Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Mike Coral
Mike Coral at Lugoff Toyota
Refer Me

Mike Coral

Sales Advisor

Lugoff Toyota

878 Highway 1 S
Lugoff, SC 29078

Contact Me
5.0
38 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

5.0

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Mike Coral

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Coral was an awesome sales person. That is the..."

- Ashleyb4674

Matt Coral was an awesome sales person. That is the fastest I’ve ever bought a car. Everyone was very nice. I got everything I wanted. Everyone should ask for him to be the sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Mike Coral was really helpful and courteous...."

- Randleb

My salesman Mike Coral was really helpful and courteous. I had a very pleasant experience and would recommend him and the dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanna Naggio very nice

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hello Toyota! I am so pleased with the service I received..."

- BJ

Hello Toyota! I am so pleased with the service I received today at Lugoff Toyota. Mike Coral was so nice and efficient and was very informative of the Highlanders etc..... I will definitely be a repete buyer and spread the word of the efficent customer service we received today and each time we visit the showroom. Thank you! Barbara Watford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

BJ responded

Please let me know when I can pick up my new 2021 Highlander, I am Beyond excited! Thank you, Barbara Watford

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales representative was Allen bell and he did a great..."

- Slc29532

My sales representative was Allen bell and he did a great job!!!! Everyone was great to work with and made buying short and sweet . Yay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is great person to do business with, i bought my..."

- Lichengca

Mike is great person to do business with, i bought my carry from here 7 years ago, would come back to the dealership again if need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Coral knew it was me & my truck, even when I went to..."

- Greendreams2

Mike Coral knew it was me & my truck, even when I went to KFC first! He's very easy to work with & tries to make the process go as quickly & easily as possible. Definitely a 5***** salesman!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman, Ozzy, did an excellent job! He is new to..."

- Harriett

Our salesman, Ozzy, did an excellent job! He is new to the dealership, but did a great job. He was not pushy, was well mannered, attentive to our questions, and knew his stuff! If he was unsure about a question he would tell us and seek out the answer. We would give him 10 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Harper , Hannah Maggio

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Mike Coral is a wonderful helper . I took a long time..."

- lamarya.alycee

Mr. Mike Coral is a wonderful helper . I took a long time and he was so patient any other dealership will not have the time or patience . My next car will definitely come from this dealership i love the environment and the employees. Everyone is so warm and welcoming . Best dealership !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Harper

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service!#1 LugoffToyotaThanks Noah for..."

- Winonadaney

Great Customer Service!#1 LugoffToyota Thanks Noah for putting up with me while trying to pick my dream car! 2021 Toyota Corolla Excellent team! Thanks for all you alls help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Without a doubt the best team we have worked with to..."

- Frank S.

Without a doubt the best team we have worked with to purchase a vehicle. The Lugoff Toyota team listened to what we needed and wanted. They worked hard to get us both. In the end we drove off very happy and with 2 vehicles. Lugoff’s team is filled with approachable and friendly professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Supra car, priced at $56,640
2021 Toyota Supra
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $38,200
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Beige exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Supra car, priced at $57,665
2021 Toyota Supra
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $27,400
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $49,687
2021 Toyota Tundra
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $19,475
2018 Toyota Camry
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD