Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Enslin.
Mike Enslin
Mike Enslin at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Enslin

Client Advisor

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Mike Enslin

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for a new car to lease and it was my first..."

- Meghan Power

I was looking for a new car to lease and it was my first time coming to here. My mother and I were treated with the upmost care and attention. I truly have never received such great service as I have here. They worked with us on financing and did everything they could to get me the exact car I wanted. Happy does not begin to describe the way I feel with my new car!! I would give them 6 stars if I could. Will most definitely be coming here for all future purchases. Mike Enslin and Chris Callahan were so warm and welcoming and did everything they could to make us feel at home. I will be recommending Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln to all my friends and family as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan

Mar 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Meghan - We are so pleased to hear Mike and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 5th or 6th Ford from Ditschman and everything..."

- bob

This is my 5th or 6th Ford from Ditschman and everything has been great from sales to service. I've never had a problem in all the years I've dealt with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan

Mar 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Bob - We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A friend recommended this dealership. I reached out via..."

- Joe Malloy

A friend recommended this dealership. I reached out via e-mail to General Manager who was polite, courteous and promptly responded to my inquiry. He furnished information on inventory, vehicle features and current offers. Before even visiting the dealership, I received an excellent price. Took delivery later that same day. Sales staff was excellent. An extremely easy, positive and comfortable experience. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: General Manager Jim O'Brien

Feb 24, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Joe - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Jim, Mike and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Enslin, he is the best! I leased a vehicle today..."

- LouLopiccolo

Michael Enslin, he is the best! I leased a vehicle today the process from start to finish was smooth and easy. Price and car I wanted.Highly recommend for anyone to see Michael and this dealership. Five star all around!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messina, Chris Callahan

Feb 17, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Lou - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Mike and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying our new Explorer! Really enjoyed..."

- Snowexplorer

Great experience buying our new Explorer! Really enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere and low pressure approach to car purchasing. Loved dealing with Mike and Chris. Great value; love the new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan

Feb 10, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear Mike & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Ford family!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike provided excellent service! Helped us find a Ford..."

- Justin

Mike provided excellent service! Helped us find a Ford Explorer that was perfect for what we needed! So happy about the service we received! 10/10 would recommend Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Horvath

Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Justin - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Mike and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the start Mike Enslin wasa pleasure to work..."

- Tony & Nance

From the start Mike Enslin was a pleasure to work with.Jim O’Brien, & Jerry Sheehan also came and introduced themselves. At the end Kelly was very knowledgeable in the finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Tony & Nance - Thank you so much for sharing your experience working with our team. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the way we like to do business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with some great individuals: Mike E, Kelly H,..."

- Djjackson

We worked with some great individuals: Mike E, Kelly H, and Nick T. But the whole staff was very friendly, from being offered a beverage when we entered to being congratulated when driving off in our new car. Great experience from start to finish- we even got a follow up call from Mike to check in on our experience! His customer service has ensured will definitely be returning customers. Thank you for all your help! We felt very safe in the building with COVID being a factor. the entire building was properly spaced for COVID. Clear direction for seating and spacing. Very clean- everyone wearing a mask and disinfecting touched surfaces.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Horvath, Nicholas Tolomeo

Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impressive thank you you were greatTotal experience..."

- Johnkassay

Impressive thank you you were great Total experience better than expected Enjoyed the experience both sales and finance great again thank you for your expertise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Horvath

Jan 25, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Mike and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! We upgraded our 2014 Ford Edge last..."

- tunadude56

Excellent experience! We upgraded our 2014 Ford Edge last evening to a new 2020! So happy with it! We have purchased a good number of vehicles over the years from this dealership and don’t think twice about returning again. Thank you Jim, Mike, Chris and of course Don

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim O'Brien, Chris Callahan , Don Miller

Jan 13, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect Van car, priced at $27,700

2021 Ford Transit Connect Van

$27,700

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $57,515

2020 Ford Expedition

$57,515

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $53,845

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$53,845

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $45,490

2020 Ford Edge

$45,490

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $47,165

2020 Ford Mustang

$47,165