Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Erli .
Mike Erli
Mike Erli  at Lester Glenn Mazda
5.0

Mike Erli

Finance Manager

Lester Glenn Mazda

101 Route 37 E
Toms River , NJ 08753

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Mike Erli

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"professional attentive dealer"

- brix

my experience was with Larry Royce, very professional . listened to my needs and helped my wife learn all the controls and operation of the vehicle, programed her phone Bluetooth and demonstrated all the controls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Royce

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchased new Mazda CX5"

- Rachelle

Great experience dealing with James Pfister and Mike Erli. They are very professional and knowledgeable of the Mazda name. They were great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Pfister

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Pfister, excellent salesman "

- Jay C.

Best car buying experience to date. Ive had some bad experiences shopping for cars, this time it was extremely pleasant and their no pressure approach made for a truly enjoyable experience. My salesman JIM PFISTER was very knowledgeable and he was able to give me a really great deal that was unmatched by the several other dealerships that I spoke with. If your thinking about a Mazda, Jim is the guy to ask for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Pfister

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff were professional and knew their product"

- Jonpeters079

The salesman that I delt with was knowledgeable of the Mazda name and professional in his approach to his client .he was courteous and respectful and genuinely a very nice person not pushy and listened to my wishes which is why I would recommend Lester Glenn to anyone interested in purchasing a car. Definitely a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Pfister, Jennifer Anderson, Tommy Bowen

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing from start to finish"

- Mazdie123

I've never had such an easy and simple car buying experience- Cassandra and I bonded right from the start- she's so sweet and genuine, and never pressured me, always informative! The General Manager Pat, and Sales Manager Mike were so respectful and kind also- they cared about what I actually wanted/needed. It's an intimidating thing sometimes to try to buy a new car, but everyone at Lester Glenn made my experience more than pleasant. 10/10 recommend to my family and friends. I love my new Mazda, and I can't wait for my next one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Sweeney, Brianna Durkin, Cassandra Mendes

Nov 29, 2018

Lester Glenn Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that our team was so helpful and informative throughout the whole process. It's awesome to know that we were able to make you feel so comfortable and that you were able to get what you wanted - that's what's most important! We truly appreciate your feedback and your recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you again and enjoy!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply the Best"

- Mazdamomma9

Cant say enough about Lester Glenn Mazda. Everyone there was so friendly and helpful. Will never go anywhere else. They took their time and treated me like I was the only person there. Cassandra was a breath of fresh air. Having a female sales professional in the car business is wonderful, she is a true gem! The general manager and sales manager were so down to earth and listened to all of my needs. I never felt pressured and it was a fantastic experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michele Benigno, Pat Sweeney, Cassandra Mendes

Nov 27, 2018

Lester Glenn Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that our whole Mazda team was so helpful and informative throughout the whole process. It definitely sounds like Cassandra went the extra mile to make sure you felt comfortable from start to finish - that's what we always strive for. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks again and enjoy!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle experience!"

- Jjordan910

Jim and Mike were great to work with on our lease deal. It was a straightforward, no hassel experience. Jim was very patient and we appreciate the time he took with us to explain all the bells and whistles of our new vehicle. Thank you Lester Glenn Mazda! We love our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michele Benigno, James Pfister

Oct 05, 2018

Lester Glenn Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! It's wonderful to hear about your experience with our dealership and that Jim and our whole team were so helpful to you throughout the whole process. We wish you lots of luck in your new vehicle and we can't wait to see you again soon! Thanks so much again and enjoy!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-5

$30,170

2018 Mazda CX-5

$30,465

2019 Mazda CX-3

$21,435

2019 Mazda CX-5

$26,745

2019 Mazda CX-3

$22,935

2019 Mazda CX-5

$26,995

2019 Mazda CX-3

$22,995

2019 Mazda CX-3

$22,995