About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Durkey.
Mike Durkey
Mike Durkey, Sales Representative, Lamborghini Dallas
5.0

Mike Durkey

Sales Representative

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me
Call
Email

59 Reviews of Mike Durkey

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Premium "

- Bernie 333

Absolutely great service, 110% perfect and on time on budget, car was washed, polished, brought to me, no delays, this you can only find at Lamborghini Dallas, nowhere else!! Thank you all for making me feel goooooooooid!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Plummer, Tim McKenna

Jul 08, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciated your business and recommendation. Please let Mike, Tim and Mark know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great week.

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle Purchase"

- happyboy

The customer experience at the Lamborghini Dallas dealership is phenomenal. I have been a repeat customer and would always be a customer for life, with Lamborghini Dallas. I have had the opportunity to work with Tim McKenna and Mike Durkey and the emtire process from start to finish is enriching. Anyone within my family and friends network shopping for an exotic will always be a Lamborghini Dallas customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

First off, congrats on your new Lamborghini! Thank you for your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great evening + weekend.

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car purchasing experience ever!"

- Nylambodude

Hands down, the best vehicle purchasing experience I ever had. Let alone that this one was my first "Exotic" car purchase. The professionalism, honesty and respect that this team had towards me were simply second to none. I would never think that buying a Lamborghini over the phone, only based on photos and videos of the vehicle would be so easy and pleasant. The vehicle arrived at my door exactly the way it was described! Only one word to describe their service, AMAZING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new (and first) Lamborghini. Thank you for recognizing our team here on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend and enjoy your Lamborghini... we know that you will.

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- RMSTX

This is the second Lamborghini that I bought from Lamborghini of Dallas and both experiences have been great. The whole team John, Mike, Louie, Mark and Tim are extremely knowledgeable and work to make the whole process easy. They know more about Lamborghini automobiles than anyone else in the US. They even setup a factory visit while I was in Italy so I could see the car on the production line!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new (and second) Lamborghini from Lamborghini Dallas. Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving... we are thankful for you!

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike was fantastic!"

- Johnmaroney

My credit union wouldn’t fund out of state because of titling issues. After finding out Lamborghini of North LA and Lamborghini Dallas were managed by the same company I talked to Mike and he assured me that he would find a way to make the deal happen. After four days of phone calls and paper work And ZERO skin in the game, Mike delivered as promised! My next Lamborghini purchase will be from Lamborghini Dallas and Mike. If you want the best in customer satisfaction, call and ask for Mike Durkey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

John, congratulations on your new Lamborghini and thank you for sharing your experience with us. Please let Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation.

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DALLAS LAMBO ROCKS"

- Huracanrandall

Dallas to KC no problems! Mike Durkey was fantastic! Will buy again when I upgrade to an Aventador next year. So far the Huracan is awesome! Thanks again, Randy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Randy, congratulations on your new Huracan. Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience from KC. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Mike know anytime that we may be of service and when you are ready for your Aventador. Make it a great week and enjoy your Huracan... we know that you will!

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Durkey and Lamborghini Dallas - Huracan Purchase"

- MC Plano

Bought a 2015 Huracan from Lamborghini Dallas. Mike D was patient and easy to deal with, as was lamborghini Dallas as a whole. The price on the car was very competitive compared to other spec'd cars nationwide. I now fully understand why they are the number one dealer in the US. Easy transaction and comfortable experience. Was looking at a Mclaren 570S but ultimately went with the Huracan. Personally, I feel like Mike and the guys at Lamborghini Dallas were less "stuffy" than the Mclaren guy -Chris Blank. LD were more like car guys and understood what I was wanting. Educate yourself, you can learn everything you want about the cars before you even get to the dealership. But do your research, look around and compare, in the end, apples-to-apples Lamborghini Dallas has the best deals hands down. High spec cars for super competitive prices. Suggestions for improvement?....I can't really think of any. I feel like I was in control of the transaction the whole time, and got what I wanted and a fair deal. Next we'll see how the service dept is when I need them...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini Huracan. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation on DealerRater. Please let Mike Durkey know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your Huracan... we know that you will.

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best"

- JAB42

I have dealt with Lamborghini Dallas for over 7 years and they are the best. Very thorough and above all else they are honest. Tim, John, Louie, Mark, service, everyone is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Our favorite reviews come from our long term clients. Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience on DealerRater this morning. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- zaki123

I am not a big money business man or big money sports figure who can spend more money than asked for. I think they treated me very well especially I like to thank Mr TIM GM and Louie Finance. Mr TIM really care about dealer's reputation and tried to accommodate my needs. I will come back to buy my next car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McKenna, Louie Bonsukan

Jun 06, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Good morning and thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with us on DealerRater. We greatly appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Tim, Louie and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect car, exactly as described!"

- jimbobwe3599

Purchased an Aventador SV Roadster sight unseen. (A little nerve wracking) Traveled to Dallas to see the car and it was in immaculate condition, exactly as advertised. They added some clear bra and shipped the car to me as promised. Mike was my salesman and was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini Aventador SV Roadster! Thank you for placing your trust with us and purchasing sight unseen. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (36 Vehicles)

2015 McLaren 650S

$186,999

2015 Ferrari 458 Italia

$216,999

2004 Lamborghini Gallardo

$89,999

2006 Lamborghini Gallardo

$97,999

2016 Lamborghini Aventador

$389,999

2017 Porsche 911

$112,999

2014 McLaren MP4-12C

$149,999

2008 Lamborghini Gallardo

$119,999