike was so accommodating. He made sure we were happy when we drove away in our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roxanne Kasperson

Oct 01, 2018

West Hills Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new vehicle"

- DANGLO1

I was replacing a damaged CRV that was totaled in an accident. I was pleased how well me wife and l survived the accident, thank you Honda. The staff was great to work with. We purchased a new 2018 Honda CRV EXL. We appreciate the help and support of the staff. We returned to West Hills because of the service and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Block, Joshua Smith

Oct 01, 2018

West Hills Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind review and loyal business! We look forward to welcoming you back for years to come!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first ever solo car purchase."

- Mickey

I had concerns regarding my initial contact at the front reception desk. I addressed these with Mike Columbus and I am confident he will take care of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Varonyka Copeland, Kia salesperson.

Sep 25, 2018

West Hills Honda responded

We are so glad we were able to give you the experience we were looking for!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (346 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Civic

$25,260

2019 Honda Odyssey

$31,384

2019 Honda Fit

N/A

2019 Honda Insight

$25,080

2019 Honda Insight

$25,080

2019 Honda Insight

$25,080

2019 Honda Odyssey

N/A

2019 Honda Fit

N/A