Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Figlestahler.
Mike Figlestahler
Mike Figlestahler at Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc
4.8

Mike Figlestahler

Sales Specialist

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc

700 E Dublin Granville Rd
Columbus, OH 43085

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Mike Figlestahler

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- SCUNNINGHAM1951 Verified Customer

In and out with no hassle. Service Rep was helpful and so was the Service Technician. Great communication skills. Clean service area when you pull in to the Service Entrance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Owens

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- PRISCILLAIDE88 Verified Customer

They worked with me to be able to trade my vehicle in for something else. They were very friendly and nice through the whole process. I have worked with the same sales rep for my last three cars and he has been amazing every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Evans

Dec 04, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Thank you! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- TOEBLUVINSHAW Verified Customer

Jack Maxton wiLL aLways be my DeaLer for the rest of my Life!! Me and my famiLy !! I did not know Jack Maxton wouLd have a new car for whiLe driving a dodge around town!!! You guys ReaLLy Looked out for me and my famiLy!! I truLy RECOMMEND JACK MAXTON ANY DAY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Smith

Nov 27, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Thank you for the kind review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication"

- aj Verified Customer

It was a good experience and they had my car ready before it was supposed to be. I was even able to have a loaner car for work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Hi AJ, we are so happy to read such a great review about Jack Maxton Chevrolet! We hope you have an awesome day!

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change and excellent "

- Fred Verified Customer

Initially called one day prior to Service, no one returned my call.However, the next day we got the CRUZE in for an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Funk

Oct 09, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Thank you, Fred! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jack Maxton Chevrolet

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car purchase "

- Amanda B Verified Customer

This is my 6th purchase from Maxton’s and the Sales & Finance staff is always friendly and knowledgeable, and will go out of their way to ensure I have a positive experience, which is why I keep coming back. Special shout out to Brittany in the Customer Care department who went above and beyond to make sure I had everything I needed while working with the Sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey O'Connor, Bob Bricker

Oct 09, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had no problems "

- dopeyjo58 Verified Customer

They take good care of me they always check my car let me know I'm always in and out in like 15 minutes keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Hello there, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope you have a stellar day!

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great dealership "

- Mr Chevy Verified Customer

I have always been treated very well @ jack Maxtown there service department is outstanding ! They do most of the work on all of my vehicles & I have no reason to go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Hi there, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jack Maxton Chevrolet! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- COTNER_LISA Verified Customer

This dealership worked with us through our chapter 13 and went above and beyond to help right. They were the most strongly helpful dealership we have ever dealt with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and helpful explaining problems "

- Debbie Stroth Verified Customer

Very helpful explaining problems with vehicle, however the price was WAY to much to proceed getting any work on vehicle at this time. I believe it was Megan who helped me, she was Excellent!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (450 Vehicles)

New 2017 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $76,700

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$76,700

New 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $24,970

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,970

New 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $26,330

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,330

New 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $23,870

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,870

New 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,940

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$33,940

New 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $29,625

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$29,625

New 2018 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,345

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$24,345

New 2018 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,845

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$25,845