Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Enslin.
Mike Enslin
Mike Enslin at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Enslin

Client Advisor

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

23 Reviews of Mike Enslin

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Down to earth, really nice, transparent team. Ali, Mike..."

- KDG

Down to earth, really nice, transparent team. Ali, Mike Enslin, and Bryann were great. Worked much of our deal over the phone and they kept their word when we arrived. Took our previous lease off our hands with no fuss. We'll definitely be back and will recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryann Moninghoff, Ali Schulman

May 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

KDG - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Mike and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly service. Works quickly and efficiently...."

- CapiJ

Super friendly service. Works quickly and efficiently. Took the time to listen to the customers needs. Would highly recommend to a friend or family members

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

CapiJ - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Really went the extra mile to..."

- Stefanie

Great customer service! Really went the extra mile to make sure we were happy and got the exact car we wanted! Chris,Mike, Matt and Chris C all were excellent !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Stefanie - We are so pleased to hear Mike & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service, the sales team took the time to show..."

- Darby

Friendly service, the sales team took the time to show all vehicle options and worked beyond closing hours on a holiday weekend. Reached out after the weekend to thank me as a customer and ask how I liked the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messina, Chris Callahan

Apr 07, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Darby - We are so pleased to hear Mike & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Enslin is very professional but more importantly he..."

- bellaportee

Mike Enslin is very professional but more importantly he is attentive with his clients needs. I contacted Mike regarding a scrap on on the vehicle and he handled the issue immediately. The leasing process was quick and seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan

Apr 07, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Mike & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so happy with this dealership and my new car! Mike..."

- Paigek

I am so happy with this dealership and my new car! Mike was very helpful and made the whole process painless from start to finish! 10/10 would recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan

Apr 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Paigek - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike exceeded my expectations in every way! I drove my..."

- Bjampel

Mike exceeded my expectations in every way! I drove my desired car off the lot the same day and for a price that I am very happy with. I would recommend anyone looking for a new car should absolutely call Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Mike & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It's our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We received excellent service at Flemington Ford. They..."

- Pwd

We received excellent service at Flemington Ford. They were organized, honest and flexible. We found a certified pre owned car that is just what we were looking for thanks to their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Tommins

Mar 25, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Pwd - We are so pleased to hear Mike & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You get complete transparency at this dealership which is..."

- ecara

You get complete transparency at this dealership which is a breath of fresh air. They made the process easy and painless to get out of my current lease and into a new one. I highly recommend Ditschman/Flemington Ford for anyone looking in the area. I went to this dealership based on their positive reviews and was not disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We truly enjoyed the process of purchasing our new 2020..."

- Katdelarts

We truly enjoyed the process of purchasing our new 2020 Ford Expedition XLT. Our Sales Representative name was Mike Enslin and Kelly Horvath from the Finance Department at Ditschman/Flemington Ford. Not only were they very knowledgeable, they were thorough, professional yet down to earth. We didn’t feel any pressure to purchase, no sales pitches, it was like having a genuine conversation. Overall, our experience was very uplifting during these concerning times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Horvath

Mar 23, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle for your family!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,790
2018 Ford Escape
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,400
2020 Lincoln Corsair
new
Infinite Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,385
2020 Ford EcoSport
new
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $51,640
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White Metallic Tri Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,190
2014 Ford Escape
used
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,825
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD