About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Firouztale.
Mike Firouztale
Mike Firouztale, Audi Brand Specialist, Biener Audi
5.0

Mike Firouztale

Audi Brand Specialist

Biener Audi

795 Northern Blvd
Great Neck, NY 11021

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Mike Firouztale

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and Top Notch!!!"

- audireview123

Excellent, professional, respectful, friendly and NO hassle, NO Haggle service. Extremely competitive initial offer. "Customer for life". I am thankful that I decide to stop by Biener Audi. After Biener I did not look any further. Thanks Biener.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Biener Audi responded

No, thank YOU!!! We really appreciate the business and kind words.

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"nice and easy"

- ssimani55

Mike F. is the best. he has helped purchase many Audis in the past but recently he assisted me get into a 2018 RS5 which puts a big smile on my face every time I drive. I have recommended many friends and family to Mike, and he has never disappointed. Thankyou Biener Audi !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Russo

Jul 07, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thanks for the great review and congrats on the incredible car!!!!!!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Biener is the BEST"

- Mimi

Dealing with Biener Audi is such a pleasure. We just picked up our 3rd Audi from Biener. Mike Firouststale is the BEST!!! The service department goes above and beyond to assure customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Baldwin

Jun 08, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Congrats on your THIRD Audi! We're extremely grateful to have loyal customers like you and appreciate the review.

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Keeps everyone happy"

- ace4155

From the time of no need to haggle pricing, to personal delivery, to custom service, Biener Audi gets it right every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING!!!!!!!"

- KristenChris1319

Mike Firouztale is by far THE BEST sales specialist my boyfriend and I have worked with! Very professional, courteous, personable and treated us with respect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional "

- Budd

Quick And answered all questions promptly. Arranged test drive with no appointment. Provided a very fair price while we there and even offered to have us in the car that same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paige

May 05, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thanks for the review!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Paul M

The entire experience was great. Mike Firouztale was terrific. He is a pleasure to do business with as was Dennis Yu in finance. Mike is unique in my experience. He makes spending money on a car fun and interesting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin - tech

May 01, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nothing but the Best"

- JNTT

This is the fourth Audi I am leasing from Biener! Always leave happy & I love my new TT. They are professional & friendly. I have been to other dealerships & I have walked out disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you so much!

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- dkny

Buying my car was seamless from start to finish. Mike was welcoming and friendly and treated me with respect. It was a pleasure to work with him. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paige

Apr 23, 2018

Biener Audi responded

We love to hear this! Thank you!

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Commitment "

- JohnB1019

Mike and his team Kevin Dennis Stephanie Lloyd not only made us feel comfortable but very knowledgeable of the Q5 they sold us. Responded to any and all request. Really a top notch dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Barbuck , Kevin Silva

Apr 14, 2018

Biener Audi responded

It's all about teamwork! Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

2018 Audi Q3

$38,400

2018 Audi Q7

$68,710

2018 Audi A4

$50,450

2018 Audi Q5

$47,700

2018 Audi A3

$49,150

2018 Audi A3

$43,530

2018 Audi A3

$38,030

2018 Audi A3

$44,380