Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike DeJong.
Mike DeJong
Mike DeJong at Lexus of Wayzata
not yet rated

Mike DeJong

Service Sales Manager

Lexus of Wayzata

16100 Wayzata Blvd
Wayzata, MN 55391

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Mike DeJong

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great prices, but more important is the great service"

- Jeff

Everyone likes good prices, but I think the most important part of the car buying experience is service after the sale and most important part is your salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ignacio Garrigos, Chris Doyle

Feb 25, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Jeff, thank you for leaving us feedback about your experience! Our team strives to provide an exceptional experience for all of our customers. We're so thrilled to hear you enjoyed the time you spent with us, and we hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"13 Es350"

- 350 es

Our family purchased a 2013 ES 350, cal was wonderful to work with. We are in the process of buying a 2009 GX 470! Cal has help me out a number of times and looking at other cars and is a joy to work with! Our family looks forward to working with him in the future !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Grotte, Mike Dalton, Cal Ryan, Charlie Bloomer, Chris Bloomer, Tom Bennett, Michael Peters, Yolanda Lawhorn

Jan 21, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us 5 stars and a thoughtful review! We're so thrilled you and your family have always enjoyed working with Cal. Our team is dedicated to creating genuine, long-lasting relationships with our customers. We appreciate your business and can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike needs 6 stars!"

- jeff and josie

I've worked with Mike for many years and have owned many Lexus cars. His honesty, integrity and and genuine willingness to take care of customers allows him to stand out from others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gleason

Oct 12, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We are driven towards ensuring your experience is nothing less than exceptional. We're so glad to hear you've always enjoyed the integrity and attention you've received from Mike. If there's anything else we can assist with, please let us know. Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive experience"

- Chunke

This is our fifth Lexus purchased from this dealership. We have always appreciated the professionalism and good service we receive from all departments. For this most recent purchase we were very pleased with the work of Jonathan Riches as our salesperson. He was honest, prompt with follow through, and did not pressure us in any of the steps. Thanks to Jonathan and Lexus of Wayzata for continuing to prove why we are Lexus fans!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for leaving us your positive feedback! Our team loves to hear when a customer is completely satisfied, so I will be sure to pass your message on to them! We are dedicated to fully taking care of our customers and making sure they feel confident in their decisions, meaning we'd never pressure you into any decision. We're so thrilled you are a Lexus fan and can't wait to see you on your next visit! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

January 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loving my 2017 RX350"

- Joni

Service at Lexus is definitely 5 star. Jake Blomquist is great to work with. He has been very knowledgeable and helpful. We talked through the options from buying out my lease to ultimately turning it in and driving home a brand new RX350. I love it, it was a great move. Actually, everyone that I have encountered at Lexus of Wayzata has been wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2017

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Joni, we are thrilled you love our RX! Thank you for writing such a great review and mentioning the staff that assisted in your purchase. We strive to make sure every customer has a great experience and is treated with the highest level of professionalism. Please feel free to contact me if there is anything I can do for you. Sincerely, Robert Katz | General Manager | 952-476-6111.

February 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service advice on a 2013 Lexus GS350"

- rjkern1

Mr Katz, I would like to thank the following people who responded to my questions about the purchase of a 2013 GS350. Albert,Doug & Mike. One of the best experiences in customer service. They went above and beyond to help me with my questions. Thank you for taking the time today. Robert J Kern

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Katz, Doug Evans , Albert

Feb 19, 2016

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you Mr. Kern for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our staff and dealership. I appreciate the kind words and will pass along the comments to Doug, Albert and Mike. At Lexus of Wayzata we relentlessly work to provide great service and exceed our customer’s expectations. I am glad our staff answered your questions and acted in a way that caused you to respond as passionately as you did. I appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Robert Katz | General Manager | 952-476-6111

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (386 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $57,492

2019 Lexus GX 460

$57,492

New 2019 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $54,328

2019 Lexus ES 300

$54,328

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $43,861

2020 Lexus NX 300

$43,861

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $45,217

2019 Lexus ES 350

$45,217

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $52,466

2019 Lexus ES 350

$52,466

New 2019 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $39,037

2019 Lexus UX 250h

$39,037

New 2019 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $98,509

2019 Lexus LX 570

$98,509

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $43,701

2020 Lexus NX 300

$43,701