About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Fye.
Mike Fye
Mike Fye, Finance Manager, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Mike Fye

Finance Manager

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Mike Fye has been with the Flammer Ford family for 5 years this and works in our Finance Department. Originally from Ohio, Mike enjoys spending time with his grandkids, and taking them to Disney in his free time Mike and his wife Sharon have been married for 17 years.

Call
Email

102 Reviews of Mike Fye

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service always"

- Thisisus

This is our 7th or 8th car from Flammer Ford and we have always received top notch service. We just met Mike and we consider Russ a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Mike Aposhian

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- ozaltin

Hey Mark Dumovich, Thanks for everything, you made me feel so comfortable. You and Your entire team was excellent…… Very professional. I really appreciate especially Your sales Manager Blaise Conolly he was fantastic...... Your finance manager explain everything in detail, he was great. Again Thanks Ray Ozaltin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck purchase"

- Bigdan

I had a great experience with all the staff and especially with Judy and ron they took the time to get me what I needed very helpful thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Tesar, Judy Pagano

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure salesman!"

- Arturo Rodriguez

Mike Aposhian is a very professional and knowledgeable salesperson. He knows his business and was easy to work with. We never for a moment felt pressured to buy. The rest of the staff was experienced and the entire transaction was simple and easy. I highly recommend you ask for Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thank you so much guys!!!

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Exerience"

- dustinhart0915

I bought a used 2009 Ford Focus SES in the color red from this dealership. This surprised me due to the fact that I couldn't get approval ANYWHERE else. So my salesman Nate Whitfield really surprised me when he came back to his office and told me "Congratulations, you've been approved through one of our lenders". He is a great salesman! He has kept up with me on how my car experience is and making sure I've been taken care of. My finance guy (Finance Manager) Michael Fye, is also another great guy at this dealership. He worked with me on my finance part of the deal and also made sure I was taken care of in every aspect of this car buying experience. So I found my car had some things wrong with it after I drove it home. Some of which were big jobs. So Nate and Mike, introduced me to Todd Scott who has been very helpful and quick in getting things done. I actually thought he was the Service Manager with how he handles his customers and how persistent he is with getting satisfaction from his customers. I am a picky person so I asked "Will your certified mechanic be using a flat head screw driver or the proper trim tools?", as he assured me all his mechanics are great and use the proper tool. This is the type of service I like. I see him running back and forth multiple times when ever I wait in the Service Department waiting room. I'd also like to point out that the shuttle driver Bonny, is a delight. So up beat, happy, and very friendly. I have had to use her assistance a couple times if the dealer needed the car overnight. I couldn't ever see her with a frown that's how much she smiles and brightens my day when I was there! In conclusion, I couldn't of asked for a better car buying experience with any other dealer. These people here really changed my life by all the help they have done for me. Another thing they did was NEVER 100% assured me they could get me a deal or help me out. That's a big thing for me since I have been shopping around other car dealerships and most have promised this and that but then when they get in there the run the numbers and deny selling you anything. I definitely recommend this dealer for ANYONE who is looking for a new OR used car. They have it all and they will do their best to help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Whitfield , Bonny

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My brand new truck 😊"

- Monicabing2fl

Staff are super nice... They made buying a vehicle here a great experience. My sales guy bill was absolutely amazing and patient while I had to gather papers for my trade in. Blaise was also very helpful in the experience. When you go.. ask for Bill.. super nice guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Schwiebert, Blaise Conolly

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experiance again!"

- Todd T '17 Focus

As a fellow auto finance industry employee - it's easy to go to any of my 170+ business partners for the best deal! As a repeat customer to Flammer Ford of Spring Hill, I'm confident the deal will be fair for both parties and I'll be treated as a valued customer, not just another deal. Thanks to Bill Schwiebert for all his efforts from getting my new Focus prepped and working with a local vendor to have the windows tinted before delivery on a Saturday afternoon - that's going the extra mile. Thanks to Mike Fye for handling my financing in a timely and professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Schwiebert

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy from Judy at Flammer Ford!"

- Carol/Don Mac

What a pleasure to deal with Judy Pagano at Flammer Ford in Spring Hill! We recently purchased a 2018 Ford F-150 and enjoyed easily the best purchase experience we've ever had with any car dealership. The folks at Flammer Ford helped track down a truck that met all of our "must haves" and gave us an awesome price. The financing was easy, there was no sales pressure, and we were in and out with our new truck in less than two hours. Judy and the crew at Flammer Ford have completely sold us on their dealership and we'll definitely be back to do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Pagano, Blaise Conolly

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customers for life!"

- MPGSH

Flammer Ford hands down is one of the best car purchasing experiences. No nonsense, to the point and they will work to take care of the customer. A number of years ago we worked with Art on our first Flammer purchase. Art, and the team were very accommodating and got us exactly what we were looking for. Fast forward and I am glad Art is still a part of the Flammer team! As he was the first time, Art was very helpful and understanding of our requirements. He guided us through this car purchase and trade-in process. It took very little time to come to a price that made sense to both of us. As far as I am concerned Flammer can always be taken at face value. Everyone who greeted us from Sales to Finance were friendly and helpful, thank you as well Dave and Mike! The entire Flammer experience again was a positive one. Looking for a ride, go see Art and team! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Goldman, Dave Donovan

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like a car buying experience should be."

- Neal l

No high pressure tactics. I was able to take all the time I needed and all my questions were answered. I was happy with the final deal and having had my Edge for a couple weeks now I could not be more satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Tesar

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Explorer

$54,236

2017 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,926

2017 Ford Fusion

$36,021

2017 Ford Edge

$36,327

2017 Ford Mustang

$32,683

2017 Ford F-250

$62,279

2017 Ford Mustang

N/A

2017 Ford Focus

N/A