Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Coral.
Mike Coral
Mike Coral at Lugoff Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Coral

Sales Advisor

Lugoff Toyota

878 Highway 1 S
Lugoff, SC 29078

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 mos

Industry Experience

2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Mike Coral

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was easy and the salesman was very well..."

- Smitty91492

The experience was easy and the salesman was very well informed and very helpful. It was an overall great experience to have and made buying a car super easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was great! Very responsive to my interests. He found..."

- Sam Shicks

Mike was great! Very responsive to my interests. He found the right car for me and worked with me to get to the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Coral was very helpful and knowledgeable! Made for a..."

- Jennmoss1

Mike Coral was very helpful and knowledgeable! Made for a stress free experience. I would definitely recommend the dealership and Mike to my family and friends!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was great. Very pleasant, great personality. A..."

- Mpeake70

Salesman was great. Very pleasant, great personality. A joy to work with. Kept us informed throughout the process and was willing to work with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful, professional and honest !Thank you Tyrone..."

- Joy T

Very helpful, professional and honest ! Thank you Tyrone and Matt for helping me to get what I wanted ! 2020 Tacoma 4 X 4 very nice!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrone Davis, Cody DeBruhl

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stefanie was awesome! She was very professional and she..."

- milesjosh76

Stefanie was awesome! She was very professional and she helped me choose the perfect vehicle. She listened to my concerns and requirements and assured me she would find me what I was looking for. And she delivered!! I had a great stress free experience and enjoyed my transaction from start to finish thanks to Stefanie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience! I went to numerous dealerships..."

- Peppers Household

Wonderful experience! I went to numerous dealerships exploring used vehicles in order to find the one that would be perfect for my wife. Some places even took up to two days to get back to me. Mike Coral made sure that all my questions and needs were met in a timely fashion. If he didn't know the answer, he would quickly get the answer for me. Very courteous staff all around and will surely use them again in the near future. If you are looking for someone who truly takes care of the customer, reach out to Mike Coral and the rest of the team there. You won't be sorry. My wife loves her new ride. Happy wife....happy life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was really helpful and respectful I would..."

- travis

The staff was really helpful and respectful I would recommend friends and family to Lugoff Toyota for a great experience you can’t go wrong kris was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was very professional and helpful I would recommend..."

- leec_29905

Mike was very professional and helpful I would recommend him to family and friends. He helped us from the beginning to the end. He really knows his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Coral and the whole team at Lugoff Toyota are..."

- Christopher Weatherford

Mike Coral and the whole team at Lugoff Toyota are awesome! They bent over backwards to meet my needs and earn my business! I recommend anyone looking for a new Toyota to come see Mike and the rest of the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Lee

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,509

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,509

used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $11,998

2017 Nissan Altima

$11,998

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,088

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,088

new 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $49,632

2020 Toyota Tundra

$49,632

used 2017 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,994

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$33,994

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,506

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,506