About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Durkey.
Mike Durkey
Mike Durkey, Sales Representative, Lamborghini Dallas
5.0

Mike Durkey

Sales Representative

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me
Contact Me

55 Reviews of Mike Durkey

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike was fantastic!"

- Johnmaroney

My credit union wouldn’t fund out of state because of titling issues. After finding out Lamborghini of North LA and Lamborghini Dallas were managed by the same company I talked to Mike and he assured me that he would find a way to make the deal happen. After four days of phone calls and paper work And ZERO skin in the game, Mike delivered as promised! My next Lamborghini purchase will be from Lamborghini Dallas and Mike. If you want the best in customer satisfaction, call and ask for Mike Durkey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

John, congratulations on your new Lamborghini and thank you for sharing your experience with us. Please let Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation.

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DALLAS LAMBO ROCKS"

- Huracanrandall

Dallas to KC no problems! Mike Durkey was fantastic! Will buy again when I upgrade to an Aventador next year. So far the Huracan is awesome! Thanks again, Randy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Randy, congratulations on your new Huracan. Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience from KC. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Mike know anytime that we may be of service and when you are ready for your Aventador. Make it a great week and enjoy your Huracan... we know that you will!

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Durkey and Lamborghini Dallas - Huracan Purchase"

- MC Plano

Bought a 2015 Huracan from Lamborghini Dallas. Mike D was patient and easy to deal with, as was lamborghini Dallas as a whole. The price on the car was very competitive compared to other spec'd cars nationwide. I now fully understand why they are the number one dealer in the US. Easy transaction and comfortable experience. Was looking at a Mclaren 570S but ultimately went with the Huracan. Personally, I feel like Mike and the guys at Lamborghini Dallas were less "stuffy" than the Mclaren guy -Chris Blank. LD were more like car guys and understood what I was wanting. Educate yourself, you can learn everything you want about the cars before you even get to the dealership. But do your research, look around and compare, in the end, apples-to-apples Lamborghini Dallas has the best deals hands down. High spec cars for super competitive prices. Suggestions for improvement?....I can't really think of any. I feel like I was in control of the transaction the whole time, and got what I wanted and a fair deal. Next we'll see how the service dept is when I need them...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini Huracan. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation on DealerRater. Please let Mike Durkey know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your Huracan... we know that you will.

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best"

- JAB42

I have dealt with Lamborghini Dallas for over 7 years and they are the best. Very thorough and above all else they are honest. Tim, John, Louie, Mark, service, everyone is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Our favorite reviews come from our long term clients. Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience on DealerRater this morning. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- zaki123

I am not a big money business man or big money sports figure who can spend more money than asked for. I think they treated me very well especially I like to thank Mr TIM GM and Louie Finance. Mr TIM really care about dealer's reputation and tried to accommodate my needs. I will come back to buy my next car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McKenna, Louie Bonsukan

Jun 06, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Good morning and thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with us on DealerRater. We greatly appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Tim, Louie and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect car, exactly as described!"

- jimbobwe3599

Purchased an Aventador SV Roadster sight unseen. (A little nerve wracking) Traveled to Dallas to see the car and it was in immaculate condition, exactly as advertised. They added some clear bra and shipped the car to me as promised. Mike was my salesman and was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini Aventador SV Roadster! Thank you for placing your trust with us and purchasing sight unseen. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week!

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time Lamborghini buyer"

- theaudioman

All my future Lamborghini purchases will be with Lamborghini Dallas. This was my first time to purchase a Lamborghini or any exotic for that matter. I had a lot of rookie questions and Mike Durkey and Louie Bonsukan were happy to assist and never complained. What a great experience! I was in Dallas visiting family when I saw the 2008 Gallardo and contacted Mike Durkey via email. The car was exactly as Mike described it. Mike had no idea if I would buy the car or if I was just "kicking the tires". I showed up at the dealership in an old Toyota Corolla and that didn't seem to matter to Mike. Funny because 2 weeks prior I had walked in to a very well known Rolls Royce/Ferrari/Lamborghini dealer in Las Vegas, NV, to look at a 2008 Gallardo. They wouldn't even talk to me. Not even the secretary at the front desk. Thank you Mike and Louie! You made my Lambo purchasing experience great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Apr 14, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

First off, congratulations on your first Lamborghini! We are so excited for you. Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Mike Durkey and Louie Bonsukan know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great weekend and enjoy your new Gallardo.

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tail light "

- Rosso vik manual

Since I purchased the car my experience has been wonderful. My only issue was right after I purchased it and they replaced one of the tail light assemblies and it does not even closely match the other... you ask why I didnt complain about it at the time... I purchased this vehicle to drive, and I do... love the six speed manual!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Huracan "

- SteveCurrington.com

Mike and Louie were amazing. Buying my dream car was quick and easy. They didn't make me haggle, gave me the best deal out of the gate. I'll buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Mar 14, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Steve, congratulations on your 2017 Lamborghini Huracan! Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience here on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Mike and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your new Huracan... we know that you will!

December 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first Aventador"

- Elgebaly

This is the 6th car from Lamborghini Dallas, worked my way up from The Gallardo to the Aventador . It's been a fun Ride . But the most I enjoyed beside the cars was my buying experience at Lamborghini Dallas , they are simply the best and made it Easy for me . Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McKenna, Louie Bonsukan

Dec 04, 2016

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Aventador and thank you for sharing your experience with Lamborghini Dallas on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your repeat business and please let Mike, Louie and Tim know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great Sunday.

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (34 Vehicles)

2014 Lamborghini Aventador

$429,999

2015 McLaren 650S

$209,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$107,999

2016 Lamborghini Aventador

$529,999

2015 Ferrari 458 Italia

$231,999

2016 Aston Martin Vanquish

$199,999

2013 Lamborghini Aventador

$316,999

2008 Lamborghini Gallardo

$124,999