About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Fye.
Mike Fye
Mike Fye, Finance Manager, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Mike Fye

Finance Manager

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Mike Fye has been with the Flammer Ford family for 5 years this and works in our Finance Department. Originally from Ohio, Mike enjoys spending time with his grandkids, and taking them to Disney in his free time Mike and his wife Sharon have been married for 17 years.

Call
Email

114 Reviews of Mike Fye

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Csandage

My sales experience at flammer Ford was awesome. The complete process was done in less than an hour finance manager Dave Donovan did an outstanding job Dave is a true professional. The complete staff from general manager Bobby triola on down a very friendly and easy to deal with. I'm very happy with the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Dave Donovan

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure "

- Fountain42

Judy was fabulous to work with. This was the only dealer out of the 7 we went to that made looking for a car enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan, Judy Pagano

Oct 17, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, Friendly, and Helpful"

- Bkoebler7

They were very helpful, and very friendly! Paulie, and Bill put me in a perfect car, they new exactly what I needed and got me out of there in a new car same day! Great guys over at Flammer Ford Spring Hill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Schwiebert, Todd Scott, Blaise Conolly, Paulie Ferraro

Aug 23, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience With My Purchase"

- sbcumella

I recently purchased a used car from this dealership. Paulie Ferraro was my salesman and all I can say was that my experience was amazing. Paulie was welcoming, friendly, and professional with no high pressure sales. I felt like I knew him forever. He made the transaction move along smoothly without being passed off to 10 different people. He is truly an asset to the Flammer team. I can see myself having a long term relationship with this dealership. Thank you Paulie, I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Paulie Ferraro

Aug 17, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paulie & Bill are AMAZING!"

- Payton0109

We were beyond pleased by our experience here. Paulie & Bill actually worked together to help us and get exactly what we were looking for and needed. It wasn’t a pushy environment, like most dealerships and talking with Paulie and Bill was like conversation going with friends we’ve had for years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Schwiebert, Paulie Ferraro

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got a car"

- GuyWithRav4

Salesman Wayne Denman was nice/polite. Thanks for the Toyota Rav4 and great service. Staff was all hands on deck to help take care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thanks for the great 4-star rating! If there is anything we can do to turn it into a 5-star rating, I hope you'll let us know. Again, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing.

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure to deal with"

- PD/SGT/RET

My old salesman(Steve Duffy) I was told retired, I dealt with Larry Ruse who also made me feel comfortable. Larry was polite and knowledgeable about the Flex I was looking to buy. I hope he does well at Flammer Ford and I'm sure I'll talk with him again.The employees at Flammer are all a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone

Aug 01, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever have additional questions or needs, please let us know!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a Pleasure!"

- Linda72

It's not always about the sale......it's about the experience. Flammer Ford gets 5 stars for both. I was treated with kindness, respect, and a great listening ear to my vehicle wants, needs and budget. I HATE buying a car, but at this dealership I breezed thru the process and left with a super cute Ford Escape and my budget still in tact. I would not hesitate to send anyone there to shop for a vehicle or just stop by to chat with the employees......all of them enjoy a hello, how are ya!, especially Mark Dumovich, my Sales Rep. He really listened and worked with me above and beyond, knowing I had to stay on budget. He was patient showing me all the "bells and whistles" on my purchase in pouring down rain! Mike Fye got my financing secured very quickly and signing 6 ft of legal papers wasn't bad at all with his help. It was a pleasant and fun Monday morning, instead of stress. Thank you. I love my new ride!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Dumovich

Aug 01, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback! We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your vehicles from and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you again for your business and we look forward to your next visit!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure working with Flammer Ford of Spring Hill,F"

- Maynard , m50

Judith Pagano was extremely knowledgeable and professional. She helped us find just the right vehicle to meet our needs. We will definitely recommmeny this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Judy Pagano

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest & most enjoyable car buying Experience"

- Sue O

We stopped in right at closing on Friday evening. Wayne Denman still was happy to help us. We saw the truck my husband wanted. We had somewhere to go, and asked if we could come back on Saturday for a test drive. The truck was washed, cleaned and waiting for us out front when we got there. The entire process took a few hours, with NO nonsensical negotiating, it was the right price, it was exactly what we wanted to pay & the deal went smoothly First time we ever went to Flammer Ford. Actually 2nd transaction with Wayne, I knew him from a car I purchased in 2012. We WILL be repeat customers. And we will reccomend Flammer & Wayne to anyone looking for a vehicle..No hassle...no nonsense...easy , professional, COMFORTABLE atmosphere. Thank you for making my husband Fathers Day....HAPPY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Denman, Mike Aposhian

Jun 18, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Sue, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$41,449

2017 Ford Focus

$40,791

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,078

2018 Ford Mustang

$27,270

2018 Ford Expedition

$71,327

2018 Ford Taurus

$39,552

2018 Ford F-150

$33,748

2018 Ford Expedition

$50,664