Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Dame.
Mike Dame
Mike Dame at Wilde Honda Sarasota
not yet rated

Mike Dame

Business Manager

Wilde Honda Sarasota

7333 S Tamiami Trl
Sarasota, FL 34231

4 Reviews of Mike Dame

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience with Mark Russell and the rest of the team."

- Val B

Mark Russell went above and beyond to make everything right for me. Also, I appreciated his sales director Flynt Johnson going the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied. Everyone we worked with was pleasant and professional, including Craig, who was in training. I will definitely visit Wilde Honda the next time I am in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Hi Val, thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear that Mark, Flynt, Craig and the whole Wilde Honda team was able to make your car buying experience so easy and memorable. We look forward to working with you in the future.

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Genuine, real and knows his product "

- Robert from North Port

We started looking at Ridgelines and then we shifted gears to the Honda Passport and Micheal's knowledge of Honda's great offerings lead us in the right direction. Michael helped us to find a vehicle that makes sense for us and navigated a deal for us that made us happy we came to Wilde and grateful Michael was our guide on this buying adventure. Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Malmsbury

Oct 02, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Hi Bob, we're so thrilled that your Wilde Honda experience with Michael was pleasant and that you were able to make an informed purchase with him. We also appreciated your "shifting gears" pun, whether intended or not, we appreciate car like references. Thank you for your feedback!

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Honda Pilot Ex-L"

- JC

Had a great experience from start to finish. Hassle and haggle free! Very happy with my new Pilot. Would highly recommend Wilde Honda of Sarasota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Bowers, Mark Russell

Oct 02, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are glad to hear how smooth your process was here at Wilde Honda of Sarasota. Enjoy your Pilot!

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, easy, and fair!"

- Liliana

I went in with a new car and figure in mind and came out with exactly what I wanted. They did not try to upsell me or haggle me with add ons. The paperwork was quick and easy. I cannot tell you how great working with Eduardo and Greg was. I’ve already recommended them to three other family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Bowers, Eduardo Gonzalez

Oct 02, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Hello Liliana, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are happy to hear that working with Eduardo and Greg here at Wilde Honda Sarasota was so wonderful and that you walked away with exactly what you wanted. We are grateful for your recommendations and look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (502 Vehicles)

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,203

2020 Honda Accord

$25,203

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $33,114

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$33,114

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,470

2019 Honda Odyssey

$37,470

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $35,632

2019 Honda Odyssey

$35,632

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $27,171

2019 Honda Insight

$27,171

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,359

2019 Honda Odyssey

$44,359

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,257

2019 Honda Civic

$20,257

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,768

2019 Honda Accord

$22,768