About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Farmer.
Mike Farmer
Mike Farmer, Finance Manager, Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
4.6

Mike Farmer

Finance Manager

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

15500 W 117th Street
Olathe, KS 66062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Mike Farmer

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- RB from Texas

I wanted a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee with a V8 at the right price. I could not find that in Texas, but I worked remotely with Andrew Roark and Sterling Cooke to come up with a great looking vehicle at the price I was looking for. This was a truly great sales experience from the initial phone call to picking up the vehicle. I arrived in KC on Saturday. I was in and out of the dealership in about an hour. I fully expected delays, but had no surprises. I also want to thank the guy that handles warranties and paperwork (Mike Farmer). He explained my options and never made me feel I was being pushed into something I did not want. Thanks to all. Excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Roark, Sterling Cooke

Sep 18, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy. Straightforward. So much fun!"

- Akhaney

We had the pleasure of working with Bri and she's been nothing short of incredible. She was accommodating of our schedule, our preferences and remembered my daughter's name a week later. When we showed up to go through the numbers she had crayons, an elephant figure and a balloon waiting for our three year old, and options waiting for us. (She even gave the little one a popsicle!!!) The whole experience was painless, straightforward and quite enjoyable. We love our new Jeep and the experience we had with Bri at Olathe Dodge. 10/10, would recommend to people not even looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna States

Sep 17, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adventurous "

- Jbrierton1

Everyone went out of way to help us find what we were looking for. They were very patient with us and our wants and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Hodge, Patrick Ledford

Sep 14, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Jeep, Wonderul Sales, poor closing experience "

- BnP JeepLuv

Henry Union took great care of my wife and went through quite a few configuration possibilities with us, as we worked to make a decision. I think he quickly noticed we were serious about purchasing a vehicle but knew we weren’t going to make a snap decisions. We custom ordered what we wanted and we couldn’t be happier about our Jeep. Closing; I had spoken with Mike Farmer the day ahead of picking up our Jeep to let him know we had financing in place but said I would give them a shot at getting us better loan terms. I also explained to him that we didn’t want to come into the dealership and wait around prior to closing our deal and driving off in our new Jeep. We made arrangements and were there at the appointed time, but still waited for 2+ hours prior to getting in front of Mike to close things out and get out of there. Extremely disappointed we ended our buying experience this way, when things had gone so well upfront and our Jeep was delivered ahead of expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nugene Union, Chance Edwards

Sep 13, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

We apologize for the inconvenience.

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service, Fun and Fast"

- iamlindarc

I came in with very little time. Sterling Cooke made it a great experience, very fun and simplified the process without having to spend many hours there. I highly recommend him as your sales guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sterling Cooke

Aug 20, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure start to finish!"

- Jeepers

Great experience overall. My salesman,Tyler Hansen , listened to all of my requests and found the perfect Jeep. After a terrible experience at another KC area dealership, this was a satisfying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Hansen

Jul 30, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review. Enjoy your Jeep.

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent place to buy a Vehicle "

- The Gaetas

Each vehicle has been bought at Olathe Dodge. Great place and Awesome Sales people. Thanks to Frank. You are the best! Would recommend Olathe Dodge..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made things simple and easy"

- S66502

Brandon and frank were so easy to work with. Answered all questions and listened to what I asked and wanted in buying the car. I live 2 hours away but the drive is worth it for sure Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Return to jeep after 12 years

I made my deal over the phone after studying your website. I went to mutiple jeep dealerships before looking at olathe jeep, because we live in Arkansas. I felt my deal was fair and once we arrived at dealership, Bri took good care of our sales completion process. Well worth our drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braulio Rivas, Brianna States

Jul 19, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your business and the review.

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stressfree buying process!"

- amyt

If you dread buying a vehicle as much as I do you will appreciate the staff at Olathe Dodge! I stressed the day before to the point of almost having an anxiety attack when I thought about dealing with the process of buying a vehicle. Mike Powers was our Sales Consultant and he was great to work with as well as Michael Farmer in the finance department both made the whole experience wonderful. I never thought I could buy a vehicle from a dealership within 3 hours, in the past years it was an all day affair which is one of the reasons I dread the whole issue. Olathe Dodge will be my dealership from here on out!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Powers

Jul 12, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear that we were able to smooth out the process for you and in a timely manner. We hope you enjoy your vehicle.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (1202 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 3500

N/A

2016 Jeep Patriot

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2016 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A