About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Firouztale.
Mike Firouztale
Mike Firouztale, Audi Brand Specialist, Biener Audi
5.0

Mike Firouztale

Audi Brand Specialist

Biener Audi

795 Northern Blvd
Great Neck, NY 11021

Contact Me
Call
Email

46 Reviews of Mike Firouztale

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- Aes22

The entire team made me feel very comfortable. It was a great experience. I felt like they did everything they could to make it easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Biener Audi responded

We're glad to hear you came away with these positive feelings. Thank you!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic. Seem less and easy "

- centurian14@yahoo.com

It’s started with the welcome. Mike is a true professional who gets things done in a fair and quick manner. The car was for my daughter and Mike made her feel great and walked her through the entire process I will be back for another car because of Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2018

Biener Audi responded

We really appreciate the business and the kind review. Thank you!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied "

- Michele1

After reading the “Luxury SUV” reviews on Consumer Reports website we knew we would be purchasing a Q7. The Q7 is top rated and received a grade of 96 out of 100 on its road test. We were passing by Biener Audi with no plans of stopping in when my wife suggested that we stop. We entered the showroom and were immediately greeted by a very friendly receptionist. She asked if we needed help and we said no thank you. We went over to the Q7 in the showroom and after about 10 minutes we were approached by Mike Firouztale. Mike was very professional and friendly. We sat down with Mike and I explained that we would be buying a Q7 but we were not prepared to negotiate at this time. Mike said he understood and asked if would like him to give us a price that we could count on after we did our research. We agreed. The price Mike quoted us was very competitive and after meeting with another dealer, we felt more comfortable with Mike and Biener than we did elsewhere. I went into the service area and asked a general question to the five people sitting there as to their opinion of Biener service. All five customers said that they were very happy with the service they receive. When we picked up our Q7 everything went as planned and was very easy. This is how the buying a car is supposed to be. Barry and Michele L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Pizzo, Drew Russo

Dec 04, 2018

Biener Audi responded

We're glad we were able to make the purchase easy! Thank you!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reliable, and excellent service "

- Doug B

Trust worthy dealership. Can always depend on quality service, caring,, reliable, and resolves any concerns you have. I will continue to be an Audi owner and be loyal to Biener Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!!!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Audi Q3 Leventhal "

- mikeleventhal

Very smooth & pleasant experience - received the discounts, loyalty & promotions Audi offered - Mike is a nice guy - wants the customers to be happy & enjoy the vehicles .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best prices "

- nadiagraz

this is my second lease with Biener hands down best pricing. Very knowledgeable sales staff. Terrific location. Love the car, happy with my dealership choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paige

Oct 23, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!!!!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, informational and comfortable."

- Lovie

I enjoy working with Mike F., each time I lease from Audi. He is a pleasure to work with and he moves the process along quickly. He is professional and extremely knowledgable about the different models. Mike is always willing to work out the beat deal possible. He is open-minded and very passionate about being an excellent representative for Audi and he shows the customer that he cares. He is the perfect combination of what a real pro looks like! Christine Andriotis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you so much for the repeat business and for taking the time to write such a nice review!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accommodating!"

- Ellabella

My loaner car was a Q7 3.0, the same as what I currently own. I appreciate that they tried very hard to give me a car similar to the one I own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Baldwin, Kevin Silva

Oct 15, 2018

Biener Audi responded

We're glad that worked out!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Jaymari104

Top notch, professional experience - 2nd lease with Mike F. and expect to continue to be clients in the future. Thank for such reliable, excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Enormous appreciation for the repeat business! We're glad Mike was able to help you with both purchases!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"“Amazing” - Leo"

- Leo

I wish I could have taken down all the stars on the sky and give to them I can't say enough good things about our experience with salesman Mike Firouztale. I was very impressed by the level of professionalism and caring I experienced there. My salesman, Mike Firouztale was very knowledgeable I would recommend them to all my family and friends!!!! Great job Mike Firouztale and Drew Russo....you have a customer for life!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Russo

Aug 25, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you for the glowing review!!! We really appreciate it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (423 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A3

$49,150

2018 Audi A5

$51,450

2018 Audi R8

$186,550

2018 Audi S5

$74,395

2018 Audi Q5

$58,950

2018 Audi Q7

$69,955

2018 Audi Q3

$42,150

2018 Audi Q3

$42,575