About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Florian.
Mike Florian
Mike Florian, Sales Consultant, A&T Chevrolet
4.9

Mike Florian

Sales Consultant

A&T Chevrolet

801 Bethlehem Pike
Sellersville, PA 18960

Contact Me

I have, as you can see, been in this dealership for many years in part because I live here! Many of my "customers" are also my friends, neighbors, fellow "dog walkers" and people I also do business with every day. Add to this my many years of community service with local ambulance and rescue squads and as you can easily guess that both A & T and Mike are both proud members of the Penn ridge community!

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Multiyear winner of the GM Mark of Excellence award for customer value. The award measures customer satisfaction, product knowledge and being customer friendly on an every day basis.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Mike Florian

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Gab

Working with Mike was fantastic! I highly recommend him if you’re looking for a car! Al worked hard for me and so did the manager, Stan! Couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Sable, Stan Hoff

Jun 28, 2018

A&T Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review!

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly listening and caring service"

- Razchef

Mike greeted us with neighborly care and was a great listener . He was knowledgeable of the inventory and what vehicle would meet our needs. He gave us his undivided attention to our questions and concerns! Enter Al in finance and he was a great help and had patience with our many questions and concerns.Thanks to them and the entire staff we are happy new owners of an equinox!!!!!😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Sable

Mar 22, 2018

A&T Chevrolet responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Joe Fost | GM

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple, Fair, No hassle process!"

- RK

Mike did a great job. He listened carefully to understand what I wanted and worked to make it all work out. He did many small things to make the process simple and efficient such as calling my insurance to let them know I have purchased a new vehicle, he had all the paperwork completed before I returned to drop off my trade-in, he had the appraisal of my vehicle done while we were on the test drive. Mike did all the small things that helped streamline the process and respect my time. I would buy from him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2018

A&T Chevrolet responded

It is wonderful to hear that our tea, was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Joe Fost | GM

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I like Mike!!"

- Linda D

Mike did a complete and thorough presentation off the car that I bought. Very knowledgeable. Answered all my questions. Will come back to see Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2018

A&T Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Linda. We are pleased to hear that Mike was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Regards, Joe Fost | GM

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy from and get service"

- TimR

I purchased my brand new Traverse and I am so happy! The dealer was very pleasant to talk with and not pushy. I got every thing I wanted. Although there were no running boards on the vehicle I wanted, they got ordered right away and put on with in the same week! My husband bought his Impala from here a few years ago and the service is great! They understand what you want and what you can afford. I would highly recommend A&T Chevrolet for anyone that wants a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Sable

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A&T' Mike Florian - Excellent Service"

- Joe 53

I was explicitly impressed by the attention, care, thorough explanation of details regarding my recent purchase of a Chevy Impala. Mike the Salesperson was warm and friendly and had a good sense of humor. Mike matched my interest to the car I wound up buying and put together an effective plan for being able to purchase it. In addition, a Sales associate in training, Luke was terrific in explaining all about the Impala and other Chevy vehicles of interest. Luke took my wife and I on the test drive and made us feel like important customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke (not sure of last name)

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Questionable inspections "

- Lex10

I bought a car 7 months ago Friday I found out all 4 of my tires are dry rotted to the point it's not safe to drive. I called my sales person three times and left two messages. None of them were returned. I had to speak with the Sales manager who let me know they can't help me. Dry rot does not happen over night. Now after spending $20,000+ I need to shell out $900+ on new tires. A&T told me bc I put 14,000 miles on my car they won't help me. Can someone explain how dry rot is affected by miles driven? Also, how did this car pass inspection? The tread is fine. The dry rot is on the inside of the tire. You can almost stick your finger through two of the tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Fost

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful, pleasant experience!"

- BeanieJean

We have bought several cars through A&T Chevrolet and have been extremely satisfied with the car buying experience. In fact we were so satisfied the first time that we bought a car through our sales representative, Mike Florian, that we have continued to buy our cars at A&T thorough Mike for the past 10 years.After driving a Chevy Equinox for the past 8 years, I wanted to check out a smaller crossover SUV and had been considering checking out the Chevy Trax. Well after testing driving both the Equinox and Trax I fell in love with the Trax. I purchased my new 2017 Chevy Trax 2 days ago , and Mike was very helpful, thorough, patient, and pleasant. Love the new car! Thanks, Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2017

A&T Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your continual business with Mike and A&T for years and your review about us is truly appreciated. Enjoy your new Trax that you recently purchased and we will continue the great service that you have been used to for years. Take care and happy trails. Best, Joe Fost | GM

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Silverado"

- Todd

I started talking to Anne on the internet and she was very nice. I made an appointment and met Joe O'Brien. I had a question a few days later and talked with management on the phone. They wanted to make a deal and I bought the truck. Everyone was honest and sincere. When I went to do the paperwork Joe was off. Mike Florian assisted with the paperwork and final details. Mike was equally outstanding. Al Sable helped us get through the paperwork as quick as possible. I had the bedlinen sprayed and they lent me a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anne Gaudinier, Al Sable, Jeff Allen, Christina Strohl, Joe O'Brien

Jul 19, 2017

A&T Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much from all of us here at A & T Chevrolet! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience as well as your business on your new truck. Wishing you many safe happy miles and Welcome to our A & T family.

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The sales service was friendly, and no pressure!"

- Dan

My husband and I were purchasing two cars from this dealer. Everyone at the dealer was friendly and extremely knowledgeable. There was no unnecessary sales pressure, the salesman informed us of the products, and the product sold itself. The one main thing that we really liked about this experience, is that the salesman sat down with us and asked us about our lives, so that he was able to properly recommend the best fit for us to look at. All around, we would recommend anyone purchase a car or truck here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Hoff , Joe Keller.

May 29, 2017

A&T Chevrolet responded

Your great feedback truly made our day, Dan. We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your vehicle for many years to come. Best regards, Joe Fost | GM

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$41,350

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$74,775

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$35,265

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,762

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$29,976

2014 Chevrolet Silverado

$31,033

2016 Chevrolet Trax

$16,307

2017 Subaru BRZ

$26,698