Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Durkey.
Mike Durkey
Mike Durkey at Lamborghini Dallas
Refer Me
4.9

Mike Durkey

Sales Representative

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me
Call
Email

101 Reviews of Mike Durkey

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly, there really isn't any other place to go for..."

- tedbills

Honestly, there really isn't any other place to go for all of your Lamborghini needs. They know about the cars (where other dealers just don't) and they order the cars with the options you want (where the other dealers just don't even seem to think about). It's embarrassing for those other dealers actually when you call in about an option(s) and they don't even know what you are talking about. From sales and service to finance, Lamborghini Dallas has it all. Trust me, they are the Best Dealer in the US for a reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Ted, thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful weekend and stay safe and warm.

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are out of state he won't take you as a serious..."

- SMRGT3

If you are out of state he won't take you as a serious buyer. I even told him I was ready to put down a deposit. He was non responsive to any of my request. I could of made this deal happen within 48 hours but his lack of response dragged on for 2 weeks. I even called the manager to find out why he hasn't responded to my messages. The manager said he would have him reach out to me. He responded with a short text message saying the pictures of the scratch wouldn't show up on his phone. No mention of any reason or apology why he never got back to me or why he hasn't sent me a short walk around video that I requested at the start of this. And in a final plea for a short walk around video he sent me a text saying that "the car just sold". I also had a pre-inspection set up at their other dealership Boardwalk Ferrari to get a CPO warranty that I was going to pay for. I text him all of this information with no response. I even made all of the calls finding the service records from another Ferrari dealership. This is something that a sales person should do for you. Especially when I was asking for service records. There is no reason for him to have thought I wasn't a serious buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 19, 2021

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Spencer, I am glad that we had an opportunity to talk about this. I am sorry that we had not communicated with you in a timely fashion prior, with regards to the service history on this Ferrari. In terms of pricing, it was a consignment vehicle, and we did not have any flexibility to discount it further. We should have communicated that to you on the first day. I can assure you that we sell most of our vehicles to out of state clients. If I can ever be of further service to you, please reach out to me directly. Regards, John Hrad Lamborghini Dallas jhrad@lamborghinidallas.com 972-381-4005

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience purchasing my Urus with..."

- Chris

I had a very pleasant experience purchasing my Urus with Mike Durkey. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. I will be doing more business with him if I’m in the need for future services and I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2021

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Chris, first off, congratulations on your new Lamborghini Urus. Thank you for sharing your experience with Mike Durkey here on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Have a great weekend and please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department at Lamborghini Dallas is AS GOOD..."

- jricci

The service department at Lamborghini Dallas is AS GOOD as their Sales department, which is second to none. This is the 4th Murcielago I've owned, and had serviced, and these guys do it RIGHT! All around a great experience from beginning to end. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you so very much for your recommendation here on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate the trust that you have placed with Lamborghini Dallas with your beautiful Murcielago. Please let Mike Durkey and our service team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Durkey, Louie Bonsukan, and Oscar Ramirez were all..."

- Y

Mike Durkey, Louie Bonsukan, and Oscar Ramirez were all responsive and easy to work with. I had never bought a car sight unseen before, let alone a Lamborghini, but together they made the whole experience quite painless. On delivery I found that the wind deflectors were missing, but they made it right with just one phone call and no questions asked. They are a class act, and I would happily do it again (and hopefully will).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Oct 29, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Thank you for sharing your experience with Mike, Louie, and Oscar. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Those guys are awesome, mike helped me over 2 years till..."

- Maan

Those guys are awesome, mike helped me over 2 years till I made my decision. From sales to accounting to body work, excellent quality. Period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan, Mark Plummer

Oct 26, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations and thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini Dallas. Please let Mike, Louie, and Mark, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Make it a great week.

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with the dealership revolved around one..."

- jricci

My experience with the dealership revolved around one person, Mike Durkey, and he hit it out of the park! One call with Mike and we both developed a level of respect and trust which allowed us to close on a vehicle which was still in-transit. Mike is awesome, as I'm sure everyone else at Dallas is as well. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for recognizing Mike Durkey this afternoon on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have thoroughly enjoyed working with Mike Durkey at..."

- tghawk

I have thoroughly enjoyed working with Mike Durkey at Lamborghini Dallas. I found both he and the dealership very professional and honest in their transactions and have already recommended them to a couple friends. I would definitely purchase from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Oct 20, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Mike Durkey and Louie Bonsukan at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike and Louie from Lamborghini Dallas were great with..."

- veerachartmurphy

Mike and Louie from Lamborghini Dallas were great with working with me to pick up my Huracan and getting me financed, They had to hold my car for 3 weeks as I was traveling. no shady dealings here. I like that F&I didn't take additional points above what the bank approved and if they did it was minimal as I feel they did not. I like that a thorough inspection of my car was done prior to my pick up where a minor problem was found and then addressed. The car was 100% when I picked it up. As for the Lamborghini Huracan I bought UHHHHHHHMAZING. 14 hour drive back to Phoenix, AZ and loved every minute of it. 90mph and 20 mpg all the way. CRAZY !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Oct 09, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new UHHHHHHHMAZING Lamborghini Huracan. We are so happy for you! Thank you for sharing your experience with Lamborghini Dallas and I bet that drive back to Phoenix was memorable. Please let Mike and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend and enjoy your new Huracan... we know that you will!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish the experience at Lamborghini Dallas..."

- dannyg

From start to finish the experience at Lamborghini Dallas was amazing, Mike Durkey took the time to help me find the perfect car and walked us through the whole process to make it fast and efficient. When it comes to F&I there is none better than Louie bonsukan he had me in and out and explained everything to a tee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Oct 01, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Danny, thank you for recognizing Mike Durkey and Louie Bonsukan on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (38 Vehicles)

used 2004 Ferrari 360 Spider car, priced at $85,999

2004 Ferrari 360 Spider

$85,999

used 2017 Lamborghini Huracan LP 580-2 car, priced at $198,999

2017 Lamborghini Huracan LP 580-2

$198,999

used 2017 McLaren 570GT car, priced at $149,999

2017 McLaren 570GT

$149,999

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz S63 car, priced at $149,999

2020 Mercedes-Benz S63

$149,999

used 2015 Audi R8 Coupe car, priced at $84,999

2015 Audi R8 Coupe

$84,999

used 2014 Ferrari 458 Italia Spider car, priced at $204,999

2014 Ferrari 458 Italia Spider

$204,999