Mike Firouztale
Mike Firouztale at Audi Great Neck
Refer Me

Mike Firouztale

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Great Neck

795 Northern Blvd
Great Neck, NY 11021

Contact Me
4.4
78 Reviews
4.4

78 Reviews

Write a Review

78 Reviews of Mike Firouztale

May 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Explained things to me. Very professional and spoke to me in a professional and courteous manner. More

by Tom
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2023

Audi Great Neck responded

That's great, thank you for the kind words!

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department is great, I’ve leased many cars at this dealer, and never had a problem. More

by Jo
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2023

Audi Great Neck responded

That's great to hear, we're glad we could be there for you. Thanks for sharing with our team!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased an A5 from Mike in 2019 and process went well. Returned as a repeat customer in 2022 to purchase a Q4 etron. Was told I could order a car in Jan of 2022 and deposit taken. Car was never ordered an More

by Matt C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Firouztale is one of the best salesmen I have ever had. He was quick, efficient, and trustworthy. I recommend him to anyone who wants a great car experience. More

by Nicole C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike F is the only person I’ll ever buy a car from! He’s Exceptional More

by Kgannon22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy DeJesus , Dennis

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Biener is a family owned, class act business. I only have the best things to say about the way they treat their customers like family, truly! Wouldn’t go anywhere else! More

by nicole p
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Russo

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have never purchased a vehicle with such ease. I believe I did well concerning all aspects meaning price, finance rate, and trade in price. MikeF. was a fantastic person to deal with and I could not More

by logometerman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Provide prompt and excellent service for customers. Staff is always courteous and professional and dealership provides amenities and clean surroundings for customers visiting to obtain dealer services. More

by Roger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Russo, Matt Weston

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

process is fast and easy and customers needs are anticipated. Please do not make me to type 25 words.-this is very annoying and not customer ferindly More

by imoyseyenko1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pierre Abizeid , Brian Paige

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my third time leasing a car at this dealership. I’ve always had a positive experience with my salesperson Mike, who always understands what I’m looking for and provides exceptional service. Every More

by Gaila68
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pierre Abizeid

Oct 12, 2020

Audi Great Neck responded

Thank you!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $27,695
2019 Audi Q5
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q5 car, priced at $56,170
2023 Audi Q5
new
GLACIER WHITE exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q4 e-tron car, priced at $59,690
2023 Audi Q4 e-tron
new
GLACIER WHITE exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $36,990
2019 Audi Q7
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q7 car, priced at $67,565
2023 Audi Q7
new
MYTHOS BLACK exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Audi A7 car, priced at $54,495
2020 Audi A7
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive