About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Felix.
Mike Felix
Mike Felix, Used Car Manager, Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.3

Mike Felix

Used Car Manager

Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge

8188 Brooklyn Blvd.
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443

Contact Me

I've been in the auto industry since 1986 and have seen a lot of changes. Todays buyers have a wealth of information and are now on much more level playing field when it comes to vehicles values and fair prices. This gives our customers a easier and faster purchase process than in the past and the Luther philosphy makes this even better.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of Mike Felix

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice"

- Teri

Very understanding of your needs . Treat with one on one help. They r very experienced. They know what they are doing. Very attentive to your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Brown

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service"

- Todd 'New Jeep Guy'

Everyone seemed to bend over backwards to ensure all my needs were properly met. Very courteous and prompt in getting service done. They always make sure we leave happy, which we always do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Palmer

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence in Brooklyn Park"

- Todd 'New Jeep Guy'

The entire team bent over backwards to help me make my purchase decision. Never felt pressured!!! Awesome teamwork. From the moment I walked in, they were attentive to what I was looking for, gave me pro's and con's of each decision. Really really went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Jeep"

- Vicki Wise

I am so happy to have my 2012 Jeep Liberty, exactly what I wanted. Mike Felix, Mat, and Tim made sure I was the happiest gal in the world that day. Still Loving my decision and would recommend to anyone to purchase a vehicle from those guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Smith, Tim Miller

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""A" for effort"

- Customer Rose

I bought a 2013 Buick Lacrosse and have had problems. It is frustrating and I am still not done. Service has rated well for effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Herr, Tim Miller, Joel Mattila

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car!"

- GoMangoChallengerguy

Everybody was great and worked hard to get my new Challenger! Thanks everyone! I highly recommend you come in and experience it for yourselves! I will for sure be buying my next car here as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and People"

- fahnbullehn

I recently purchased a used vehicle from this dealer and the salesman, business office, and financing provided me with extraordinary service from the moment I contacted them about the vehicle to the time I walked into the dealership and out. I am extremely pleased with my vehicle and purchase and the terms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benji Thornton, Brett Bakken, Randy Danielson

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Work hard for you"

- Felix633

Stopped in wanting to check out a charger. Drove it home same day. Very fast and efficient service. Traded in my Focus for the charger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Gray

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike is an idiot!!"

- Pooponastick123

Mike is an idiot!!! Mike actually said that the power steering pump was an external/internal part and therefore not covered under warranty The service advisor looked as shocked as I was that he would say something that idiotic to a customer. But, that's the answer he stuck with. I was stuck with the $600 repair. If your gonna lie to people atleast put some effort into it Mike! "External/Internal part" I guess it's because the warranty was printed on the external/internal side of the window Warranty sheet. What an Idiot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 10, 2017

Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I do apologize for the confusion concerning the power-train coverage. I will be bringing your concern to the attention of our service manager if you would like to reach out to him for any further questions regarding this coverage. His information is below Michael Feyen 763-535-5200

January 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- Iowa#34

I worked with Sean Carmichael and the manager was Mike Felix they helped me get the truck I was interested in to price that I was comfortable at and they also delivered to my house which was 5 hours away. I plan on doing business with them in the future and will tell my friends about them. Very happy with how they treated me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Carmichael

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (740 Vehicles)

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,867

2017 Ram 3500

$40,774

2018 Ram 2500

$57,375

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,263

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,142

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,144

2018 Dodge Challenger

$31,443

2018 Dodge Durango

$42,294