Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Fallis.
Mike Fallis
Mike Fallis at Elk Grove Audi
Refer Me
not yet rated

Mike Fallis

Sales Consultant

Elk Grove Audi

9776 West Stockton Bloulevard Suite A
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

66 Reviews of Mike Fallis

April 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly a Customer Service Based Business"

- NewQ7Owner

We discovered Elk Grove Audi and their very professional Head of Internet Sales, Mike Fallis, almost 4 years ago. That meeting took place after undergoing a less than satisfactory experience at another Audi dealership. We have continued to work with Mike and/or their service department exclusively for anything related to our Audi. Everyone working at This dealership seems ready to do whatever it takes to insure you always have a great experience. We just took delivery of a 2017 Q7 and Mike came in on his day off to personally handle the closing and explain all the car's sophisticated systems. We would recommend Mike and Elk Grove Audi to anyone. We should also mention that we live about 60 miles away from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Webb

April 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Stephanie

Mike Fallis was the one who helped me with my car purchase. He was very helpful in finding the car that best fit my needs. Would return again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Ahern

April 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made buying the right car a fun experience"

- BethQ3

Mike Fallis was friendly in just the right way, listening to what my needs were for pricing and for what I was looking for in a car. I was going back and forth between different models, colors, options and not sure about what I wanted. After test drives, various pricing options and searches for available models versus ordering from the factory I finally decided on the perfect car for me. Mike Fallis provided all the necessary information I needed in a very friendly, knowledeable and professional way. Mike Nelson in Finance was also great to work with, very helpful in putting together the best financing package for me. I really appreciate that Mike Fallis took all the time necessary to make sure I knew about all the great new features the car offers and more importantly the sequence of button pushing to make them work before I drove off the premises. And is available to me in the future for any questions I might have. I love my new Audi Q3!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Nelson and Mike Heinrich

March 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A highly recommended Audi dealership."

- Doc G

My car buying experience at Lasher Audi in Elk Grove, CA has been extremely pleasant. This is the second car I purchased from this dealership - I am a repeat customer because I was happy the first time. At Lasher Audi, they are laid back and you don’t feel pressure. There is no need for intense haggling - a reasonable deal is easy to come by. They are straightforward and polite about their best offer - after all, these prestigious German luxury vehicles are not for people looking for a cheap car. The favorable experiences will continue when you come in for routine maintenance. You get treated like a VIP and the service is highly professional. For me, Audi is a better value than Mercedes or BMW, and every bit the sophisticated performer of these comparable vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Jackson , Bill and Frank from Service are also excellent

February 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of Town Negotiation"

- dstren

I was looking to purchase a specific certified used car from Elk Grove Audi from an out of town location, and was nervous about that process. The experience with Elk Grove Audi was one of the best I've had: the description of the car, the negotiations on price, and all other facets of the sale were made in a straightforward and good faith effort. I then made the trip to finalize the sale and pick up the car - and couldn't have felt more comfortable with the whole process. Mike and Yusef were both extremely helpful - and I happily drove away in the right car for me and my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Webb

December 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing Dealership!"

- Sean G.

Mike Fallis at Elk Grove Audi is the epitome of professionalism and his customer service is above and beyond. We took our A4, which Mike sold us a year ago, in for service on the Friday after Thanksgiving and was given a Q5 as a loaner. I called Mike and told him we would love to trade in our A4 and move up to a Q5. Over the weekend Mike worked with us via the phone and on Monday, we picked up our Q5. The entire staff at this dealership is friendly and courteous. Purchasing a car here was beyond a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Diligence, follow-through, awesome cars!"

- mhilluptown

I just leased my third Audi from Elk Grove Audi. Our relationship now spans 9 years, from the time they beat my local Bay Area Audi dealer in price and in customer service, and I have been loyal ever since. Audi is known for terrific customer service, so to some degree there should be no surprise. But the time, effort, and care that Mike Fallis has taken to make sure I am in the right car, with the right details, and at the right price is impressive - and I know he is extending this same attention to all his clients. I moved into a new model of Audi this time and did extensive test driving. He needed to order my car directly from the factory. He tracked it and timed it perfectly so that it arrived in time to turn in my previous lease, jumping through hoops that I didn't see, but making it a seamless experience for me. With no hesitation: I fully endorse Elk Grove Audi! Go to them for great service and great cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Emajalya

I would have to say we received the best customer service in a long time from our sales man Michael Fallis. Very friendly, personable, kind and polite. Did not apply pressure to buy. Michael went above and beyond by picking up our vehicle and bringing it in for service that couldn't be completed the day of purchase. Thank you Michael, wish more people were like you. I rate you 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2015

Elk Grove Audi responded

We so appreciate your kind words! Mike is a phenomenal asset to our team, and we're grateful that he helped us in earning your business AND your 5-star rating! We work incredibly hard to ensure all of our clients have experiences like yours, and we look forward to continuing to earn your high regard in the future! Best to you!

August 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"great Audi dealership! fantstic sale!"

- bearsbyvictoria

Great customer service. Mike pulled a car from another dealership that me and my husband have been looking for forever! He is super friendly, very courteous, and as odd as it is to say, he is very genuine. We now have the perfect car (2016 S3), with a great experience from Mike Fallis. Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Flawless execution..."

- Rob

Mike Fallis is a rockstar! He knows the Audi product inside out and helped us through the process of selecting the perfect car for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

used 2018 Audi S5 car, priced at $43,589

2018 Audi S5

$43,589

new 2020 Audi TTS car, priced at $62,785

2020 Audi TTS

$62,785

new 2020 Audi A3 car, priced at $39,850

2020 Audi A3

$39,850

new 2020 Audi A3 car, priced at $39,145

2020 Audi A3

$39,145

new 2020 Audi A3 car, priced at $39,740

2020 Audi A3

$39,740

used 2019 Audi A3 car, priced at $32,711

2019 Audi A3

$32,711