Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Durkey.
Mike Durkey
Mike Durkey at Lamborghini Dallas
4.9

Mike Durkey

Sales Representative

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me
Call
Email

81 Reviews of Mike Durkey

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Kellymercury

Great people..very expediate and treated me like family....knew the answers to all my questions and were all a pleasure to work with versus one of the other dealerships I visited...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Whitworth, Louie Bonsukan , One of the mechanics in the back that serviced this car was very helpful and actually made up my mind to buy it..

Sep 30, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini Dallas. Please let Mike, Scot, and Louie, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike made it easy."

- arielatom

The seller (owner) could have been more forthcoming with background information about the car, but on the whole it was a good experience. I would buy from them again. Mike was always prompt in returning calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Mike Durkey on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Friendly Service"

- Chickasha Phil

This was the best car purchase I have ever made (73 years). Everyone I met there was very polite and knowledgeable, Mike and Louie especially so. They accomplished everything that they said they would for me. Their inventory was fantastic. Not your typical car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Sep 17, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Phil, thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Wow in 73 years.... that highest compliment that we could receive. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Mike and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- theaudioman

I can't say enough about Travis, Mark, and Mike. The whole team at Lambo Dallas really took care of me when I brought my car in for service. They treated me like their #1 customer even though I know I'm not. I would definitely purchase from Lambo Dallas again and it's no wonder they are the top rated Lamborghini dealership in the country.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Plummer, Travis Cearley

Jul 24, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas service experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and our goal is to treat every client as our #1 customer. Please let Mike, Travis, and Mark, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, Quick and easy!"

- Jeff N

I have never purchased a vehicle over the internet with just seeing the pictures and videos. The Escalade looked great in the pictures and the price we negotiated was fair. I flew into Dallas from Louisiana and Ubered to the dealership. Since I signed all the paperwork in advance and had my financing ready it was a breeze. I walked in they showed me the Escalade and it was better than the pictures. After checking it out, I was taken to finance and handed over a check and I got the final paperwork. The Escalade was waiting outside on with the AC running and off I went. Dave and Louie were extremely professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Jul 19, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Jeff, thank you for making the trip in from Louisiana and we are thankful for your business and review here. Please let Mike and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend and enjoy your new Escalade.

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Customer Service!!!"

- Mike911

Last year I purchased a Porsche GT3 from Dallas Lamborghini. Mike Durkey made my wife and I feel very welcomed and comfortable as we test drove the car and they appraised my trade-in. They offered top dollar on my trade-in and we settled on a very reasonable and fair price on the GT3. Never any sales pressure, best purchase experience ever! This past week my “change oil soon” light came on and it was time for the state inspection so I went to Park Place Porsche and without going in to detail the experience there was not good. I left there and came directly to Dallas Lamborghini and spoke to Travis Cearley. Within minutes he had me fixed up. What a difference in service! I can’t thank the folks at Dallas Lamborghini enough, other places should take a lesson from them on customer service. Obviously, I’m not driving a Lamborghini so anybody who is in the market for a highend super car should make Dallas Lamborghini your first stop. Mike Andreola

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Cearley

Jul 18, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Mike, thank you for sharing your purchase and service experience with our team at Lamborghini Dallas. Please let Mike and Travis know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a aventador"

- fnicola81

Great experience with sales and finance team. Mike and Louie were very knowledgeable and accommodating I came in from out of state to see vehicle and it was exactly what it was supposed to be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Jul 17, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini Aventador and thank you for sharing your experience on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Mike and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- AV-Dave

I had a good experience there. Stressful purchase being so large but they made it easy and you can buy knowing people that know what they are doing checked it out. Not going to get a "deal" there though so don't expect that. I look forward to servicing it with them. Louie was also very good and fixed an issue I had. I'd buy there again. Mike is very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

May 29, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Dave, congratulations on your new Aventador! Thank you for sharing your experience at Lamborghini Dallas. Please let Mike and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week!

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure, fun times and very helpful "

- Bviperp

I worked primarily with Mike and he did an outstanding job. Not only did he let me pester him for years without purchasing a car but he helped me get into my first Lambo. Thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Cearley, Tim McKenna

May 08, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new (and first) Lamborghini! We are excited for you. Please let Mike, Tim, and Travis know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Enjoy your new Lamborghini... we know that you will!

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Lambo"

- richardsoncarguy

The selection and purchase process was real easy. Mike was great in reviewing the different models and features available. I finalized my selection, the credit ap process took less than 5 minutes, and the approval process was efficient. Both Louie and Mike proactively communicated with me and final paperwork/delivery was easy and painless. This is the least amount of time I've had to spend with closing paperwork- everything was straight forward with no surprises of extra features to tack onto the deal. I highly recommend this Dallas team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Mar 07, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on the New Lamborghini! Thank you for sharing your experience and recommendation of our team. Please let Mike and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

Used 2008 Bentley Flying Spur car, priced at $49,999

2008 Bentley Flying Spur

$49,999

Used 2018 Lamborghini Huracan car, priced at $279,999

2018 Lamborghini Huracan

$279,999

Used 2015 Lamborghini Huracan car, priced at $179,999

2015 Lamborghini Huracan

$179,999

Used 2019 Porsche 911 car, priced at $194,999

2019 Porsche 911

$194,999

Used 1995 Ferrari 355 Spyder car, priced at $79,999

1995 Ferrari 355 Spyder

$79,999

Used 2014 Rolls-Royce Wraith car, priced at $169,999

2014 Rolls-Royce Wraith

$169,999

Used 1991 Lamborghini Diablo car, priced at $199,999

1991 Lamborghini Diablo

$199,999

Used 2012 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $104,999

2012 Bentley Continental GT

$104,999