Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Fernandez.
Mike Fernandez
Mike Fernandez at DCH Honda of Temecula
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Fernandez

Client Advisor

DCH Honda of Temecula

26755 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Mike Fernandez

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales agent direct as well as the manager and the finance..."

- rvpkelly

Sales agent direct as well as the manager and the finance guy..the three of them are nice and able to negotiate little bit,friendly n helpful..0

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corbin Higgins , The manager forgot sorry

Oct 27, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It's always great to hear when our customers have such a positive experience, as we look to provide that to each and every customer. Please know how much we appreciate you choosing to do business with us and we look forward to working with you again. Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service, genuine care for the customer. I..."

- kldenny

Outstanding service, genuine care for the customer. I left satisfied, in my new shiny car. The whole process was made easy and enjoyable. Go to DCH Temecula!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Carpio, Marco Aziz

Oct 05, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It's a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your recent service visit with us! Thanks for stopping by and we hope to see you soon! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Fernandez was a great sales man.So was his CeCe...."

- elogarcia

Michael Fernandez was a great sales man. So was his CeCe. Both were very professional. The sales environment felt pleasant and pressure free. Great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cecilio "CeCe" Garcia

Jul 13, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

The satisfaction of our customers is of the utmost importance to us and we're pleased to hear that is what you received with Michael and CeCe. Please know how much we appreciate you choosing to do business with us and we look forward to working with you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Polite and Straightforward "

- odisseus2

My experience was excellent when I bought a Honda Fit. Martin Escobedo was polite, and answered all of my specific questions, and did not waste my time trying to upsell me. He worked with me to try to get me the car that I wanted. The finance people were absolutely honest about what it would take for me to get my little car. I obtained exactly the financing that I need, no sweat. Extremely happy with my experience and my car. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Martin is a superstar and it's no surprise he got you into your dream vehicle! Congrats on your new Fit and we look forward to seeing you at your first service appointment! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Staff answer all of my husband question’s, and was..."

- Jerritajohnson

The Staff answer all of my husband question’s, and was very patient and helpful. He did feel pressured all and left with a wonderful car that meet our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It gives us great pride knowing that you and your husband felt comfortable with our staff and that your visit here was an enjoyable one! We look forward to hearing from you again, and please contact us if you ever need anything regarding your vehicle. Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in to buy out my lease, and they figured it would be..."

- Happy happy

Came in to buy out my lease, and they figured it would be better to buy new, which it was. I am very Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Poulos

Jun 11, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We want nothing but the best for our customers and we're so happy you had such a great experience with us! We can't wait to see you back here again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service and a great deal."

- rickray4

Mike, our salesman, was was gracious and helpful throughout the process. When I was not able to get the price I wanted, he continued to work on my behalf until we reached an acceptable price. Thanks Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We're glad to have Mike on our team and are happy to hear that he provided you with the experience you deserve. Please know how much we appreciate you choosing to do business with us and we look forward to working with you again. Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Costumer Service"

- ptr_romy

This is my dealership since 2011 and their service is always good. The staff took the time to explain the need to repair or parts to replace. They give you guidance in making the decision if it's urgent or you can still use it for a few months until you bring it back for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We appreciate the time it took for you to leave us this outstanding review! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service"

- sasette46

CeCe and Mike helped my daughter and i with purchasing a car with bad credit. CeCe wouldn't let us leave without working on all options available to Honda!! My daughter loves the new car!! Thank you to Mike for showing and letting us test drive the Honda we purchased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2019

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Your opinion means the most to us! We couldn't be more pleased to hear that Cece and Mike went above and beyond to make sure your daughter's car-buying experience went smoothly. We're so thankful that you took the time to reach out to us, and we really cannot wait to see you both soon! Regards, Danny Galat General Sales Manager dgalat@dchusa.com

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Customer Service!!"

- Shawna

Thank you Michael Fernandez and CeCe for your Awesome Customer Service! We purchased 2 Vehicles at DCH Honda of Temecula and are very Thankful for a great Experience with The Dealership. If you are looking to Purchase a Vehicle at DCH of Temecula go see Michael!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cecilio "CeCe" Garcia

Jan 28, 2019

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi Shawna, Thank you for this stellar review! We're pleased that Mike and Cece took such good care of you and made your experience so quick and painless! It's moments like these that make us so proud. Please never hesitate to let us know if you need anything. We appreciate you so much! Regards, Danny Galat General Sales Manager dgalat@dchusa.com

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (507 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,470

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,470

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,105

2020 Honda Civic

$26,105

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,475

2021 Honda Pilot

$40,475

used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,832

2017 Honda CR-V

$20,832