About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Felix.
Mike Felix
Mike Felix, Used Car Manager, Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.4

Mike Felix

Used Car Manager

Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

8188 Brooklyn Blvd.
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443

Contact Me

I've been in the auto industry since 1986 and have seen a lot of changes. Todays buyers have a wealth of information and are now on much more level playing field when it comes to vehicles values and fair prices. This gives our customers a easier and faster purchase process than in the past and the Luther philosphy makes this even better.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Mike Felix

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buy"

- PPALMER1982 Verified Customer

My experience here was Great!! Paul was an amazing salesman, with unlimited knowledge! Benji in finance was great too! Mike the Manager was very easy to work with. Thank you everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benji Thornton, Paul Palmer

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- MONIQUEISREAL Verified Customer

The store is clean about there businesses and make sure the customer is tkaken care of and not to worry about there car. Very friendly environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice"

- Teri

Very understanding of your needs . Treat with one on one help. They r very experienced. They know what they are doing. Very attentive to your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Brown

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service"

- Todd 'New Jeep Guy'

Everyone seemed to bend over backwards to ensure all my needs were properly met. Very courteous and prompt in getting service done. They always make sure we leave happy, which we always do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Palmer

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence in Brooklyn Park"

- Todd 'New Jeep Guy'

The entire team bent over backwards to help me make my purchase decision. Never felt pressured!!! Awesome teamwork. From the moment I walked in, they were attentive to what I was looking for, gave me pro's and con's of each decision. Really really went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Jeep"

- Vicki Wise

I am so happy to have my 2012 Jeep Liberty, exactly what I wanted. Mike Felix, Mat, and Tim made sure I was the happiest gal in the world that day. Still Loving my decision and would recommend to anyone to purchase a vehicle from those guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Smith, Tim Miller

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""A" for effort"

- Customer Rose

I bought a 2013 Buick Lacrosse and have had problems. It is frustrating and I am still not done. Service has rated well for effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Herr, Tim Miller, Joel Mattila

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car!"

- GoMangoChallengerguy

Everybody was great and worked hard to get my new Challenger! Thanks everyone! I highly recommend you come in and experience it for yourselves! I will for sure be buying my next car here as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and People"

- fahnbullehn

I recently purchased a used vehicle from this dealer and the salesman, business office, and financing provided me with extraordinary service from the moment I contacted them about the vehicle to the time I walked into the dealership and out. I am extremely pleased with my vehicle and purchase and the terms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benji Thornton, Brett Bakken, Randy Danielson

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Work hard for you"

- Felix633

Stopped in wanting to check out a charger. Drove it home same day. Very fast and efficient service. Traded in my Focus for the charger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Gray

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (739 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 3500

$38,774

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,142

2018 Dodge Durango

$42,294

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,068

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,580

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$39,574

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$30,446

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,911