About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Dangelo.
Mike Dangelo
Mike Dangelo, Sales Manager, Raceway Kia of Freehold
4.9

Mike Dangelo

Sales Manager

Raceway Kia of Freehold

4044 U.S. 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

67 Reviews of Mike Dangelo

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the visit"

- J Grajales

Come prepared to deal. Don't go in uninformed and you will get a good deal. Reasonable prices overall. Cars are good quality and have a great warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Raceway Kia & Genn King, & associates are great!"

- Christopher Messer

After shopping for weeks at various different dealerships, like Hyundai, Buick, Mazda, Toyota, etc.; the only dealership that was even close was Freehold Jeep. Furthermore, my wife fell in love with the look and feel of the Kia Sorento SX Limited. Kia has really come a long way in quality and craftmenship. They are top notch: which doesn’t surprise me that they have put together such a great team; from the GM, all the way to the sales floor. Glenn King is as fair and as honest as they come. Good people and and all around good experience for an even better product! This is my second vehicle with them and i will be returning in a few years to purchase another vehicle from this particular Branch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn King

Jan 11, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

So pleased to know you’re pleased. Stop by again soon in your new Sorento SX Limited and let us know how things are going!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic team willing to work with customers to fit budget!"

- Carmen

Very patient team, willing to work with the customer on their needs and budget! They were not agressive and pushy. They let me take my time thinking through everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn King , Taylor

Jan 02, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We’re grateful for your kind words. We hope you will tell others about us, and send them our way. Thanks again.

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 dodge caravan gt"

- Hotdog12

Bought a 2018 Dodge caravan GT. Totally Dissatisfied with the services performed on the vehicle. Vehicle taken back multiple times to be cleaned vehicle was never touched.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn King

Dec 31, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to see our customer service was satisfactory, but sorry to see our Service Department didn’t live up to your expectations. In the interest of complete customer satisfaction, we’d like to hear from you and see if there is something we can do to make this right. Please contact our Sales Manager, Vlad, at 855-273-2135.

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service"

- esporta

I been driving a Kia for over 5 years I never had a problem with it. I just recently purchase a Optima from Kenny at Raceway Kia and was treated right. Just wanted to say Thank You!! Best of Luck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel, KENNY BOYNES

Dec 27, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We're grateful for your kind words and your business! We hope you'll recommend us to others and send them our way. Thanks again!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nabil ghoniem"

- DanielJr124

His service was so great i had to buy not one car but two he worked with the banks and made it possible I’m forever grateful to this man Kia truly has a star employee and he will fight for you!!!! Thank you 🙏 Nabil Ghoniem from the Rismay family.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: NABIL GHONIAM

Dec 14, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We’re grateful for your kind words and your business. We hope you will tell others about us, and send them our way. Thanks again!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car Great Place"

- Jordan123

Had very bad experience with another dealership just before deciding to come to Kia. Whole process was great. They immediately had a car in mind for us and we fell in love. Chris definitely went out his way to help us with the situation we were facing around getting this car and it ended up working out fine in the end. Paid & picked up the car next morning and so far it's amazing. We are very happy with the whole experience and looking forward to many great years with our new car. Thanks Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Reardon

Dec 14, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking the time to comment. Finding the right used vehicle isn’t always easy. We’re pleased we could help!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Naj

I would definitely recommend coming to Kia in Freehold and ask for Kenny and Mike. They were such a pleasure to work with and provided excellent customer service. I am very happy with my new 2019 Kia Forte.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete McAndrew, KENNY BOYNES

Dec 10, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We’re pleased you’re enjoying your new Forte. No matter how many new cars we drive, that “new car smell” experience just never gets old, does it. Thanks for your kind comments.

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade In Vehicle "

- Dorsidan

Kenny and Mike provided excellent service when I came into Raceway Kia in Freehold, NJ. They went above and beyond to make the deal happen and now have a Kia customer for life. I would highly recommend doing business with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete McAndrew, KENNY BOYNES

Dec 10, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Such kind thoughts. Thank you. Enjoy your new Kia and, remember, if you need a second vehicle, our selection of pre-owned is incredible. Stop by soon!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing experience "

- Ksimonson

Dealership experience was great. Nabil is a great salesperson, I would recommend everyone to go to raceway Kia in freehold for the best purchasing experience and great staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: NABIL GHONIAM

Dec 10, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Few things in life feel as great as driving a new car. We’re pleased you found yours with us. Thanks for telling everyone you were pleased, too!

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results