Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Firouztale.
Mike Firouztale
Mike Firouztale at Biener Audi
Refer Me
4.8

Mike Firouztale

Audi Brand Specialist

Biener Audi

795 Northern Blvd
Great Neck, NY 11021

Contact Me
Call
Email

67 Reviews of Mike Firouztale

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasant experience at my Audi dealer. Staff is..."

- JNTT

Always a pleasant experience at my Audi dealer. Staff is professional yet warm & friendly. We have been leasing Audi’s for six years- that says it all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Mike in sales who was insightful, efficient..."

- Ekutner

Worked with Mike in sales who was insightful, efficient and a pleasure to deal with. He made the process smooth and easy. I would Highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2020

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been using Biener Audi to lease our cars for..."

- JNTT

We have been using Biener Audi to lease our cars for years. We are very comfortable hanging out in the showroom it feels like family. we highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Menuzzo

Dec 31, 2019

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!!

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME"

- joan

Awesome experience. Everything was perfect, fast and efficient. Many thanks to Biener Audi and a special thanks to Mike Firoutale. The car is great. Many thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2019

Biener Audi responded

Glad to hear you're enjoying it! Thank you!

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received excellent service from my salesperson Mike...."

- Eunice

I received excellent service from my salesperson Mike. He worked to find the car that I wanted with the packages I needed and negotiated a very fair lease. I am pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst sales experience with Mike Firoutztale"

- EDS

Have bought multiple Audis and cars at Herb Chambers dealerships in the Boston area and always had a wonderful experience. Went to look for a car for my sister-in-law who lives in Long Island and was assigned Mike Firoutztale who was extremely rude and intimidating. We asked for the manager's contact information to provide feedback and as we were leaving Mike came out with his phone and took pictures of the License plate of our car. Most unprofessional behavior of any salesperson or dealership I have experienced. Tried to provide constructive feedback to the Manager Leo Menuzzo but not sure it was taken in the sincere manner that it was provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Menuzzo

Jul 19, 2019

Biener Audi responded

We're very sorry to here you had such a poor experience and your feedback was certainly not ignored. We have had the appropriate discussions internally to make sure we improve. We have decades of experience on Long Island being the top Audi dealer with a long track record of superb customer service that we are extremely proud of so these blemishes on our record are taken extremely seriously. If your sister-in-law who is local decides to give us a second chance we will more than make up for the poor first impression!

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient and prodessional"

- Jfish

Mike was truly wonderful to work with - he was extremely patient as I did not know what I wanted - made sure that I understood all the details

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paige

Jul 19, 2019

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and patient"

- fish

this is my second car acquired from Biener Audi - Mike (sales) was extremely personable, professional and patient. The dealership made the acquisition simple and stress-free. highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paige

Jul 13, 2019

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Q5"

- doc821

This is our fourth Audi from Biener and working with Mike and Drew is a pleasure. Mike is such a gentleman and makes us feel like family. There is never any stress in making a great deal. How many people can say that they smile when they walk into their car dealership. Both Mike and Drew truly care about their customers and are eager to make everyone happy. Bieners service is also excellent as well as Brian their financial manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Russo, Brian Paige

Jul 11, 2019

Biener Audi responded

Thank you so very much for all the repeat business and all the kind words!

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant doing business with them "

- Tim815

Great dealership and great team my sales guy mike was excellent and the sales floor manger Leo was excellent as well I would def would go back to buy another car from here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Menuzzo

Jun 20, 2019

Biener Audi responded

Happy to hear that, thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (522 Vehicles)

New 2019 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $97,240

2019 Audi RS 5

$97,240

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $65,240

2019 Audi Q7

$65,240

New 2019 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $88,525

2019 Audi RS 5

$88,525

New 2020 Audi R8 car, priced at $194,545

2020 Audi R8

$194,545

New 2019 Audi A5 car, priced at $52,135

2019 Audi A5

$52,135

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $59,595

2019 Audi Q7

$59,595

New 2019 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $89,905

2019 Audi RS 5

$89,905

New 2019 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $82,950

2019 Audi RS 5

$82,950