About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Durkey.
Mike Durkey
Mike Durkey, Sales Representative, Lamborghini Dallas
5.0

Mike Durkey

Sales Representative

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me
Call
Email

63 Reviews of Mike Durkey

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff!!"

- Neal

From getting to the dealership to driving off in my new car in less then an hour. Amazing staff and very considerate of the clients time!!! Excellent dealership and friendly staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Nov 15, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Mike and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Lambo with best buying experience "

- Elgebaly

This is my 8th Lambo from Lamborghini Dallas . And every time it feels first time every time . Love this place. Thank you Tim , Louie and Mike . Great Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan, Tim McKenna

Oct 23, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new (and 8th) Lamborghini from Lamborghini Dallas. There is no better review that we could receive and we sincerely appreciate your business. Please let Mike, Tim, and Louie, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience!"

- New GTR owner

The manager Tim and his sales associates were very accommodating and very professional! I came in with a budget in mind and they worked with me on meeting that budget. Will definitely do do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new GT-R! Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini Dallas. Please let Mike, Scott, and Tim know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation.

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND CARE!"

- Perry Vincent

The sales staff are very concerned and honest in negotiating and discussion. The care and effort is exceptional. Definitely have confidence in them delivering what they promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McKenna

Sep 04, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this evening. Please let Mike and Tim know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation.

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Premium "

- Bernie 333

Absolutely great service, 110% perfect and on time on budget, car was washed, polished, brought to me, no delays, this you can only find at Lamborghini Dallas, nowhere else!! Thank you all for making me feel goooooooooid!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Plummer, Tim McKenna

Jul 08, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciated your business and recommendation. Please let Mike, Tim and Mark know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great week.

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle Purchase"

- happyboy

The customer experience at the Lamborghini Dallas dealership is phenomenal. I have been a repeat customer and would always be a customer for life, with Lamborghini Dallas. I have had the opportunity to work with Tim McKenna and Mike Durkey and the emtire process from start to finish is enriching. Anyone within my family and friends network shopping for an exotic will always be a Lamborghini Dallas customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

First off, congrats on your new Lamborghini! Thank you for your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great evening + weekend.

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car purchasing experience ever!"

- Nylambodude

Hands down, the best vehicle purchasing experience I ever had. Let alone that this one was my first "Exotic" car purchase. The professionalism, honesty and respect that this team had towards me were simply second to none. I would never think that buying a Lamborghini over the phone, only based on photos and videos of the vehicle would be so easy and pleasant. The vehicle arrived at my door exactly the way it was described! Only one word to describe their service, AMAZING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new (and first) Lamborghini. Thank you for recognizing our team here on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend and enjoy your Lamborghini... we know that you will.

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- RMSTX

This is the second Lamborghini that I bought from Lamborghini of Dallas and both experiences have been great. The whole team John, Mike, Louie, Mark and Tim are extremely knowledgeable and work to make the whole process easy. They know more about Lamborghini automobiles than anyone else in the US. They even setup a factory visit while I was in Italy so I could see the car on the production line!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new (and second) Lamborghini from Lamborghini Dallas. Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving... we are thankful for you!

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike was fantastic!"

- Johnmaroney

My credit union wouldn’t fund out of state because of titling issues. After finding out Lamborghini of North LA and Lamborghini Dallas were managed by the same company I talked to Mike and he assured me that he would find a way to make the deal happen. After four days of phone calls and paper work And ZERO skin in the game, Mike delivered as promised! My next Lamborghini purchase will be from Lamborghini Dallas and Mike. If you want the best in customer satisfaction, call and ask for Mike Durkey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

John, congratulations on your new Lamborghini and thank you for sharing your experience with us. Please let Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation.

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DALLAS LAMBO ROCKS"

- Huracanrandall

Dallas to KC no problems! Mike Durkey was fantastic! Will buy again when I upgrade to an Aventador next year. So far the Huracan is awesome! Thanks again, Randy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Randy, congratulations on your new Huracan. Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience from KC. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Mike know anytime that we may be of service and when you are ready for your Aventador. Make it a great week and enjoy your Huracan... we know that you will!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (48 Vehicles)

2015 McLaren 650S

$184,999

2004 Lamborghini Gallardo

$89,999

2006 Lamborghini Gallardo

$97,999

2016 Lamborghini Aventador

$383,999

2013 Lamborghini Aventador

$299,999

1991 BMW M3

$119,999

2008 Lamborghini Gallardo

$119,999

2012 Lamborghini Gallardo

$139,999