Mike Fallis
Mike Fallis at Elk Grove Audi
Refer Me

Mike Fallis

Sales Consultant

Elk Grove Audi

9776 West Stockton Bloulevard Suite A
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
not yet
rated
67 Reviews
not yet
rated

67 Reviews

Write a Review

67 Reviews of Mike Fallis

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been buying hind end cars for a long time. Lasher Audi treated me like I was a VIP customer the moment I stepped in the door. The knowledge & customer service I received was second to none. I will o More

by Swiftshoez
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Truly a Customer Service Based Business We discovered Elk Grove Audi and their very professional Head of Internet Sales, Mike Fallis, almost 4 years ago. That meeting took place after under More

by NewQ7Owner
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Webb

April 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service Mike Fallis was the one who helped me with my car purchase. He was very helpful in finding the car that best fit my needs. Would return again! More

by Stephanie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Ahern

April 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made buying the right car a fun experience Mike Fallis was friendly in just the right way, listening to what my needs were for pricing and for what I was looking for in a car. I was going back More

by BethQ3
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Nelson and Mike Heinrich

March 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A highly recommended Audi dealership. My car buying experience at Lasher Audi in Elk Grove, CA has been extremely pleasant. This is the second car I purchased from this dealership - I am a More

by Doc G
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Jackson , Bill and Frank from Service are also excellent

February 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Out of Town Negotiation I was looking to purchase a specific certified used car from Elk Grove Audi from an out of town location, and was nervous about that process. The exp More

by dstren
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Webb

December 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

Amazing Dealership! Mike Fallis at Elk Grove Audi is the epitome of professionalism and his customer service is above and beyond. We took our A4, which Mike sold us a ye More

by Sean G.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

Diligence, follow-through, awesome cars! I just leased my third Audi from Elk Grove Audi. Our relationship now spans 9 years, from the time they beat my local Bay Area Audi dealer in price a More

by mhilluptown
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

Excellent customer service I would have to say we received the best customer service in a long time from our sales man Michael Fallis. Very friendly, personable, kind and polite More

by Emajalya
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2015

Elk Grove Audi responded

We so appreciate your kind words! Mike is a phenomenal asset to our team, and we're grateful that he helped us in earning your business AND your 5-star rating! We work incredibly hard to ensure all of our clients have experiences like yours, and we look forward to continuing to earn your high regard in the future! Best to you!

August 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

great Audi dealership! fantstic sale! Great customer service. Mike pulled a car from another dealership that me and my husband have been looking for forever! He is super friendly, very cou More

by bearsbyvictoria
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (47 Vehicles)

new 2023 Audi Q5 car
2023 Audi Q5
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Audi Q7 car, priced at $31,999
2017 Audi Q7
used
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q5 car
2023 Audi Q5
new
Daytona Gray Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Audi Q3 car
2022 Audi Q3
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q3 car
2023 Audi Q3
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi S4 car, priced at $39,488
2018 Audi S4
used
Daytona Gray Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive