About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Felix.
Mike Felix
Mike Felix, Used Car Manager, Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.5

Mike Felix

Used Car Manager

Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

8188 Brooklyn Blvd.
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443

Contact Me

I've been in the auto industry since 1986 and have seen a lot of changes. Todays buyers have a wealth of information and are now on much more level playing field when it comes to vehicles values and fair prices. This gives our customers a easier and faster purchase process than in the past and the Luther philosphy makes this even better.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Mike Felix

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mandell was amazing "

- MOCKROS4 Verified Customer

The staff was kind and not pushy and wonderful . I was not sure I was ready to do this and Mandrell wa very knowledgeable. I will recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandrell Garner , Brad Knudson

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- CEQUICKSELL Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Brookdale Leuther Jeep! Everyone I worked with was incredibly helpful and friendly! I spent the most time with Mark Gray and I thought he did a fantastic job finding the right car that was best for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We both had to give a little to make this purchase happen."

- Chuck Verified Customer

Our experience started with a misinterpretation on the price of our trade in. Normally this would have led to us leaving without a vehicle purchased, but thru the negotiation with Mandrell Garner & Mike Felix we were still able to purchase our Jeep Cherokee. They went the extra mile to make this purchase happen. We also had excellent service in financing with James Holmes. With this experience we will be looking to Luther Brookdale Jeep when purchasing our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandrell Garner , James Holmes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It’s was fast and satisfying "

- SAAUNDREBURNS Verified Customer

Because my experience there was a great one and I was token care of in a timely manner. I was happy with the service I received

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buy"

- PPALMER1982 Verified Customer

My experience here was Great!! Paul was an amazing salesman, with unlimited knowledge! Benji in finance was great too! Mike the Manager was very easy to work with. Thank you everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benji Thornton, Paul Palmer

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- MONIQUEISREAL Verified Customer

The store is clean about there businesses and make sure the customer is tkaken care of and not to worry about there car. Very friendly environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice"

- Teri

Very understanding of your needs . Treat with one on one help. They r very experienced. They know what they are doing. Very attentive to your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Brown

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service"

- Todd 'New Jeep Guy'

Everyone seemed to bend over backwards to ensure all my needs were properly met. Very courteous and prompt in getting service done. They always make sure we leave happy, which we always do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Palmer

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence in Brooklyn Park"

- Todd 'New Jeep Guy'

The entire team bent over backwards to help me make my purchase decision. Never felt pressured!!! Awesome teamwork. From the moment I walked in, they were attentive to what I was looking for, gave me pro's and con's of each decision. Really really went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Jeep"

- Vicki Wise

I am so happy to have my 2012 Jeep Liberty, exactly what I wanted. Mike Felix, Mat, and Tim made sure I was the happiest gal in the world that day. Still Loving my decision and would recommend to anyone to purchase a vehicle from those guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Smith, Tim Miller

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (769 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,168

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,042

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,607

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,263

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,695

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,487

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,857

2019 Ram 1500

$41,882