About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Fox.
Mike Fox
Mike Fox, Sales Manager, Key Hyundai
4.8

Mike Fox

Sales Manager

Key Hyundai

4660-100 Southside Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32216

Contact Me

Mike Fox was born in Columbus, Ohio and now lives at the beach in Jacksonville. Mike moved to Florida to attend the University of Florida where he met his wife. Mike spends his spare time with his wife, newborn daughter and playing golf.

Call
Email

130 Reviews of Mike Fox

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in Jax"

- Susan bender

I have been buying vehicles from Key for years. I recommend them for all your buying needs. Salesman Bryan Brown is so knowledgeable and easy to work with. He and the entire team will work to get you in the car you want. On my 5th car from Key. I've shopped other dealers and when they keep jacking up the price in the ad I walk right out. Key and Bryan Brown will give you a true car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Brown, Conrad Lynch

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal Customer Serivce"

- Wehnerjennifer

I couldn’t be happier with my new car!! Brian helped me get the car I wanted. He was awesome to work with. Thank you Brian for everything. The finance guy, Mike, is pretty awesome too!! Thanks to everyone at Key Hyundai!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Pfeifer

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Key Hyundai Harassing Their Customers with Unwelcomed Emails"

- KeyHyundai=JaxWorstDealership

This dealership is the worst. For the past 3 months they have been harassing me by sending emails twice per week asking if we would like to sell our Hyundai vehicle to them. You would think that after 2-3 emails and after 2-3 weeks of no replies, they would get the hint and quit bothering me. Instead, they've been incessantly spamming my Inbox (for 3 straight months for crying out loud!) with these stupid annoying emails to the point I had to email them with choice words, as well as filing a complaint with Corporate against this dealership. I even tried speaking to the top 4 people (Conrad Lynch, Mike Fox, Robert Simmons, Eric Thompson) at this dealership to make this nonsense stop. Instead of being professional/customer service-oriented and taking my call so I can describe the harassment I'm experiencing, they simply ignored me and let my calls go to voicemail. C'mon if you're top management, then wouldn't you want to learn why a customer is so upset about being harassed by the sales department? This shows me that management condones their harassing tactics and don't really care about the customer. The issue is Key Hyundai thinks the world revolves around them and only cares about all the possible pestering tactics that can be used on their customers. They fail to view the world from the customer's perspective. Maybe if they tried to listen to the customer or just use some common sense, they would realize customers don't appreciate constant never-ending annoying unwelcomed emails from a dealership wanting to buy their vehicle to the point it becomes harassment. Get a clue Key Hyundai! Get a clue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Sabo, Conrad Lynch

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent car, excellent customer service"

- nolegirl8911 Verified Customer

When it came time to buy a new car I was dreading it. I've dealt with other dealerships in the past where it felt like they didn't listen to my budget at all and they were ridiculously pushy. Our experience here was NOTHING like that. Kay was a pleasure to work with. He was friendly, knowledgeable, understanding, and easy to work with. I would highly recommend Key Hyundai to anyone looking for a low pressure transaction with a knowledgeable staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayvan (don't know his last name off the top of my head)

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New car purchase"

- cooleyj10 Verified Customer

I want to first thank the dealership for the warm welcome. I was greeted in the parking lot and being disabled there wasn't any inadequacies. My daughter and I was thoroughly pleased with all aspects of service. Additionally, my daughter was so pleased that she wants her first new vehicle to come from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Laberge and there were several I just can't remember

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- Satisfied Customer! Verified Customer

I hadn't bought a new car in 15 years and was very nervous and anxious when I pulled into Key Hyundai. But my Salesman, Brian Pfeifer gave me a no pressure, easy and fun experience! Everyone I met there was very friendly and helpful. A great group of people! Thank you, Brian and Key Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Sabo, Brian Pfeifer

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great service!"

- vanbeverenjuli Verified Customer

I highly recommend this location for maintenance or if you’re looking to purchase a new vehicle- we have had only positive experiences for the last 2 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maurice Fenton

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Survey"

- sueadykstra Verified Customer

Dale Walton did a super Job ! I would buy from him if he sold ice ! Not many times in my life I trusted a salesman he went above and beyond to help. Give this young man a pay raise .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale walton

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third Purchase From Key Hyundai"

- MMiller

Just purchased my third vehicle from Key Hyundai. The entire experience couldn't have been any better. From finding the right vehicle through the purchase. Brian Pfeifer was our sales contact and and Mike Fox handled the finance arrangements. I've had nothing put positive experiences with the Key service department and would expect nothing less with our new purchase. So many thanks to the Key Hyundai family of employees who make buying and servicing a car a more enjoyable experience. Marshall Miller St Augustine Fl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Pfeifer

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Vans"

- vterrell2 Verified Customer

An excellent experience. Nelson is very good to deal with. This was my second vehicle with Nelson. Mike in finance did a nice job as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Caballero

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results